Large view
360 view
Valencia 58" Server - Signature
Valencia 58" Server - Left
Valencia 58" Server - Top
Valencia 58" Server - Material
Valencia 58" Server - Room
Valencia 58" Server - Room
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Thanks to our Valencia collection's extraordinary popularity, we're bringing its special blend of old and new to the dining room. Distinguished by solid pine construction and ... Read more
Thanks to our Valencia collection's extraordinary popularity, we're bringing its special blend of old and new to the dining room. Distinguished by solid pine construction and a cozy weathered charcoal finish, this elegant, efficient server offers secure storage for wine bottles, stemware and other meal essentials. Read less

Valencia 58" Server

$795
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 101492 Material Content Solid Pine
Dimensions 58"W x 18"D x 48"H Decorative Hardware/Finial Finish Brushed pewter hardware
Package Dimensions 61.0"W x 21.0"D x 46.8"H Leg Finish Weathered Charcoal
Weight 160 lbs Adjustable Shelf Yes
Can Legs Be Removed Yes No. of Shelves 4
Wood Species Pine Assembly Time 15
Collection Valencia Do Legs Come Attached No
Style Traditional What type of assembly is required Install legs on the bottom of the case
Color Family Grey Care Instructions wipe with clean dry cloth
Material Wood
Why Customers Chose This
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

How tall are the legs?  Looking at option of not installing.  

Asked by: AZdawn
It actually looks really nice even without the legs. It sits perfectly flat and sits stable without them.
Answered by: Lbell
Date published: 2021-08-20

Does the cross piece for the wine rack have to be installed or could it be left open?

I don't drink wine and would rather have another storage space if possible.
Asked by: Canny
I comes out and I placed a nice ceramic bowl in it's place.
Answered by: Funhouse
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_101492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Valencia 58" Server is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Perfect fitting for wine glasses & holds the 1.5 Litter wine bottles!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love all of the Valencia pieces! This was the perfect compliment to my Valencia dining table and bench. It provides plenty of storage and it’s a beautiful display piece. The felt lined drawers and the built in wine glass racks on the top shelf are nice details. This is a fairly tall server, and though I love the feet on this piece, it actually worked better in its current spot without the feet. I think it looks great without them also if this is a concern for you (she photo). I also didn’t have a need for the wine rack, so I just slid it out so I could use the center shelf for display instead.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the Valencia Server. It is exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish alcohol holder I’ve had this server for a month and it’s doing well so far. I have my wine glasses and all my alcohol in it. Wine, beer, harder stuff. Plenty of storage!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! LOVE this piece! It really dresses up the room, it is sturdy & well built as well. Would recommend this piece to anyone wanting to add an eye catching piece of furniture to their home.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PIECE WE OWN This piece is by far the coolest piece we own in the house. Its the perfect size for the space we have. Its elegant but we styled it in a non traditional way. It has lots of storage, we collect brewery glasses so it definitely freed up some cupboard space. Overall 10/10.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Valencia Server Love the look of this piece - fits our needs wonderfully. Delivery team was great for doorstep service. We unboxed the server and set it up easily. Only problem we found was a gap between the bottom kick panel and the front side of the server which we had to fix with wood filler and then try to stain to match. The gap ran about 8 inches long. Once done the piece looks great and functions as we wanted.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Line So my wife should be doing the review, but I get all the emails and I pay for all the stuff. We have the TV console, the kitchen table, and coffee table. The addition of the server really brought the room together. It’s quality sturdy furniture, and the worn look is classic. Love the Valencia line...
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_101492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.