Kit-Revive Series 5 Firm King Mattress W/Foundation - Signature
Kit-Revive Series 5 Firm King Mattress W/Foundation - 360 Revive

Kit-Revive Series 5 Firm King Mattress W/Foundation

$ 1125
66 Reviews
Product Details
Dimensions 76"W x 80"D x 19"H
Weight 131 lbs
Style Casual
Color Family White
Material Fabric
Dimensions
Dimensions
76"W x 80"D x 19"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 76"W x 80"D x 11"H
Box 2: 39"W x 80"D x 8"H
Box 3: 39"W x 80"D x 8"H
Weight
131 lbs
Size
Eastern King
Mattress Height (in)
11
Styling
Style
Casual
Color Family
White
Material
Fabric
Construction
Material Content
Cotton/Polyester
Mattress Top
Tight Top
Mattress Foam Type
Solid Foam
Individually Wrapped Coils
Yes
Additional Details
SKU
253259
Mattress Type
Innerspring
Comfort Level
Firm
Cooling Technology
Yes
Moisture Wicking Technology
Yes
Need to Rotate or Flip Mattress
False
Country of Origin
United States
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Kit-Revive Series 5 Firm King Mattress W/Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress Loved this mattress. Bought it for our bed in the extra bedroom our grandkids. Slept in it one night and it is firm but not too firm. Did not wake up with any aches or pains.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress Great mattress for the money love it so far it’s only 2 months old
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like my new mattress. It is very comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress comfort Very comfortable, replaced a Temperpedic mattress. It is a great bed.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect firmness, no more body aches The first night spent sleeping on this mattress changed everything. Great price, came reasonably fast- within 2 days! My back, knees all the aches are gone! It's been now about 1 month and I am very satisfied with this purchase, no complaints at all! It fits well in my room, very thick, with enough room to still have a dresser & path.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY ITS A TAD FIRM BUT THE MORE I SLEEP ON IT THE BETTER IT SEEMS TO GET.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not fit the purpose for which this was purchased We purchased the mattress to be the top mattress for a trundle bed (also purchased at the same time at the Living Spaces store). It was recommended to us by the salesperson as a good match for that trundle bed. But, when it arrived, it was much too deep and looks quite odd. Due to travel plans, we were unable to return this item - but the sales person should have suggested a better "fit". Thus, while it is a good mattress - it did not meet our needs.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Series 5 Firm Full Mattress We needed to replace the mattress in an extra bedroom that is used by a caregiver. The salesperson was very helpful, and the product was delivered within a couple of days. The caregiver is finally getting a good night's sleep, and she is very satisfied with the mattress.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I purchased most of my home furnishings from Living Spaces. This was my first time using them and I am very happy with the whole process. I looked online and then went down to the store to see and feel the furniture. The sales associates were knowledgeable and helpful. I chose my furniture and later received my delivery window. They delivered and set up everything and it looks great.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for everyone, but great for me! Love this mattress. It’s very firm, so definitely not for everyone, but absolutely works for me.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and firm This twin mattress was an excellent choice.mits firm but not too hard. It holds its shape, no sinking in spots. It is good for my back. And the price is good too.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restful Night Best purchase in a mattress. My first night sleeping on my new mattress was awesome. I no longer feel tired the next morning due to a restless night sleep. Thanks
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A comfortable sleep I needed a new bed and it was delivered quick. Sleeping on it has been very nice.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mattress is a slice of heaven After having a bed frame and mattress for almost 10 yrs (don't judge) this was a much-needed upgrade. I absolutely love my bed. My only complaint is the salesperson sold me the wrong box spring so the bed is higher off the ground than I wanted. I still really love my mattress and bed I'm very happy.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase I have no complaints, its a good mattress and its been for my back.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mattress First new mattress in 20 years- technology has changed! I love this mattress, it’s firm as advertised and I’m having great nights sleep
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and supportive This mattress works really well for me given how I need something supportive and firm for my back and hip issues. It fits perfectly with my platform bed frame with no box spring needed.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress Was having back problems from prior mattress, and after sleeping on this mattress for a couple weeks my back is already feeling better. Very firm but still comfortable, I prefer a firm mattress. So far very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst purchase ever Bought this full size mattress, tried it in the store but when received it it was much firmer. When came to the store next morning was told that it is a final sale and can not be exchanged. This mattress needs to be broken in but considering that this mattress is for a 5 year old grandson it will take forever to soften it.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Series 5 firm Bought this for my dad for Christmas who had been complaining of back pain when he woke up in the morning. Since using this mattress he says pain is gone and he can’t wait to lay down every night.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm but comfortable This mattress is very comfortable. We tried several mattress in the store and out of all this one felt medium to firm yet very comfortable to lay on. We have had it for couple of months and no more back pain!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sagging After a Month In. Questionable Service. Be warned. We bought it at Fremont, CA on 09/08/19. We've only had this King size mattress for more than a month (delivered on 9/11/19, now 10/23/19) and it's started sagging and sinking so much in the middle. We are not heavy either (less than 130 lbs each) It felt great at first but now it's causing back pain when waking up in the morning. I've tried to reach out to their CS on their website but haven't received any response. *Sale person told us warranty paperwork will be delivered along with the mattress. Delivery person said there's none. They also told my brother who bought size Queen pickup that warehouse employees would give him the paperwork but there's none either. Still no paperwork after a month in. Very questionable practice. *Poor quality, no response when reach out, no warranty paperwork...
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed We bought this bed for our two year old daughter. Great size if you have to sleep with them and so comfy!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mattress If you like firm mattresses with a bit of spring this is perfect! Super supporting without being uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress Excellent price on this mattress. I purchased this for my son but I have already spent several night sleeping on it. Very comfortable. Also easy and reliable delivery.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase I recently bough this mattress and so far it has been working really well. My partner loves how firm it is and I like that is a little soft as well. If you are looking for a medium between soft and firm I would recommend this one.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Products I purchased the series 5 Mattress and Bed and it did not dissapoint. The mattress sleeps great and the Bed is beautiful. A great edition to my daughtera Bedroom. I would rexommend Living Spaces and all their products so dar have been great.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_253259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.