Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat - Signature
Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat - Recline
Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat - Hardware
Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat - Feature
Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat - Feature
Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat - Feature
Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat - Detail
Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat - Material
Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat - Room
1 of 9 images
Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat - 360 CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat

$ 1995
 Was: $2,100
505 Reviews

Description

Enjoy options galore with our extensive, comprehensive Jarrell reclining collection. Not only do you get to choose between 2 high-performance covers – light grey and blue grey – you can select a sofa group or sectional configuration. While the sofa group is offered with manual or power reclining mechanisms, the sectional configurations only come in power. Once you make your decision, you get to experience the durability of kiln-dried solid hardwood frames, the support of 8 gauge sinuous spring suspension, and the comfort of foam cushions with innerspring coils and Dacron wrap. Casual and modern, you’ll love the way your design looks and feels in your space.

Product Details

Dimensions 122"W x 112"D x 42"H
Weight 413.5 lbs
Style Casual, Coastal
Color Family Grey
Material Fabric, Polyester,Faux Leather
Dimensions
Dimensions
122"W x 112"D x 42"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 66.5"W x 34.5"D x 29.5"H
Box 2: 62"W x 34.5"D x 27.8"H
Box 3: 54.5"W x 34.5"D x 29.5"H
Box 4: 22.5"W x 33"D x 28.8"H
Weight
413.5 lbs
Seat Depth (in)
21.5
Seat Height (in)
20
Interior Back Width (in)
174.5
Interior Back Height (in)
26.25
Arm Height (in)
28.75
Arm Width (in)
2.75
Length Open (in)
66
Styling
Style
Casual, Coastal
Color Family
Grey
Shape
L-Shaped
Base Cloth Type
High Performance Fabric, High Durability,Leather,Fabric,Faux Leather
Base Cloth Content
100% Polyester
Base Cloth Location
All Over
Material
Fabric, Polyester,Faux Leather
Orientation
Reversible
Construction
Material Content
100% Polyester
Reclining Function
Yes
Foam Density
1.8
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried 100% Solid Hard Wood
Frame Joint Construction
Corner Blocked, Stapled and Glued
Suspension System
8 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips
Seat Type
Tight
Seat Cushion Composition
Foam With Inner Spring Coils And Dacron Wrap
Seat Cushion Quantity
6
Back Type
Attached Cushion
Back Cushion Composition
BaggedBlownInFiber
Back Cushion Quantity
7
Motion Mechanism Type
Lay-Flat Reclining
Wallaway
Yes
Wall Clearance Needed To Recline (in)
5.25
Sectional Configuration/Direction
Reversible L-Shaped
Sectional Brackets Included
True
Power Type
Power Motor
USB Power Port(s)
Yes
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
True
Assembly Time
30 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
False
What type of assembly is required
Attach the feet and the back to the seat
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
29.5
Additional Details
SKU
254496
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
1500
Weight Capacity Per Seat (lbs)
250
Base Cloth Fabric Care Code
W: Water-based cleaning agents or foam may be used. Use only distilled water; tap water may cause rings or fading.
Recliner Lays Flat
Yes
Helpful Resources
Additional Configurations (Available In-Store)

How do the sections attach to each other, is it difficult to reconfigure the pieces with the attached brackets for attaching the pieces together? Can one person do that?

Asked by: Robin456
The Jarrell Blue Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat with USB sections will attach by interlocking brackets. Typically two people are able to assemble the pieces together.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-07-06

can you put the consol wherever you want it?  Is each individual seat separate or are some attached?

Asked by: rgreen13
The pieces for the Jarrell Blue Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat with USB are a bit confusing. Please view the tear sheet below to see how pieces are separated. https://www.livingspaces.com/globalassets/productassets/tearsheets/ja/jarr/jarrell-collection_06.pdf
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-06-10

Where is the furniture made?

Asked by: Paul 258e
The Jarrell Blue Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat with USB is made in China.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-07-26

How far away from the wall does it need to be?

Asked by: Sandiego native
The Jarrell Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat will require 5.25" from the wall to achieve a full range of motion.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17

Where is the controller for reclining the seat on the non-armrest side?

Asked by: Mozeus
The armless seat reclining mechanism for the Jarrell Blue Grey Left Arm Facing Dual Power Reclining Console Loveseat With USB can be found on the side of the seat cushion.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17

The power to the seats works and the charging stations on the outside of the console work. However, I can't get the outlets and chargers to work that are inside the console. Is there another plug that needs to be plugged in? I didn't set it up.

Asked by: SandiM
The Jarrell Grey Right Arm Facing Dual Power Reclining Console Loveseat With USB middle console has a power cord that needs to be plugged in to the wall.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17

What is the main material? Fabric or faux leather ?

Asked by: Couching32
The primary content material for the Jarrell Blue Grey 3 Piece 101" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat will be faux leather.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17

I need the L measurements before I buy online. I need to make sure that it will fit since my living room is pretty small. I need to know how much the short side and longer side measures 

Asked by: LadyLiz
The Jarrell Blue Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat is 122" on the long side and 112" on the short side.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_18, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_254496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
Jarrell Grey 123" 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 505.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High performance fabric based sectional Recliner Mine is Jarrell light grey one. The sofa would look whitish gray in white daylight and grayish beige under yellow light. With respect to the fabric, it’s high performance one. Even though it gets it stained with kids at home but spot cleaning with water removes them by leaving to dry for 30 mins. Requires careful usage due to its color but manageable. There are some gaps between the chairs in the sectional that might let your mobile or small objects fall through them. Need to be Careful there. Recliner function is decent enough and I would recommend this for those who want to move away from faux leather or leather look like fabrics.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comflrt with beauty Excellent product. Very comfortable. Recliner seats work very well.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase, wonderful sale representatives Living Space is the new place to shop in North Texas. I did work in the furniture retail for years and was impressed how knowledgeable each team was from entering the store to driver setup. My furniture came in individually wrapped and measurements were exact. The materials had no defects and the strength of build quality is great. I've had my sectionals just over a month. Kids have jump on it and at parties adult have flopped on it. No issue. I'M a tall human being at 6"8 with mostly legs. Comfortable sitting all day. This is my new recommended destination for friends over competitor's. Hard to beat great quality and amazing deals
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Extremely happy with the Jarrell i get to recline and watch sports.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect sectional!! We love them the only issue I have is when you use the recliner to lift your legs...lays you back.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish I could leave 0 stars! Return window is only 7 days! The couch is not faux leather, it's a microsuede of sorts. It is not comfortable and anything leaves a mark on it. I would 100% not recommend this couch.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just what we were looking for our new home Confortable and very appealing. Very comfortable and fit right in our home.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good The couches so far are good the only issue is if you are putting it together yourself it was a little bit of a struggle to put together.
Date published: 2023-11-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_254496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more