Revive Gel Springs Medium Twin Mattress - 360 Revive
Large view
Revive Gel Springs Medium Twin Mattress - Signature
Revive Gel Springs Medium Twin Mattress - Front
Revive Gel Springs Medium Twin Mattress - Side
Revive Gel Springs Medium Twin Mattress - Left
Revive Gel Springs Medium Twin Mattress - Material
Revive Gel Springs Medium Twin Mattress - Material
  • 20 Year Warranty
  • Memory Foam
  • Medium
  • Individually Wrapped Coils
  • Enhanced Edge Foam
  • Eco Flex Foam
  • Made in USA
You’ll feel rested and refreshed when you sleep on the Gel Springs mattress. Multiple layers provide multiple forms of comfort and support. In addition to a wrapped coil syste ... Read more
You’ll feel rested and refreshed when you sleep on the Gel Springs mattress. Multiple layers provide multiple forms of comfort and support. In addition to a wrapped coil system that eliminates motion transfer, this design includes enchased foam to reduce aches and pains, eco-friendly foam that is Certi-Pur certified and cooling gel memory foam that is ventilated and breathable for better temperature regulation. Read less

Revive Gel Springs Medium Twin Mattress

$645
Yes, it's in Stock!
NOTE

Box Springs and Mattresses are sold separately. Remember to add a Box Spring, or Bunky Board to your order if necessary.

More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 216933 Mattress Height (in) 10.00
Dimensions 39"W x 75"D x 10"H Comfort Level Medium
Package Dimensions 39.0"W x 75.0"D x 10.0"H Individually Wrapped Coils Yes
Weight 28 lbs Cooling Technology Yes
Recommended Sleep Position Back,Side Moisture Wicking Technology Yes
Collection Gel Springs Medium Need to Rotate or Flip Mattress No
Mattress Type Innerspring Adjustable Base Compatible Yes
Size Twin Assembly Time 15 minutes
Material Fabric What type of assembly is required Remove Plastic Bag
Material Content Cotton/Polyester Country of Origin United States
Mattress Top Tight Top
NOTICE

Mattresses sold in California are subjected to a mandatory recycling fee. ($10.50/piece) Learn more

Customer Questions

Is this mattress returnable if I don't find it comfortable?

Asked by: Nancy88
The Revive Gel Springs Medium Queen Mattress is not returnable.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-24

How deep is this mattress? 10” doesn’t look right.

Asked by: OldLeslie
The height of the Revive Gel Springs Medium Queen Mattress is 10".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-04

Is there a weight limit?

Is there a weight limit for this mattress? I’ve read that depending on the person(s) weight, the materials on memory foam/hybrid mattresses can start to deteriorate quicker than normal (if they are larger)?
Asked by: Becky
No, the Gel Springs Medium Queen Mattress does not have a recommended weight limit.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-06-25

Will this mattress work with an adjustment base?

Asked by: Char
The Gel Springs Medium Twin Extra Long Mattress will work with an adjustable base. The Low Profile foundation is not needed because the Base will serve the same purpose as the foundation.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-04-20

What is the exact number of coils wrapped in this mattress?

Asked by: Skyygirl
The Gel Springs Medium Full Mattress has a coil count of 500.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2018-01-15

What does comfort level 2 mean?

Asked by: MattressHunter
Gel Springs Medium Twin Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation features a comfort level of 2. This means medium. For your reference: 1 - firm 2 - medium 3 - soft
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_216933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Revive Gel Springs Medium Twin Mattress is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress nice mattress with a thicker than standard height. great mattress for the price
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and not too pricey! Super comfy and not too pricey! I like this mattress a lot.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress really helped my daughter My daughter loves her new mattress. She just recently had a brain aneurysm and after two months finally came home. She complained about her old mattress so living spaces had a mattress that she loved for a great price. The best part that it was in stock. In today world where most things at not in stock it was nice to see this one was.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mattress. Great size, great quality, not too soft not too firm, medium is just right. Easy to move, has handles on side. Goes perfect with foldaway frame I bought as I need to move room to room. I recommend Revive.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy No regrets. Our son needed a bed for his super small room. This one fits in the space and he is comfortable. He’s around 6 feet tall and this bed works for him.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft could me more durable I love how soft is is. But I feel it is uneven in my husband side already. And feel like I will need to change sooner than I will like to. So that’s the reason for 3 stars
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bed My dad loved this bed.will recommend to my friends
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revive eastern kind medium gel mattress Great mattress at a great price! Medium firmness is exactly that and couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_216933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.