Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - 360 Revive
Large view
Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Signature
Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Left
Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Top
Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Material
Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Signature
Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Top
Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Material
Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Signature
  • 20 Year Warranty
  • Memory Foam
  • Individually Wrapped Coils
  • Enhanced Edge Foam
  • Made in USA
You’ll feel rested and refreshed when you sleep on the Gel Springs mattress. Multiple layers provide multiple forms of comfort and support. In addition to a wrapped coil syste ... Read more
You’ll feel rested and refreshed when you sleep on the Gel Springs mattress. Multiple layers provide multiple forms of comfort and support. In addition to a wrapped coil system that eliminates motion transfer, this design includes enchased foam to reduce aches and pains, eco-friendly foam that is Certi-Pur certified and cooling gel memory foam that is ventilated and breathable for better temperature regulation. Read less

Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation

$875
Only 3 left in stock
Items in This Set
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 217053 Comfort Level Plush
Dimensions 80"W x 10"D x 14"H Need to Rotate or Flip Mattress No
Collection Gel Springs Plush Assembly Time 15 minutes
Material Fabric What type of assembly is required Remove Plastic Bag
Material Content Cotton/Polyester Country of Origin United States
Mattress Height (in) 10.00
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Revive Gel Springs Plush Twin Extra Long Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Living Spaces We love our Mattress! Love doing business with Living Spaces. They are always easy to do business with. Even the delivery was fast, easy and the guys professional.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally sleeping through the night! Very comfortable, and delivery went smooth! Very satisfied with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vacation home bed Didn’t think it would be this Comfortable. Great choice
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm but comfy Comfy but firm enough to provide hood support for my back
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfty and Supportive So far, so great! Felt almost too soft sitting on edges but once we laid down, felt so comfortable and supportive. We love it!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it! This new bed was the most comfortable style on the market for the money! No need to wait for a sale or pretend sale. Just buy it without shopping around!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mattress Itself If you’re looking for a spring coiled mattress with the benefits of newer mattresses (gel/memory foam) this is for you.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too hard, not too soft! Great Mattress, we are totally in love with this mattress.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress I bought this mattress after buying a mattress at Bob’s that was more expensive, very uncomfortable and started to sink after 1 month. This mattress is very comfortable and was less expensive. Can’t go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent mattress. Sleeps nice and soft. We love it !
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Super comfy I bought this mattress for my parents for Christmas just based on reviews. I was hesitant to purchase it without trying it first, but the reviews were so good, I went ahead and bought it and hoped for the best. They absolutely loved it and said they are now sleeping better than they have in years. When it came time to replace the mattress in my guest bedroom I bought this mattress and I can say it is super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revive Queen Mattress I purchased this mattress for my guest bedroom. The first night I slept in it to see how it was. It is a heavenly medium firm mattress. I am sure my guests will love it.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer surface on this mattress relieves pain Five years ago, our mattress was fine but our hips and shoulders aged enough to start hurting during the night. My son recommended the REVIVE GEL SPRINGS PLUSH QUEEN MATTRESS and it was perfect! We bought a second one for the guest room in our second home. And we just bought our third one for our main home in the White Mountains of Arizona. Thanks to Living Spaces, we got delivery to our rural town over three hours away from the Gilbert store. The delivery was easy to schedule and monitor. Can't wait until I need a new living room set in the mountain home!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforable Best nights sleep ever It’s the perfect mattress Super comfortable
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! My husband and I have been married 43 years. In all those years we've tried many beds that suit us both. This is because he outweighs me by close to 100 lbs. And when he shifts at night it typically wakes me. But this bed is so solid I usually don't even feel him move. And it's super comfortable! And the price was right. Before buying this bed we went to 3 other stores and found nothing like it.... except with much higher price tags! Definitely check out Living Spaces Revive beds. You'll be happy you did!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Comfy Mattress Title says it all. We switched from a king to a cali king and with that a new mattress. Everything about the purchase experience to the delivery and install was top notch. Then getting that first nights sleep on whats now the best and most comfortable mattress ever! Highly highly recommended!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GEL SPRINGS PLUSH EASTERN KING MATTRESS Feels good while sleeping. Right product for the price.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Error on measurements I purchased this mattress online from Living Spaces for a Murphy Bed. The specifications said in 2 different places that the mattress was 10” thick. When I received it, It measured almost 13” thick. It was too thick for my Murphy bed to close properly and had to return it. It’s a shame because it was a nice comfortable looking mattress. I was disappointed and annoyed that my time was wasted on this return because it was misrepresented on the description. Thankfully, the customer service was very polite and helpful with the return.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress, Great Price I purchased this mattress online, it was everything everyone said it was. Plush like sleeping on a cloud
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Mattress I have been looking for a mattress for almost a month. It was my First time visiting a Living Spaces location and let me just say I had a great experience there. The staff that was helping me was very helpful. I mentioned I was looking for something inexpensive but comfortable. So she walked me the the outlet section. I didn’t know Living spaces had one. Story short I found the perfect mattress and the price was just what I was looking for. I purchased it right away. Til this day I sleep so goood. Also, I purchased a king soft/medium mattress.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness I really love this mattress. It's soft but firm. Supports my back beautifully. I slept on this the first night I received the mattress and it was the best sleep I've had in years. I woke up with very little pain.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After a few days Keep in mind the bed I purchased was number three which is the softest in that style bed. It was very firm the first two days and then after it broke in, it feels very lovely. The size is good for two people and I am very pleased. I would buy this bed again.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A sub-standard mattress I contacted the store was referred to a company to come out to evaluate the mattress. July 10, 2020 I haven’t been contacted as of August 17, 2020. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy I have been getting better sleep and waking up more energized since purchasing this mattress.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good a very good MATTRESS W/ FOUNDATION that fit very well and very strong
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A disappointment Not great quality. Nice at first but the mattress has permanent groves after a few weeks and the pillow top is pretty poor quality. The mattress cant be returned. Read the fine print.. I thought I was getting a great deal but no. Im going to need to replace it much quicker than I hoped. $900 gone.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night sleep We purchased this bed flower my 10 year olds, and he loves it. Here says he gets a great night sleep.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waking Rested Again I’m so glad I made this purchase! This mattress is perfect if you need lower back support BUT it has just enough give to make it feel like it conforms to your body. It’s comfortable regardless of my sleeping position. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mattress I originally purchased a mattress from living Spaces 14 years ago, and loved it! It was affordable, and quality was exceptional. My sister recently remodeled her home and purchased the following mattress. I was in the market looking for a New mattress and she highly recommend the Revive brand. I was able to test mattress out, and the feel, the comfort, was exactly what I was looking for. Three weeks later, I’m so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress. Very comfortable. I love my new mattress. I highly recommend this mattress.
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_217053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.