Taylor White Full Canopy House Bed - Signature
Taylor White Full Canopy House Bed - Material
Taylor White Full Canopy House Bed - Material
Taylor White Full Canopy House Bed - 360
Out of Stock

Taylor White Full Canopy House Bed

$ 695
23 Reviews

Description

Create a space your child can dream and grow in with our thoughtfully-designed Taylor house canopy bed. This playful piece will spark their imagination and creativity, and it meets certified safety standards thanks to sturdy construction techniques and materials. Harvested responsibly from North America, a combination of solid wood and composite wood is used to ensure high quality at an outstanding value. The bed is built with strong plywood slats and metal connectors, and it features a unique acrylic-based finish, which we offer in 2 colors. Not only is it extremely durable, it has a low impact on the environment.

Product Details

Dimensions 59.5"W x 77.75"D x 89.5"H
Weight 209 lbs
Style Casual
Color Family White
Material Wood
Dimensions
Dimensions
59.5"W x 77.75"D x 89.5"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 77"W x 8"D x 10"H
Box 2: 61.5"W x 7.5"D x 92.5"H
Box 3: 54"W x 12"D x 3"H
Weight
209 lbs
Footboard Height (in)
89
Headboard Height (in)
89
Size
Full
Floor Clearance Height (in)
11
Styling
Bed Type
Canopy Bed
Style
Casual
Color Family
White
Material
Wood
Construction
Wood Species
Poplar
Material Content
Solid Poplar & Plywood
Adjustable Base Compatible
No
No. of Slats
13
Storage Included
No
Bed Rail Type
Bolt On
Bed Slat Type
Slat Roll
Adjustable Rail Height
No
Slats Included
Yes
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
60 minutes
What type of assembly is required
Attached bedrails and Canopy frame to uprights
Additional Details
SKU
221476
Recommended Box Spring
Box Spring Optional
Recommended Mattress Height (in)
9"-12"
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Taylor White Full Canopy House Bed is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House Bed Bed is solid and good quality. easy to build and my daughter loves her new bed! i love the extra storage underneath!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not stable The bed squeaks every time I sit on it. It’s a pretty bed but makes me feel that the bed won’t be good for a long time. For 700 dollars should be of great quality but I bought the warranty too
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed frame! Our son picked up this frame for his bedroom. So far he loves this bed. The bed looks great in the room. The storage drawers are a good addition. Assembly was very easy (for 2 persons). Instructions were easy to follow and all required tools were included.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed My 4 yr old saw this at the store and immediately said this was her big girl bed. This is a solid bed, very sturdy. We bought the trundle kit for the bed....it slides in kinda hard and you have to push it at different angles but it fits good once you get the right angle. The trundle mattress is a 8” mattress b/c there is not a lot of room. We added fairly lights to the top and changed the knobs on the trundle and my daughter loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kid Loves This A great purchase. Our three year old daughter calls it magical!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her private Castle My 8yr old loves her new bed. I love the way Living Spaces sets up the bed and moves out the old one. I have purchased from several other furniture companies, they drop at the door!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from House bed We have high ceilings in our home and this bed fits well. My daughter loves it. I would discourage this bed for younger children because the paint can chip from the posts easily.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy We bought this bed online after seeing it in person in one of the stores, we have had the bed for less than 2 months and the paint has started chipping off from the headboard. We called the store and were denied the warranty claim because the warranty doesn’t cover chipping. Unless you want your children around chipped off paint, STAY AWAY.....
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed I surprised my daughter with this house bed! She absolutely loves it. She climbs all over it and it’s super sturdy! I got the trundle with it! If you pull out the trundle it takes a few tries to get it back into its space . The wood unit is an exact fit so if it’s sliding in even slightly off centered it won’t push in. Otherwise outstanding and beautiful
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is a beautiful bed as is. A little extra fabric never hurt anyone though :) It is a great piece without the tent, and honestly I can't decide which I like better. It is very sturdy. The drawers are a little tricky if you keep rearranging the furniture, but nothing too bad. I did replace the original knobs with leather pulls and LOVE it even more. Such a fun piece, thank you Living Spaces for selling!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but needs improvement It’s a really cute bed. Just needs cute bedding/ decor for a boy or girl and it’s full of personality. BUT... the slats keep falling through. My son is two and even his weight alone is enough to shift the slats off of one side and he goes sinking down. It’s this particular bed because I have two other twin beds from living spaces and the slats don’t move. It’s a bummer. Unhappy.
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_221476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more