Magnolia Home Belford Dining Table By Joanna Gaines - Signature
Magnolia Home Belford Dining Table By Joanna Gaines - Detail
Magnolia Home Belford Dining Table By Joanna Gaines - 360

Magnolia Home Belford Dining Table By Joanna Gaines

$ 850
76 Reviews
What's Covered
Description
Elegant curves and graceful style are the heart and soul of the Belford dining table from Magnolia Home by Joanna Gaines. Thanks to beautifully contrasting materials – like blackened bronze metal legs, solid pine and pine veneer – this design will make your space feel elevated and refined. It’s the perfect piece for entertaining friends and family and enjoying memorable meals together.
Product Details
Dimensions 64"W x 64"D x 30"H
Style Farmhouse, Boho,Coastal,Industrial
Color Family White
Material Wood, Metal
Dimensions
Dimensions
64"W x 64"D x 30"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 67.91"W x 67.91"D x 5.31"H
Box 2: 43.94"W x 43.94"D x 32.44"H
Styling
Style
Farmhouse, Boho,Coastal,Industrial
Color Family
White
Shape
Round
Material
Wood, Metal
Construction
Wood Species
Asian Hardwood
Material Content
Asian Hardwood Veneer, Solid Asian Hardwood & Iron
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
True
Assembly Time
15 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
False
What type of assembly is required
Attach Top to Base
Additional Details
SKU
236052
Care Instructions
Dust with dry, soft cloth

Are legs included for the price of $850

Asked by: owlvrez
The Magnolia Home Belford Dining Table By Joanna Gaines comes with the legs and table top.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-08-10

What type of topcoat is recommended for this table assuming it will see heavy use as a dining table?

Asked by: Bill123
The Magnolia Home Belford Dining Table By Joanna Gaines will have a nitrocellulose flat gloss top coat.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-07-13

How do you clean this table on a daily basis? What products would you recommend to ensure the longevity of the table?

Asked by: Smiths09
We recommend cleaning the Magnolia Home Belford Dining Table By Joanna Gaines with damp cloth that was soaked in soapy water.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-20

What are weights of base and top, or of individual cartons?

Asked by: Gary J
The Magnolia Home Belford Dining Table By Joanna Gaines base weighs 34.4lbs and the top weighs 125lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-11

How many chairs could you fit comfortably?

I see the pictures seats 5.
Asked by: Michelle
5-6 chairs
Answered by: Swdickey
Date published: 2021-06-12

Does this come with chairs?

Asked by: Amanda
No chairs came with our purchase
Answered by: Swdickey
Date published: 2020-12-08

It says online that it’s 64” Dia is that true or is it 60”?

It says online that it’s 64” Dia is that true or is it 60”? I think 64” will be to large for my dining room.
Asked by: Sarah
It's definitely larger than 60". It's big.
Answered by: Jessica
Date published: 2020-06-07

Round or oval?

Is the table round or oval?
Asked by: Cherise
Round.
Answered by: Newhomegirl
Date published: 2021-10-02
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_236052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Magnolia Home Belford Dining Table By Joanna Gaines is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belford Table Great looking table. Get tons of compliments on it. Affordable and big enough size to seat 6 comfortably, up to 8 if you squeeze
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining table It’s a very sturdy table and love the color! We all are in love with the dining table
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended This table is absolutely stunning! It brought the whole kitchen together
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Table arrived unfinished I am so disappointed. I have been looking for a table like this for awhile. It is a large round table that can seat 6 comfortably and possibly even 8 if you squeeze. I was so excited that this table was able to arrive in time for Thanksgiving. We got rid of our dining table to make room for our new table. The table arrived yesterday after weeks of waiting. The top of the table is unfinished! The edges have been painted and have a coating but the top is unfinished wood. I'm not sure how this passed inspection, but they were clearly in a rush to push these orders out.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Table! Fits six people in our breakfast nook so perfectly and is beautiful as well!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table! Love this table, it’s beautiful? Strong, solid piece. Well made. Very easy assembly.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dining set I love this table. It fits our dining room perfectly and we are finding ourselves gravitating more toward eating together again. I wish Inhad purchased it earlier.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mass Manufacturing a farm table falls short Loved the way it looked online and in the store, but when we received our unit you could tell that it felt short in apparent ways. The table had a great design, it's just to bad that design actually wasn't applied to the pine entirely (yes I get the inconsistencies of a farm table design too). Overall it's not bad, but yet it wasn't great either.
Date published: 2021-07-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_236052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more