Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - 360 OUTLET
Large view
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - Signature
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - Detail
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - Material
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - Material
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - Room
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - Room
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - Signature
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - Side
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - Signature
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set - Side
Enjoy a classic look at an incredible value with our distinctive Amberly living room set. Clean lines create contemporary frames that are embellished with bold nailhead trim. ... Read more
Enjoy a classic look at an incredible value with our distinctive Amberly living room set. Clean lines create contemporary frames that are embellished with bold nailhead trim. In addition to track arms and supportive cushions, you’ll love the neutral fabrics that complement any color palette. Read less

Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set

OUTLET $1,175
Items in This Set
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 266108 Material Content 100% Polyester
Dimensions 84"W x 40"D x 39"H Lifestyle Outlet
Package Dimensions Box 1: 84"W x 40"D x 36"H
Box 2: 60"W x 40"D x 36"H
Construction Frame constructions have been rigorously tested to simulate the home and transportation environments for improved durability. Frame components are secured with combinations of glue, blocks, interlocking panels and staples. Seats and back spring rails are cut from mixed hardwood and engineered lumber. Stripes and patterns are match cut. All fabrics are pre-approved for wearability and durability against AHFA standards. Cushions are constructed of low melt fiber wrapped over high quality foam. Constructed with a platform seat foundation. • Style features panels with brads (decorative nails)
Weight 255 lbs Assembly Time 30 minutes
Style Traditional, Farmhouse What type of assembly is required Twist on Legs. No tools required
Color Family Beige Care Instructions S-Solvent
Material Fabric, Polyester
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Amberly 2 Piece Living Room Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prefect neutral love seat! The perfect color palette of greige with the bronze accent studs make this couch classy yet comfortable! It works with any room to give that finishing touch! Its pretty deep and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Looks amazing, very comfortable very classy looking
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amberly Sofa Very happy with my new Amberly set. I was really nervous about buying online, but this sofa did not disappoint. Fabric is high quality and the color is beautifully neutral. Very comfortable AND beautiful.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new Amberly loveseat! Very nice looking loveseat. The perfect neautral color fabric.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks rich! Stylish, good quality and affordable. How can you go wrong?
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Design I love the color, feel of the fabric and the buttons that add to the design. The only thing I wish, was that the top cushions were removable in order to wash the covers when needed. Other than that I love how it adds a soft, comfortable, classy look to my home.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!! This couch begins and completes the living room!!!! OMG, LOVE IT:)
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sofa I love my new sofa! Very comfortable! Set up was very easy.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This furniture group is an amazing value! I love this couch. Raved about it so much that my neighbor went and bought it as well!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HERMOSO VERY CONFROTABLE AND FANCY, I STRONGLY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect neutral color, has a griege color to it so it really goes with anything. As soon as I saw it I knew it was the one I wanted.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sofa Very comfortable and the color looks great with anything
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great loveseat Comfortable and the color looks great with anything
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Social Media Post Worthly! Affordable Luxury that It fits every budget! The delivery was quick and hassle-free. We’re very pleased with the Look and comfort. I do plan on purchasing the match love seat once we have the extra money. Full review YT Mariaslifestyle&diys
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent couch for the price Nice couch. Comfortable and looks good in our living room. Not the highest quality but it will do for our no kids, no pets household. Delivery process was great!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Sofa! Great price, great quality. Similar sofas were going for 3x times the cost at other retailers. Great buy!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great couch Love my new couch Not to impressed with the throw pillow
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for modern farmhouse style house Very nice and comfy sofa! Loveeee it so much! Perfect for farmhouse style
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Amberly style The amberly loveseat... Is a true lighter grange color, which lightens up the room. I like the brassy colored nails. The fabric is soft not really a design in material, but cushions are firm and it sets alittle higher from the floor. Living spaces delivery service is the best i've had.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It! We bought the loveseat & couch set, could not be more happy! Shipping was fast, we got it within a week. These couches are the perfect height, firmness & comfortable!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It! We bought the loveseat & couch set, could not be more happy! Shipping was fast, we got it within a week. These couches are the perfect height, firmness & comfortable!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and amazing customer service Quality is excellent and excellent customer service sales and all staff. Excellent
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Loveseat Wonderful little gem This loveseat very comfortable Love the high back and fabric so nice and soft against my skin. the back cushions are sewn in and love the stylish nail heads . I love the style and the prices at living spaces are always within my budget. Sales associate was quick to complete my sales order
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent "Griege" couch This couch is a nice "griege" color...a little gray, a little beige. The pillows are gray/beige and look nice. The nailheads are a nice touch and elevate the couch to look like a more expensive counterpart. The only issue is that the lower cushions that you sit on tend to slide forward and constantly need to be pushed back. These cushions aren't upholstered on the flip side so they can't be rotated. Overall, the couch looks nice and is comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Couch Having to buy furniture during this pandemic has not been an easy process! Luckily Living Spaces was my saving grace. Went into the store and spoke with an associate selected and purchased my couch in 30 minutes, delivery was the very next day! The couch is so beautiful I love it. Does have a package smell to it, but I am sure it will go away. I was nervous because there were no reviews for this couch, but the risk was worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_266108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.