4'x6' Rug-Diamond Stripe Dark Grey - 360
Large view
4'x6' Rug-Diamond Stripe Dark Grey - Signature

4'x6' Rug-Diamond Stripe Dark Grey

$295
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Product Details
SKU 104706 Shape Rectangle
Dimensions 48"W x 72"D x 0.1"H Material Fiber
Package Dimensions 48.0"W x 5.0"D x 5.0"H Material Content 35% Viscose, 35% Wool, 30% Silk
Weight 13 lbs Lifestyle Casual Living
Collection Diamond Stripe Dark Grey Pattern Diamond
Style Contemporary, None Care Instructions Cannister vacuums without beater bars, brooms or manual sweepers are the best type of vacuum to use. Do not use high powered vacuums. If using an upright vacuum, use the handheld attachments, turn off the beater bar or set it on th
Color Family Grey
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
4'x6' Rug-Diamond Stripe Dark Grey is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my rug! So my husband and I went into Living Spaces looking for an accent rug for our guest bedroom. We have light honey oak floors and are going for a very monotone white and black look throughout the house. We came across this rug and had to have it!! It looks so much pricier than it is!! I love the fun pattern because it’s not overwhelming and serves as such a good foundation for our room!! Highly, highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless and classy I love the different textures of the rug. I love that it’s overall color is cream yet it has specks of dark color so the dirty is not as noticeable since I have it in a high traffic area.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphic rug Great rug, makes a statement but the black and white color is classic.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug This rug works great in our living room. We got the 8x10 size.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Once again, we LOVE our purchase from Living Spaces. The rug is easy to keep clean, doesn't show when it gets dirty and is very soft (it's not super thick, but this is what we wanted!).
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Rug! The rug fits great, matches well. Looks like it will wear well and hold up good. Worth the price.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Good quality and can go with tons of different decor styles!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug This rug is so beautiful in person, the pictures don't do it justice. Even though there is a dark gray weave, the rug is more of a neutral feel when put together with a sofa and chairs. Definitely buy a rug pad and probably double sided tape would help to keep it down, it has a tendency to move all over the place.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good.... Looks great! But I am concerned how it will hold up over time. The edges look like they will eventually curl up and my Roomba causes the rug to crumple even with a non slip pad under. But overall pleased with the look of it.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Classic Character My wife and I simply love this rug. It is handmade and the construction of it gives it a unique dimension that most rugs don't. It's more expensive, but worth the price. Sits lovely underneath our custom/special order Sectional as well
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_104706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.