Large view
360 view
Weston End Table - Signature
Weston End Table - Front
Weston End Table - Detail
Weston End Table - Room
Weston End Table - Room
Weston End Table - Room
Weston End Table - Room
Clean, architectural lines and a mix of materials give our Weston end table modern industrial appeal. Cool concrete meets warm wood in a design that exemplifies the beauty of ... Read more
Clean, architectural lines and a mix of materials give our Weston end table modern industrial appeal. Cool concrete meets warm wood in a design that exemplifies the beauty of contrast. Top it off with your living room essentials to complete the look. Read less

Weston End Table

$470
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 249893 Shape Square
Dimensions 24"W x 24"D x 24"H Material Concrete, Wood
Package Dimensions Box 1: 29"W x 29"D x 6"H
Box 2: 24"W x 19"D x 9"H
Material Content Fibre Cement & Solid Pine
Weight 72 lbs Storage Included No
Can Legs Be Removed True Assembly Time 15 minutes
Wood Species Pine Do Legs Come Attached False
Style Industrial What type of assembly is required Attach base to top
Color Family Grey, Brown
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Weston End Table is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE it!!! Very sturdy, and very attractive. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Beauty! Beautiful piece! Sturdy and made with quality materials. Looks so luxurious, don't miss out on this gorgeous piece at an amazing price.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This table is solid and beautiful..it works in any traditional or modern home! It blends perfectly with our gray, navy blue and white colors. We also ordered the coffee table and can’t wait to get it!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This table looks amazing and is made very well. I love mixing industrial with modern and this table is just that.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall This table was beautiful, but much bigger than I had imagined.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee table Beautiful piece that compliments our furniture well
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my purchase! This table just fit perfectly where I needed it... looks amazing...love the look and quality!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever...love my table I’ve got many compliments on my table ...just love it!!!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Concrete Top Console This concrete topped console is just beautiful! Well made and it stands out in our foyer.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my living room This is z great looking and sturdy table that fits perfectly in our great room. It was fun adding accessories to dress it up.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this end table! I have been looking for an end table that would fit into my apartment and have a modern look but would go with my existing furniture. I love the concrete top lots of room and I do not have to worry about something being spilled on it. The base is very sturdy and the table was easy to put together. If I had not already had coffee table I would have purchased the coffee table.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Table This the first item of furniture that one sees when entering my home. I like the different style.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee table looks great The table looks awesome and is very sturdy. It was not easy to put the legs on this table, but it looks great once we managed to to get them on. I also bought a matching end table that is also great, but a little larger than I expected.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great console table! This is a beautiful sturdy console table with a beautiful concrete top! The color is on trend, and pairs perfectly with the Joanna Gaines "Fog" sofa that I purchased for the same room. I absolutely love the modern style and the look of this console table. I liked it so much, I also purchased the coffee table and the end table to match!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish table This is a stylish table that matches to the decor we have going on in the living room.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece This is a terrific coffee table. Oversized with clean lines, concrete top and sturdy base. A great addition to a multitude of styles. Delivery was a snap. Extreme happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_249893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›