Revive Series 2 California King Mattress - Signature
Revive Series 2 California King Mattress - Front
Revive Series 2 California King Mattress - Side
Revive Series 2 California King Mattress - Detail
Revive Series 2 California King Mattress - Material
Revive Series 2 California King Mattress - Material
Revive Series 2 California King Mattress - 360 Revive

Revive Series 2 California King Mattress

$ 535
250 Reviews
Description
You shouldn’t lose sleep over the cost of better sleep, which is why we developed our best-priced Series Mattress Collection. This exclusive line starts with our simplest Series 2 twin mattress, and continues with 4 more mattress levels that include additional support and comfort features – all at unbelievable, unbeatable values. They even come with warranties that last up to 20 years, and they're made right here, in the USA.
Product Details
Dimensions 72"W x 84"D x 7"H
Weight 55 lbs
Style Casual
Color Family White
Material Fabric
NOTE

Box Springs and Mattresses are sold separately. Remember to add a Box Spring, or Bunky Board to your order if necessary.

Dimensions
Dimensions
72"W x 84"D x 7"H
Package Dimensions
72.0"W x 84.0"D x 7.0"H
Weight
55 lbs
Size
California King
Mattress Height (in)
7
Styling
Style
Casual
Color Family
White
Material
Fabric
Construction
Material Content
Cotton/Polyester Blend
Mattress Top
Tight Top
Adjustable Base Compatible
No
Delivery Information
What type of assembly is required
Remove Plastic Bag
Additional Details
SKU
236265
Recommended Sleep Position
Back,Side
Collection
Revive Series
Mattress Type
Innerspring
Comfort Level
Firm
Need to Rotate or Flip Mattress
False
Country of Origin
United States
NOTICE

Mattresses sold in California are subjected to a mandatory recycling fee. ($10.50/piece) Learn more

can you use this mattress & foundation without a frame?

Asked by: llisa
The Revive Series 2 Full Mattress With Foundation can be used without a Bed Frame however we do not recommend it.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-09-17

Can you use this mattress with an adjustable bed frame?

Asked by: Kris78
The Revive Series 2 Twin Extra Long Mattress is not compatible with an adjustable bed frame.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-08-08

Can you take back my old mattress?

Asked by: Javid
Yes, we can haul away the old mattress with the purchase of the Revive Series 2 Queen Mattress, you opt for full service delivery, and your old mattress is stain-free.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-21

Can I NOT use a box spring or bunky board? I plan to place this directly on a bedframe with slats

Asked by: Kyle M
If you would like to use the Revive Series 2 Twin Mattress without a foundation you must use a Bed Frame that has a slat roll making a Foundation optional.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-06-11

Can this mattress be flipped over

Asked by: Clifton
The Revive Series 2 Twin Mattress should not be flipper over.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-11

Does delivery include placing mattress on bed?

Asked by: Linda
Yes
Answered by: BreF
Date published: 2020-10-12

Trail option series 2 queen mattress

Does this mattress have sleep trial time? I saw that some do and some don’t. How do I know if it does?
Asked by: Karla
The Series 2 Queen Mattress does not have a sleep trial.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-09-15

New or refurbished

Please confirm this is made brand new and not refurbished Thank you
Asked by: Debbie
The Series 2 Full Mattress With Foundation is a brand new product. We do not sell used or refurbished items, we only carry new and unused products.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-02
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_236265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Revive Series 2 California King Mattress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied For the price, I was satisfied with the quality of the product
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Mattress This is a solid, comfortable mattress. It's a little on the firmer side, but I prefer it like that. Very easy "assembly" -- just take off the plastic.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mattress for a budget Very firm but can be topped with 3” foam pad to soften
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Night Sleep I purchased this mattress for my guest room. It delivered quickly. My guest said the mattress provided an excellent sleep. I am using the mattress only on an iron daybead.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable This is a pretty thin mattress, you can get a thicker and more comfortable mattress for the same price or less elsewhere.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full mattress Doesn’t fill as soft as I was hoping I slept on the bed with my son to test it out.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great this was for my 12 year old bed, he likes it so far no complains
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Mattress Ever I bought this for my guest room and our guests might as well be sleeping on the floor. It is so uncomfortable and in no way pillow top like another reviewer mentioned. A mattress topper is absolutely required for this mattress.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full mattress Revive series 2 It’s a firm mattress. I bought it for my older teen son. I always purchase mattress toppers and mattress pad protectors for all the mattresses in our home. My son said with the mattress topper it’s the most comfortable bed he’s ever slept on. Since I use mattress toppers, I prefer a firm mattress such as this one underneath.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable mattress Comfortable, quality mattress for a decent price. So far I have enjoyed a good nights rest sleeping on this mattress no complaints. The best part of this deal is that Living Spaces will deliver the product and set it up.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Super soft pillow top like sleeping on a cloud! Soft yet sturdy built.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Mattress I bought these mattressese for my kids they love them. I went and layed on them and theyre comfortable. Im gonna buy myself one.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Price! Good mattress for the price, just added 3 in gel topper and it is really plush.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a spare room it's perfect. For the clearance price it works perfect. It's for a spare bedroom.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for price It is a good mattress, there was one dirt stain on it. But I was able to get it out. Looks like it was not properly wrapped with the plastic.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for bad backs! Nice mattress, and a very good warranty 20 years. Really firm.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revive Twin mattress. Nice mattress. Used it for my daybed and it’s perfect not to firm or soft.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value This mattress is great for the price. It fits the Jaxon bed perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For my granddaughter. Big girl bed Good mattress. Purchase for my granddaughter. Her first big girl bed.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh- full size pretty thin mattress, seems a bit hard and uncomfortable...but its for my 3yr old who has no back issues. i bought mattress pad to add some degree of comfort. I would not purchase again
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and Comfortable Great comfort, great price and fast efficient delivery.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved I had a great experience from start to finish. I would recommend
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mattress Need a mattress topper on top but overall good for the price.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfortable and easy to fit the pull out for the day bed.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice mattress comfortable mattress, good night sleep, firm feel.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mattress! Very comfortable! Love it! Bought one for my mother too.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleep I sleep better now. Just enough support. Bought online after looking for reviews. Received the next day. Everything went smooth with the delivery guys. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever amazed I’ve purchased items from here before and still haven’t been let down
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Springs $200 dollars mattress should feel and hear the springs.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great sleep I bought it for the Very affordable price. I absolutely love the comfort! Great buy y'all.
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_236265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.