Kit-Tempur-Pro Adapt Medium California King Mattress And Foundation - Signature
Kit-Tempur-Pro Adapt Medium California King Mattress And Foundation - Front
Kit-Tempur-Pro Adapt Medium California King Mattress And Foundation - Detail
Kit-Tempur-Pro Adapt Medium California King Mattress And Foundation - Material
Kit-Tempur-Pro Adapt Medium California King Mattress And Foundation - 360 Tempur-Pedic
Product Features

Kit-Tempur-Pro Adapt Medium California King Mattress And Foundation

$ 4529
79 Reviews
Description
Designed to better adapt to your body and its needs, the Tempur-Pro Adapt medium mattress is expertly engineered to provide advanced pressure relief. In addition to a support layer that is truly personalized to you, this mattress boasts a comfort layer and dual cover system with a zip-off, cool-to-touch outer layer and super-stretch inner layer.
Product Details
Dimensions 72"W x 84"D x 21.2"H
Weight 162.2 lbs
Style Casual
Color Family Grey
Material Fabric
Dimensions
Dimensions
72"W x 84"D x 21.2"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 72"W x 84"D x 12.2"H
Box 2: 36"W x 84"D x 9"H
Box 3: 36"W x 84"D x 9"H
Weight
162.2 lbs
Size
California King
Mattress Height (in)
12.2
Styling
Style
Casual
Color Family
Grey
Material
Fabric
Construction
Material Content
Polyblend
Mattress Top
Tight Top
Mattress Foam Type
Solid Foam
Additional Details
SKU
238423
Collection
Tempur-Pro Adapt Medium
Mattress Type
Memory Foam
Comfort Level
Medium
Cooling Technology
Yes
Need to Rotate or Flip Mattress
False
Country of Origin
United States
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 344ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Kit-Tempur-Pro Adapt Medium California King Mattress And Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy matress love it so far. Seems great now . We haven't spent much time on it but so far it is super comfy.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempur pededic mattress We love our new mattress. My husband and I have back pain and ever since we bought this mattress we are no longer having back aches and we both are sleeping better throughout the night. We have bought cheaper mattresses and waisted so much money and now we realize, we should have just bought this mattress from the start. It’s worth every penny❤️ Highly recommend this bed with adjustable base❤️
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable bed I am a side sleeper and this is a comfortable bed so far. I've had it for about three weeks.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempur-Pro This mattress is very comfortable. It doesn't make me feel hot in the middle of the night.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium comfort with adjustable base. Best bed and worth the money. Lower back pain is gone!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mom I purchased it for my daughter and she claims that she sleeps better since her mattress has been switched to this one.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Body adjustment Not sure if my body is adjusted to the mattress yet.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are now believers of tempurpedic beds! This mattress is heaven! Me and my boyfriend have never slept better in our entire life! Thank you will @ the vista location for all of your knowledge and guidance on choosing a perfect mattress!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Great bed so far. Very comfortable and great alternative to our last mattress
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to pass up We adore out tempurpedic mattress so when we wanted a bigger size, it was a no-brainer! Living Spaces offered the best price around with the benefit of a local contact if there were problems. Win-win!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable! Great sleep nights and no more achy back. Worth the cost.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy This mattress is so comfy. It is pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mattress I bought this on clearance and so far it’s good not the best though!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Service, Great Delivery We have had our Tempur-Pro about a month now and truly love it. I feel like I am sleeping on a marshmallow yet it has just the right support! It never smelled like another mattress we purchased many years ago. LivingSpaces has gone out of their way to make sure we are happy with our purchase. Even though we live in the Sierra Mountains, the 3rd party shipper was on time and very professional.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aches and Pains Relief! Finally I can sleep through the night and wake up without any neck, shoulder, or back aches and pains!! I have tried various pillows over the years and home massage kits, but THIS is the key. This amazing bed!! So happy with this purchase! :)
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet firm Our backs have never felt better! When you first get the mattress, it’s pretty firm and you really make a groove in the spots where you apply pressure but over time it gets more softer around the areas that you sink into. It’s almost a month with this new mattress and it definitely feels better than the first night. Make the investment to buy yourself a great mattress, it’s worth it. All my kids and my Great Dane fit on the king size, so if you’re looking for roomy, this is the one.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good night’s rest is priceless I bought the TEMPUR-PRO ADAPT MEDIUM EASTERN KING MATTRESS and it’s been the best purchase! Worth every penny. I have gotten the best sleep ever, the mattress adjusts to my body, not my body to the mattress. A good nights rest is priceless. The other great benefit is that this mattress lasts 25 years! It’s SO worth it!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempur mattress pro adapt"........... It’s a good mattress I love it... I would highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable We are both enjoying our new Temperpedic mattress. Aside for feeling great when we sleep, It stays incredibly neat when making the bed in the morning
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our backs are happy Very happy with this mattress. We had to return the first one because it did not work for our backs. Living Spaces has an excellent return policy. We chose a 2nd mattress and we love it.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Bed ever I love my bed I'm getting the best sleep ever. Sorry it took so long to buy.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mattress We just bought our new Tempur Pedic. We have had it for a month and loving it. Very comfortable!!!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my mattress We owned one for 13 years before getting a new one. It was a great mattress all those years and the new one is so comfortable too. Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best investment This is the best investment I could have made. I’ve never felt a mattress this amazing. My body literally melts into my bed as soon as I lay down!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempur-Pedic Pro Adapt king Most comfortable bed I’ve slept on. No longer have to wake up in the middle of the night to reposition for comfort and wake up feeling refreshed every night. Was initially frightened by the overall price but with the 0% financing its worth every penny.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth every penny For many years, I’ve always wanted a tempurpedic mattress. The price holds me back. Until this time, I’ve decided to go for it. Yes I still think it’s pricey, but I think it’s worth for every penny I spent. The manufacturer offers a reasonable payment term. The earlier you buy, the quicker you can enjoy and have better quality sleep.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable based bed We purchased a split king size bed with separate controls to adjust our sides to what we like it's been so great we both sleep so much better and longer. I would recommend these beds for anyone.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempurpedic-Pro Adapt Medium California King Split Mattress My wife and I are on "Cloud 9" about our Tempurpedic-Pro Adapt Medium California King Split Mattresses!! One word...Stoked!!! Highly recommended!!!/A definite must have!!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase I went to buy a dining room set and I did but my salesman connected me with the mattress sales rep and they were most helpful . I tried several out before making this purchase and I have to say this is was the most amazing thing I have bought to date best sleep ever. I made my purchase mid day and the professionals delivered it the same day just great service all around
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TEMPUR-PRO ADAPT MEDIUM QUEEN MATTRESS We love our new mattress, glad to get rid of the old pillow-top. The feel and support are the best we found, and only happier with it the more we sleep on it.
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_238423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.