Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar - Signature
Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar - Side
Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar - Recline
Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar - Recline
Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar - Hardware
Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar - Material
Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar - Material
Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar - Side
Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar - Detail
1 of 9 images
Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar - 360

Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar

$ 1895
100 Reviews
Description
Enrich your living room and transform it into the ultimate retreat with our Victor power reclining sofa. Available in 2 colors, this design is fully loaded with luxury and functionality. In addition to standard power motion, it offers power lumbar support and power headrests, so you can completely adjust things to your liking. The variety of positions include Zero Gravity, which promotes easier breathing and pain relief, among other health benefits. USB ports add convenience, while a half inch of memory foam ensures extremely comfortable seating.
Product Details
Dimensions 88"W x 40"D x 41"H
Weight 304.7 lbs
Style Contemporary, Casual
Color Family Brown
Material Leather
Dimensions
Dimensions
88"W x 40"D x 41"H
Package Dimensions
89.0"W x 34.0"D x 34.0"H
Weight
304.7 lbs
Base Cloth 2 Location
Outside
Seat Depth (in)
21
Seat Height (in)
21
Interior Back Width (in)
39
Arm Height (in)
25
Arm Width (in)
8
Length Open (in)
70
Styling
Style
Contemporary, Casual
Color Family
Brown
Base Cloth Type
Leather Seating (Leather Match), Leather
Base Cloth Content
Cow Leather
Base Cloth Location
Where the body touches
Base Cloth 2 Type
Polyurethane
Material
Leather
Construction
Material Content
Cow Leather
Foam Density
2.2
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried Solid Hardwood and Plywood
Frame Joint Construction
Corner Blocked, Nailed and Glued
Suspension System
8.5 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips and bound by Cross Wires
Seat Type
Leather Seat
Seat Cushion Composition
Foam With Dacron Wrap
Seat Cushion Quantity
3
Back Type
Attached Cushion
Back Cushion Composition
FoamWithDacronWrap
Back Cushion Quantity
3
Wall Clearance Needed To Recline (in)
10
Power Type
Power Motor
USB Power Port(s)
Yes
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
False
Do Legs Come Attached
False
What type of assembly is required
No
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
26
Additional Details
SKU
261008
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
300
Weight Capacity Per Seat (lbs)
350
Base Cloth Fabric Care Code
Leather: Clean with a mild soap and water solution. Rinse with a clean, damp cloth to remove any soap residue. Do not use a soap product that is harsh on your skin, as it will be harsh on the leather. Always test the soap solution in an unseen area on the sofa to ensure that the solution does not damage the leather. Wipe with a dry cloth.

How deep are the seats on this sofa?

Asked by: Desert123
The Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar seat depth is 21".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-07-11

Where is the port located, on the outside or inside? Also the buttons to control headrest and legs

Asked by: Desert123
The Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar control port will be found on the inside of the armrest. There will be buttons for the headrest as well as the footrest.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-07-11

Is the footrest independent of the reclining mechanism? How many motors does each recliner have?

Asked by: Dubbawin
Mine does not move independently. This is actually a HUGE displeasure I have with this sectional. For me to extend the legs completely out, the back lies all the way down. Yes I can angle the headrest forward independently however that doesn't do much good if the entire back rest is lying flat down. This IS certainly not independent in how I understand this person is asking. Is there something wrong with my sectional?
Answered by: BostonEZ
Date published: 2021-12-14

Is this top grain leather?  Also, does delivery include bringing the sofa into the house?

Asked by: Oliesmom
The Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar is top-grain leather. Indoor delivery will bring the order inside the front door while full-service delivery includes assembly and placement. https://www.livingspaces.com/delivery
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-11-03

Is the Center Section removable?

Asked by: Joe_AZ
The center seat for the Victor Navy Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar is not removable.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-10-22

What is the minimum door opening or width do we need for this furniture?

Asked by: joyciecat
The minimum doorway clearance for the Victor Navy Zero Gravity Power Reclining 79" Console Loveseat With Power Headrest & Lumbar is 26".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-09-13

Does this couch have cup holders?

Asked by: Nenecita
There’s a pullout in front of the console with cup holders in it. 
Answered by: ALiPo
Date published: 2021-09-11

What are the power requirements for all the pieces?

Asked by: JM1133
The Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar requires Standard, 110V voltage.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_261008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Victor Chestnut Zero Gravity 88" Power Reclining Sofa With Power Headrest & Lumbar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty nice sofa the center charging station does not charge all the time. it has a specific area you need to find to charge.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service I have had horrible luck getting one that the electric would work, or was in working order, not had water stains from someone’s glass on the wood or been cut.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Recliner Sofa Love my new sofa!!! Super comfortable and love that it has built in usb ports!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reclining Sofa We saw this in the Van Nuys store on the floor. Shopped around and realized this was hands down, the best of all we reviewed. It is silky smooth in its operation and a soft, supple piece of leather furniture. It is large, but fits nicely in our living room and is the most comfortable piece of furniture we have ever owned. I recommend it highly. And our salesperson was great.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cords I personally do not love it. Not as comfortable as it was in the store. There seems to be a very firm section across the back of my calves. Also, I understand the need for power cords, but THREE? Two cords are seven feet long, which is great! However, the one for the center console is less than TWO feet long. I specifically asked about the length of the center cord while in the store, and was already very annoyed that it measured four feet. But then this gets delivered and it's even shorter! Only 22 inches long! RIDICULOUS!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great loveseat! We searched high and low for the perfect loveseat at every price range. My husband has a bad back and is never comfortable sitting down. One feature that was a MUST was lumbar support (which few have). Also, he is tall, so a higher back/headrest were also a feature we were hoping for. This one has everything! It is super comfortable. It has power outlets, usb, storage and hidden cup holders. My only complaint is I wish the seat controls are on the inside and it gets accidently pushed, so the controls would be much better if they were on the outside.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VICTOR CHESTNUT POWER RECLINING SOFA So comfortable and soft. Great sofa to relax in and watch TV.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very comfortable just way too heavy. Very Comfortable but a bit heavy. Middle console was not what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-11-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_261008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more