Harlow Console Table - Signature
Harlow Console Table - Front
Harlow Console Table - Detail
Harlow Console Table - Detail
Harlow Console Table - Room
Harlow Console Table - Room
Harlow Console Table - 360

Product Features

Yes, it's in Stock!

Harlow Console Table

$ 225
196 Reviews
$5/month with 60 months financing* Learn How
What's Covered

Description

Uniquely designed to bring style and function to your living room, our Harlow sofa table will elevate anything you put on display. In addition to a top glass tier, this piece boasts a secondary tier made with oak veneer, plus a sturdy metal frame in a zinc finish. Together, these materials create a chic modern spot for magazines, books and accessories.

Product Details

Dimensions 48"W x 18"D x 29.5"H
Weight 42 lbs
Style Contemporary, Coastal, Glam
Color Family Silver, Clear
Material Metal, Glass, Wood
Dimensions
Dimensions
48"W x 18"D x 29.5"H
Package Dimensions
51.0"W x 21.0"D x 8.5"H
Weight
42 lbs
Styling
Style
Contemporary, Coastal, Glam
Color Family
Silver, Clear
Shape
Rectangle
Material
Metal, Glass, Wood
Leg Finish
Zinc
Construction
Material Content
Iron, Oak Veneer, MDF & Tempered Glass
Storage Included
Yes
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
False
Assembly Time
15 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
False
What type of assembly is required
Attach legs to top and shelf
Additional Details
SKU
247668
Harlow Console Table is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product review Good Material. Nice to decor your living room. stardy however the glass could be thicker
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living room table This table has been the attraction of all friends and family; They say that it is beautiful, elegant and comfortable and that everything that was placed as decorations makes the living room a delight.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Harlow coffee table is a big hit! We love it! This table is fantastic and looks great. We love the two levels. I have recommended this cool coffee table to many of my clients and I have it in our home in Las Vegas and one of of our other AirBnb properties!
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Perfect size, style and easy assembly. It’s also sturdy.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool geometric side table Cool style. I like that I can store things underneath and still see it.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Harlow side tables & coffee tables! We really love these Harlow end tables in our home in vegas. We liked them so much we also used them in our rental property with a matching coffee table. The extra shelf is great! These are also easy to set up! You’ll love them.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice End Table Nice looking table. Easy to assemble. Very happy with the addition to our livingroom.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & Functional Coffee Table Elegant coffee table. Lots of space on top. Love the built-in shelf for extra storage/space to set things down.
Date published: 2023-08-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_247668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces

What are the measurements of underneath table top?

Asked by: Kris805
The Harlow End Table measurement of the table underneath is 14 7/8 x 17 5/8 x 8 1/8’’.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-12-29

What’s the maximum weight that the glass top is rated for?

Asked by: Aneuf
The Harlow End Table has a weight capacity of 50lbs for top and 100lbs for shelf.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17

What is the distance between the floor and the bottom shelf?

Asked by: MBNative
The distance between the floor and the bottom shelf for the Harlow Console Table is 18.5".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2023-11-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_247668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.