Wilson Console Table - Signature
Wilson Console Table - Front
Wilson Console Table - Storage
Wilson Console Table - Hardware
Wilson Console Table - Detail
Wilson Console Table - Material
Wilson Console Table - Room
Wilson Console Table - Room
Wilson Console Table - Room
Wilson Console Table - Room
Wilson Console Table - 360
Product Features
Out of Stock

Wilson Console Table

$350
Description
Add instant charm and function to your living room, entryway or hallway with our Wilson sofa table. Decked in a distressed whiskey finish, a handsome combination of hardwood and pine veneer is streamlined by a sleek metal base. For easy storage, the design features 2 drawers that hold keys, papers and more.
Product Details
Dimensions 48"W x 16"D x 28"H
Weight 63.5 lbs
Style Industrial, Casual
Color Family Grey
Material Wood
Dimensions
Dimensions
48"W x 16"D x 28"H
Package Dimensions
51.5"W x 19.5"D x 13.25"H
Weight
63.5 lbs
Styling
Style
Industrial, Casual
Color Family
Grey
Shape
Rectangle
Material
Wood
Leg Finish
Matte Black
Construction
Wood Species
Asian Hardwood
Material Content
Pine veneer, hardwood solids and metal
Storage Included
Yes
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
True
Assembly Time
15 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
False
What type of assembly is required
Attach legs to top
Additional Details
SKU
247671
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Wilson Console Table is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great table! Very excited about my new console table; can't wait for all my purchases to come in.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Console table Better than expected. Fits perfectly the quality is the best
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilson End Table This is a nice end table. Easy to assemble. Make sure that before you remove the entire table from the box you check the corners for damage. We had to exchange them twice due to damage.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilson Coffee Table It is well made. Substantial piece. Beautiful wood and iron lift top coffee table.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilson End Table It is well made. Substantial piece. Beautiful wood and iron table.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilson Console Table It is very well made. Substantial piece. Beautiful wood and iron console.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lift top love it. updates our den nicely, delivery was easy as was assembly
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Lift Top Nice and sturdy. Love the lift top. No need for TV trays.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this coffee table The lift-top works wonderfully when we want to watch something during dinner. It also doubles well as a remote desk. It's sturdy and has ample storage space. Assembly was a breeze!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I wanted a lift-top coffee table. This product gave me that and more. The bottom perminter of the table is a metal bar which we use as a foot rest.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great table with one problem The table is great. Solid and it's put together nicely. Only complaint is the veneer that is adheres to the top and sides are already starting to come unglued. I am contemplating returning it or trying to reglue it myself. That shouldn't be happening only after a couple months of use.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilson end table Impressed with the quality. Easy to put together. Bought the console table as well and it looks great in the living room.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it more than i should It's a simple barn design and i love how it converts to a writing table when i chill on the couch.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Is a really beautiful piece I have it on my entrance and everyone love it
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Well put together....easy to use...hinges are smooth
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilson Console Table Solid, sturdy table. Very impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase but... I wish there was a second shelf made for the bottom
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee table with lift top I really like this table for its functionality. We usually eat while sitting in front of the TV (we used to use TV trays). This table is great in that we can lift half of the top up when we want to eat.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid and functional Very solid and fits perfect in our living room. The lift top feature is perfect for eating a meal while watching tv.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee Table Nice looking and functional. We are spring board games inside.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very nice looking and sturdy table. The lift top feature is very useful, I use it all the time for eating or working. It was very easy to put together as well.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase...highly recommend! Great style and function. You can't even tell this is a lift-top table when it's close. Easy to lift and close too.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Husband Very practical. For those times you want to either grab a snack or work on your computer table easily transforms to a table.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with the overall quality and finish Went together well. Good packaging. Nice distressed look
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Saw these two end tables in store a while back and finally decided to go for it. They are beautiful distressed wood with a nice large drawer. Look great in the living room. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side table The color is just awesome it blackish brownish grayish so goes with everything
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I'm really happy with the coffee table that I purchased. It's solid and heavy
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rustic Coffee Table Coffee Table is firm and the color is really nice. It really goes with the style I was looking for my rustic county style house. The metal bars are also firm and I really like how the top of the coffee table opens up.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow everything I was looking for & more This coffee table is perfect, it dressed up the entire room, I thought my new couch was the focal point, but this table makes the room pop. It’s gorgeous & practical I love the lift ,kitchen table height that opens & closes with ease , making fine dining possible from the living room. No more TV trays:) I can’t say enough about it, the quality, delivery , assembly all terrific. Thank you Living Spaces
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love it. Wasn’t sure of the whole set at all but turned out to be one of my favorite purchases ever.
Date published: 2021-01-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_247671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.