Large view
360 view
Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors - Signature
Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors - Front
Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors - Side
Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors - Detail
Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors - Detail
Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors - Room
Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors - Room
Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors - Room
Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors - Room
  • Center Support
A casually distressed finish gives the Sinclair TV stand its charming weathered texture and reveals the natural beauty of a streamlined solid pine design. Ethereal in white, t ... Read more
A casually distressed finish gives the Sinclair TV stand its charming weathered texture and reveals the natural beauty of a streamlined solid pine design. Ethereal in white, the piece is adorned with understated pewter hardware. Read less

Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors

$595
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 258164 Color Family White
Dimensions 78"W x 16"D x 32"H Max TV Size 70"
Package Dimensions 34.3"W x 79.5"D x 17.5"H Material Wood
Shelf Type 1 Dimensions (in) 18.875"W x 15"D x 7"H Material Content Pine Veneer & Solid Ponderosa Pine
Shelf Type 2 Dimensions (in) 34"W x 15"D x 6.375"H Lifestyle Casual Living
Weight 180 lbs Decorative Hardware/Finial Finish Pewter
Can Legs Be Removed False Leg Finish Summer White
Cord Management Holes Yes Adjustable Shelf No
Size 70-79 Inch No. of Shelves 6
Style Rustic, Farmhouse Do Legs Come Attached True
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Can you please confirm the height of the Sinclair 78"? In answers regarding the depth I see two different answers (16" and another answer says 20 inches) so I just want to confirm the height is the 28" listed in the description.

Asked by: Janj85201
The actual height is 32” and not 28”. 
Answered by: NewKid5311
Date published: 2021-05-30

Can the shelves be removed? Trying to understand if this can fit a gaming console that needs to stand upright.

Asked by: Izzybizzy
Yes, the Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors shelves are adjustable.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-20

Can I order a piece of replacement glass?

Asked by: Winter13
Unfortunately, we do not offer placement parts for the Sinclair Blue Lagoon 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-01

Will this stand be able to support the weight of a 75” led tv?

Asked by: ACOS
The Sinclair II Grey 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors has a weight capacity of 250lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-20

Is this delivered fully assembled?

Asked by: CatInSeattle
The Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand is delivered mostly assembled, the most you would have to do is attach the handles.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-07

Is the paint distressed in areas?

I love this piece but not into an overly distressed look. From the photos it looks more like a solid paint look, but I want to be positive. Also, if I pick regular shipping, does the piece come fully assembled? Thank you.
Asked by: Taryn
Yes it will come in one piece but broken in many places. Cheap crap.
Answered by: Finn
Date published: 2021-01-30

Shelf dimensions

What are the dimensions of the shelves? Are they all of the same size?
Asked by: aditya
The Sinclair II Grey 68 Inch TV Stand shelves have a dimension of 22"W x 11"D x 12"H. They are all the same size.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-28

depth

what is the true depth of the top platform and also the shelves, a reviewer says the depth is innacurate!
Asked by: jayp
The depth of the Sinclair Blue Lagoon 78 Inch TV Stand is 16".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_258164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Sinclair II White 78 Inch TV Stand With Glass Doors is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I love our new Tv Stand. Great quality and made of solid wood.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this TV stand! It’s beautiful! We bought the 78” one and it fits our 65” TV perfectly! Really nice bluish-tealish color.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TV stand Looks great under the TV in my living room. It really pulls things together there
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tv Stand Another beautiful addition to my room that adds class and looks fantastic!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome TV Stand Excellent stand, came fully assembled, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sinclair tv stand Beautiful and rustic. Fits perfectly in our living room!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor paint job This tv stand is beautiful and a great size, but the paint job is pretty bad. We had to exchange it a few times, and finally I just bought paint and redid the paint myself. Shouldn’t have to do that for the price I paid.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Product Sturdy, well made cabinet very attractive great delivery personnel ..............................................
Date published: 2021-06-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_258164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.