Large view
360 view
Rowan California King Panel Bed - Signature
Rowan California King Panel Bed - Top
Rowan California King Panel Bed - Material
Rowan California King Panel Bed - Room
Rowan California King Panel Bed - Room
Rowan California King Panel Bed - Left
Customer Photo
Vintage printmaker's cabinets are the inspiration behind our handsome Rowan bed, which features rough-hewn solid pine construction and charming planked detail that instills he ... Read more
Vintage printmaker's cabinets are the inspiration behind our handsome Rowan bed, which features rough-hewn solid pine construction and charming planked detail that instills heirloom character. Read less

Rowan California King Panel Bed

$795
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 102665 Material Content Pine
Dimensions 77"W x 89"D x 55"H Lifestyle Rustic Living
Package Dimensions Box 1: 79"W x 5"D x 59"H
Box 2: 79"W x 5"D x 22"H
Box 3: 5"W x 87"D x 22"H
Adjustable Base Compatible Yes
Weight 172 lbs Decorative Hardware/Finial Finish Rustic Bronze
Footboard Height (in) 18 No. of Slats 5
Headboard Height (in) 55 Bed Slat Type Loose Slats
Collection Rowan Adjustable Rail Height No
Bed Type Panel Bed Recommended Box Spring Box Spring
Size California King Recommended Mattress Height (in) 9"-12"
Style Rustic Assembly Time 15 minutes
Color Family Brown What type of assembly is required Attach rails to headboard and footboard, lay out slats
Material Wood
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

what is the max weight capacity for bed

Asked by: dani
The weight capacity for the Rowan California King Panel Bed is 700 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-03-20

Can I use this without a box spring?

Asked by: Eddy
The Rowan California King Panel Bed requires a box spring. We recommend a standard 8" box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-02-14

Will an adjustable bed fit inside the frame?

Asked by: Dexter
The Rowan California King Panel Bed is compatible with adjustable bases.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2018-07-20

Frame measurement

How many inches from the floor to the bottom of the frame?
Asked by: Meesh
The Rowan California King Bed's measurements from floor to bottom of the frame is 3.5".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_102665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Rowan California King Panel Bed is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KIT-ROWAN CALIFORNIA KING PANEL BED Headboard, and all of arts received in great condition and the delivery was flawless!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this furniture! We were pleasantly surprised at the style and quality of this furniture, considering the amazing price point. The photos online don’t do it justice. We loved so much, we bought the entire bedroom suite! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KIT-ROWAN CALIFORNIA KING PANEL BED Bed is solid, no squeaking. Looks great. Contemporary, but not too contemporary. Assembly was quick and professionally done as part of delivery. No issues or complaints whatsoever.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This bedroom set is beautiful without being stuffy. Perfect for my master bedroom.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rowan Bed Great bed. Looks great but the only thing is that the middle leg of the bed is a problem. You constantly have to make a mental reminder to not bump your toe on it.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new bedroom I had my other bedroom furniture for over 20 yrs and I was finally tried of the look and I wanted something more what I would say is country so I bought the bed without drawers and two night stand and the dresser, I so love this look and it is just what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_102665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.