Ultra End Table - Signature
Ultra End Table - Front
Ultra End Table - Detail
Ultra End Table - Material
Ultra End Table - Room
Ultra End Table - Room
Ultra End Table - Room
Ultra End Table - Room
Ultra End Table - Room
Ultra End Table - Room
1 of 10 images
Ultra End Table - 360
Product Features
Out of Stock

Ultra End Table

$ 450
47 Reviews
Email me when available
*New inventory may sell out fast due to high demand
Description
Add ultra-modern style and function to your living room with our Ultra end table. Thanks to durable concrete and metal construction, this piece is as sturdy as it is sleek. It’s the perfect perch for your lounging essentials, from stacks of books and magazines, to candles and flower-filled vases.
Product Details
Dimensions 22"W x 24"D x 24"H
Weight 156 lbs
Style Industrial
Color Family Grey
Material Concrete, Metal
Dimensions
Dimensions
22"W x 24"D x 24"H
Package Dimensions
27"W x 29"D x 29"H
Weight
156 lbs
Styling
Style
Industrial
Color Family
Grey
Shape
Rectangle
Material
Concrete, Metal
Leg Finish
Concrete
Construction
Material Content
Fiber Cement & Steel
Storage Included
Yes
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
False
Do Legs Come Attached
True
What type of assembly is required
No Assembly Required
Additional Details
SKU
244416

How much space is there from the floor to the bottom shelf of the table? Can an outlet with cords fit underneath it?

Asked by: Kylee
About 2 inches so cords would fit easily.
Answered by: Beachgirl76
Date published: 2021-06-01

Can this table be used outside

Asked by: DeeDee
Yes, You can use the Ultra Coffee Table in outdoor environments.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_244416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Ultra End Table is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Unique, classy, sturdy. This complements our new home perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalistic and modern coffee table This is item is the perfect piece for a modern living room. It’s a really heavy and solid coffee table. Would not recommend around children or if you’re looking to move your coffee table around,
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome End Tables! We love these end tables! They're heavy duty, concrete and go great with our industrial vibes.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the purchase This is a very clean and simple looking coffee table. It's heavy too. That's another thing I like about it.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end look at a steal of a price This piece is very sturdy, modern and fits our space perfectly. It is so versatile and could compliment several different design styles. It looks high end. We are happy with our first purchase from living spaces.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coffee table This cement finished coffee table is perfect if you are looking for a modern, rustic look. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Modern Table We love the clean and modern look of the Ultra Coffee Table. So stylish and much better price here than at the competitors stores.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Unique Piece Well constructed and great addition to the living room. Wanted a unique piece to add with my leather couch and creates the feel I wanted.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Coffee Table Love this table! It arrived as described, and I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is a well built, natural looking table with a price that was close to 50% less than others.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good table at a good price. The price on this concrete table is good compared to others. It is a nice table, but I do wish it were a bit bigger.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Easy on the Eyes This coffee table was an Anniversary gift for my wife. It is extremely heavy duty, modern and easy on the eyes. We get great compliments and by far the best coffee table we have purchased!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra end table Beautiful table that complements and enhances the room. Modern style to the living room. It looks like a strong and durable concrete construction. Perfect for any decor. I will buy another one soon.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE the ULTRA COFFEE & END TABLE Coffee table & 2 end tables are a great addition to our living room! SO MODERN & industrial looking, yet so cool & simple! We absolutely would recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE the ULTRA coffee & end table!! Coffee table & 2 end tables are a great addition to our living room! SO MODERN & industrial looking, yet so cool & simple! We absolutely would recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! This concrete table has a lot of texture as oppose to other concrete tables that tend to just be solid grey in person. I love it! The stainless steel bottom makes it easy to incorporate chrome decor as well, which makes for a great multi-textured modern look.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee table Love the concrete coffee table! Looks custom made
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So modern and cool We love this coffee table. It looks so modern but very functional. Downside is its porous so coasters are needed.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This end table was the perfect fit for our family room! Looks perfect with my other furniture. It is quite heavy, but the look is worth it! Love it!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC This concrete table is fabulous. It weighs a lot so you won't be able to move it around unless you're buff. I love the sleek modern design. The steel shelf underneath the table is perfect for knick knacks or books or magazines. A wonderful purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Table I needed a table for our printer area in the office and this one fit in perfectly for our co-working space. Durable and fashionable. Absolutely LOVE it.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS COFFEE TABLE! This is the "perfect" coffee table for my place. It's ultra modern and sleek. Very stylish. You definitely need a couple people to lift it as it's made of concrete. So glad I bought this!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great End Table Very modern and sturdy table. Great for placing books or miscellaneous items inside. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table I bought this coffee table for my son for his first apartment. It is a fantastic table if you are going for the minimalist industrial look! It is bonded cement, so it is very heavy. He absolutely loves it. The photo doesn't show it, but there is a shelf below the table top for items. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ultra Heavy II Similar to the coffee table, while this piece is sleek, clean, modern-feel and looks great, it's solid concrete . If you clean your floors, be warned this is super heavy (nearly impossible) to move around, even with felt pad underneath. It's great for staging a showroom, not practical in the house.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ultra Heavy While this piece is sleek, clean, modern-feel and looks great, it's solid concrete . If you move your coffee table around a bit to wash the floors don't consider this one. Two buffed construction workers had a hard time lifting it across the room. Because of the weight, I cannot lift it myself and put a rug underneath. It's great for staging a showroom, not practical in the house.
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_244416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.