Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Signature
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Side
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Side
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Back
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Room
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Room
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Room
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Room
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Room
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Room
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Room
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Room
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - Room
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
1 of 15 images
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers - 360

Product Features

Yes, it's in Stock!

Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers

$ 595
148 Reviews
$13/month with 60 months financing* Learn How
What's Covered

Description

A little mid-century flair goes a long way in creating a retro-chic workspace, and our Allen credenza is the perfect piece to complete your inspiring retreat. In addition to sturdy solid wood construction, this design is outfitted with distinctive elements - from angled, tapered legs and crisp edges, to a light sandblast finish. Appointed by understated hardware, spacious storage drawers keep your supplies out-of-sight.

Product Details

Dimensions 45"W x 18"D x 30"H
Weight 101 lbs
Style Modern, Coastal, Mid-Century Modern, Scandinavian
Color Family Grey, Natural
Material Wood

Why Customers Love This

Elegant and professional looking for my home office! Beautiful piece of furniture!
Frances C.
The modern look and additional drawers to hold supplies.
Guest
Mid-Century modern style with clean lines coordinating nicely with corner desk.
Patricia V.
style, solid wood and great reviews
Marijana B.
I have two other pieces in this collection, and I love them! Great quality and style!
Traci S.
I love the color- looks like it will match everything!
Kimberly S.
Good Quality
David L.
Dimensions
Dimensions
45"W x 18"D x 30"H
Package Dimensions
49.2"W x 19.7"D x 32.3"H
Drawer Type 1 Dimensions (in)
14.07"W x 13.01"D x 2.04"H
Drawer Type 2 Dimensions (in)
25.02"W x 13.01"D x 6.08"H
Drawer Type 3 Dimensions (in)
25.02"W x 13.01"D x 8.08"H
Weight
101 lbs
Styling
Style
Modern, Coastal, Mid-Century Modern, Scandinavian
Color Family
Grey, Natural
Material
Wood
Decorative Hardware/Finial Finish
Silver Steel
Leg Finish
Grey
Construction
Wood Species
Acacia
Material Content
Solid Acacia
Construction
Solid Wood
No. of Drawers
5
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
False
Do Legs Come Attached
True
Additional Details
SKU
88196
Collection
Allen
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
200
Care Instructions
Wipe with damp cloth
Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect with the desk for extra storage We have purchased 3 of these desks sets for our small office
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two drawer file cabinet Nice quality product and looks great. The rollers for the drawers worked very smoothly.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Beautiful and quality furniture. The color is gorgeous.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, wonderful with Allen desk and bookshelf.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office cabinet Sturdy cabinet. All wood. Bought with matching desk.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made sturdy roomy filing cabinet. Filing cabinet is a good match with the desk. Heavy wood, well made. Lots of room.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing Cabinet Cute little file cabinet. This works well in my office.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Office Furniture I put this in my office and like it. The drawers stick a little so hopefully they loosen up.
Date published: 2023-12-28
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_88196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces

Is the finish a veneer? I love it but would refinish it to be more light oak so it would be in line with the rest of my furniture.

Asked by: Patra276
The Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers is not veneer. It is solid
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-10-10

are either of the bottom drawers on the 5 drawer cabinet for files?

Asked by: susiefurniture
Both bottom drawers on the Allen Cabinet With 5 Drawers are set up for filing.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17

Can the wheels be removed?

Asked by: Christina25
The Allen Mobile Filing Cabinet With 2 Drawers have wheels that can be removed. A PDF file of an assembly instruction can be found on the "Product Detail" section of the product page.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17

Will I be able to use this as storage and not as a file cabinet? Are the rods removable?

Asked by: CoffeGator26
The Allen Cabinet rods are removable.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17

Where is the file cabinet made?

Asked by: Beverly
The Allen Cabinet is made in Vietnam.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17

is the file drawer set up for legal or letter filing or both by moving the hanging rods?

Asked by: david
The Allen Mobile File Cabinet will accommodate standard letter-sized documents only.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17

What does the assembly entail?

Thank you!
Asked by: Shannon
Just screwing on the legs!
Answered by: Carol
Date published: 2023-11-17

Can the bottom drawers accommodate hanging files?

Asked by: rml1
Perfectly. An earlier reviewer talked about the files being off, but he/she was using the wrong files and had a file within a file. I was concerned about that, but ordered it on faith and they work beautifully.
Answered by: vjones
Date published: 2019-03-31
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_88196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more