Large view
360 view
Valencia 64" Writing Desk - Signature
Valencia 64" Writing Desk - Side
Valencia 64" Writing Desk - Side
Valencia 64" Writing Desk - Detail
Valencia 64" Writing Desk - Detail
Valencia 64" Writing Desk - Detail
Valencia 64" Writing Desk - Detail
With its stately, studious design, our Valencia writing desk will bring a sense of gravitas and efficiency to your space. Solid pine instills natural charm and durability, whi ... Read more
With its stately, studious design, our Valencia writing desk will bring a sense of gravitas and efficiency to your space. Solid pine instills natural charm and durability, while a weathered charcoal finish and metal accents refresh the refined traditional details. Almost invisible, three drawers � including a drop front center drawer for your keyboard � provide convenient storage. Read less

Valencia 64" Writing Desk

$750
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 110402 Material Wood
Dimensions 64"W x 30"D x 31"H Material Content Solid Pine
Package Dimensions 68.0"W x 33.0"D x 13.0"H Lifestyle Classic Living
Weight 138 lbs Decorative Hardware/Finial Finish Brushed Pewter
Can Legs Be Removed True Assembly Time 15 minutes
Collection Valencia Do Legs Come Attached False
Style Traditional, None What type of assembly is required Assemble Trestle base and attach to desk
Color Family Grey, Grey Care Instructions wipe with clean dry cloth
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

The dimensions of the desk are not listed. What are the dimensions?

Asked by: RoseHawke
The Valencia 60" Executive Desk dimensions are 60"W x 28"D x 31"H.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-24

what is the finish of table top. Am I able to write on table top ? how rough is the finish ?

Asked by: Lisaltlab
The Valencia 60" Executive Desk table top has some texture, there is manual distressing , so it has a little grab to it when you run your hand over it.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-04

Is the center drawer meant for a keyboard?

Can the front of the drawer be removed or does it fold down so the center drawer works like an under-desk keyboard tray?
Asked by: rickpoet
Yes, the Valencia 64" Writing Desk does come with a drop front center drawer for your keyboard.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-23

what is the dimensions of the knee space opening of the desk?

need to know if a chair will fit in the space
Asked by: RACHEL
The dimensions of the leg opening: Height - 25 inches Width - 26 inches
Answered by: DannyG
Date published: 2021-01-13

Will I have to put this together when it is delivered?

Asked by: Bonnie
Nope, just remove the packaging and it’s good to go!
Answered by: DannyG
Date published: 2021-01-13

Can you adjust the height of the desk?

Asked by: eddko
No, it is not adjustable.
Answered by: Debbie
Date published: 2020-12-24

Do you have to put on the metal angle pieces?

I love the look of this desk but my husband is concerned about the angles metal rods. I’m hoping we can just remove them and it’s not integral to the desk construction
Asked by: Dana
Mine was delivered with everything in place. They do not appear removable but are not in the way at all.
Answered by: Debbie
Date published: 2020-12-24

Does this fit through a standard size doorway?

Asked by: JM20
Living Spaces says 31.35 inches but a standard bedroom doorway is 30”. Can’t you angle it in since it has the opening in the middle. I would like to know before I buy.
Answered by: Debbie
Date published: 2020-11-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_110402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Valencia 64" Writing Desk is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful desk I love my desk. I saw the desk it looked beautiful and I told myself I deserve this desk.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome desk! Awesome desk that looks like a piece of real furniture! Solid desk construction with functional drawers.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, quality desk! Love it! Sturdy, great color and looks classy in my office!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This is a great desk, solid and very easy to assemble! Love the look in my office.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful writing desk Beautiful wood and nice velvet lined drawers. The metal accent gives this desk a rustic touch.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Desk Beautiful and large desk. Love that you can customize the size of the file hangers in the drawers. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful furniture El mueble es hermoso y muy cómodo en la gaveta que abre para poner el teclado de la computadora.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and versatile! The Valencia Executive Desk is a phenomenal desk! It’s very sturdy, put this desk where you want it and it’s not going anywhere! If you do need to move it, make sure to invite some burly friends over and lift with the legs! This desk is also very versatile! It has many different drawers and even locks on the bottoms drawers, which if you’re like me this is MUST! No longer will my family members be able to access my secret candy drawer without my knowledge. I highly recommend this desk.
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_110402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.