Stearns & Foster Rockwell Luxury Ultra Firm Full Mattress - Signature
Stearns & Foster Rockwell Luxury Ultra Firm Full Mattress - Side
Stearns & Foster Rockwell Luxury Ultra Firm Full Mattress - Side
Stearns & Foster Rockwell Luxury Ultra Firm Full Mattress - Detail
Stearns & Foster Rockwell Luxury Ultra Firm Full Mattress - Room
Stearns & Foster Rockwell Luxury Ultra Firm Full Mattress - 360 Stearns and Foster

Stearns & Foster Rockwell Luxury Ultra Firm Full Mattress

$ 2199
73 Reviews
Description
When it comes to luxury beds, you want the best you can find. The Rockwell mattress is available with or without pillow top and comes with comfort built in. Every night, you’ll love curling up on this mattress, with its individually-wrapped coils, and getting a wonderful rest. It’s an enjoyable way to sleep, no matter your preference. Each mattress in the Rockwell collection is crafted with Intellicoil Technology, Indulge Memory Foam and PrecisionEdge technology for more pressure-relieving support.
Product Details
Dimensions 53"W x 74"D x 13.5"H
Weight 103 lbs
Color Family White
Material Fabric
NOTE

Box Springs and Mattresses are sold separately. Remember to add a Box Spring, or Bunky Board to your order if necessary.

Dimensions
Dimensions
53"W x 74"D x 13.5"H
Package Dimensions
53"W x 74"D x 13.5"H
Weight
103 lbs
Size
Full
Mattress Height (in)
13.5
Styling
Color Family
White
Material
Fabric
Construction
Material Content
Tencel
Mattress Top
Tight Top
Adjustable Base Compatible
Yes
Delivery Information
What type of assembly is required
n/a
Additional Details
SKU
249180
Recommended Sleep Position
Back,Stomach
Recommended Weight Capacity
300
Mattress Type
Innerspring
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
600
Comfort Level
Firm
Need to Rotate or Flip Mattress
False
Country of Origin
United States
NOTICE

Mattresses sold in California are subjected to a mandatory recycling fee. ($10.50/piece) Learn more

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Stearns & Foster Rockwell Luxury Ultra Firm Full Mattress is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Firm Nice and really Firm. Things that can be improved - 1. Height of the mattress can be atleast 2 inch lesser. Too bulky 2. Packaging was poor 3. A bit too pricy - can be better
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Firm Bed This bed is excellent and meets my expectations. I have been looking for a firm mattress at a few stores and kept coming back to this one and am happy with it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural feel Pretty firm, like sleeping on a wood pallet with a topper.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Firm Needed extra firm mattress this one delivered...very nice!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I choosed the right mattress Ever since i slept on my new mattress my back pain its gone , i highly recommend this Stearns and & Foster mattress
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Not comfortable just waiting for 30 day period is over to return it
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra firm This was the firmest mattress available at the showroom, exactly what I was looking for. It has been subject to daily use and thankfully hasn't broken in much but again it's only been month, so keeping my fingers crossed.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase of 2021 Best decision of 2021 was to purchase this Stearns & Foster Rockwell Luxury Ultra Firm Mattress. I have had 3 spinal surgeries and can highly recommend that my back appreciates extra firm support. I'm not a fan of the pillow top, so kept away from that option. Only wish I hadn't waited as long as I did to make this purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Firm Mattress Bought it in January and been using it so far. Great feeling and sturdy mattress. Especially good for your back. Delivery was very professional and timely!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ultra Firm Mattress I really like this ultra firm mattress. It is firm so I won’t have waist problem anymore.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mattress ever!!! Absolutely the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on! I have back problems so I prefer firmer beds over softer beds, and this one is firm! I was afraid that it was too firm in the beginning but I realized my back was not used to the firmness. After a few weeks my back got used to the bed and now I do not want to sleep anywhere else! The mattress is heavy but it definitely is worth it for the comfort.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever. I love it!!! After years looking for the righty mattress . Finally :) No more back pain or wake up feeling tired. Amazing product.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Firm but soft, provides a good night's rest with less bodybaches
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchaae Finally found a good firm mattress. Just what we wanted
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good was looking for a true firm mattress that would not soften over time and this was the firmest I could find PLUS it has a 10 year warranty. the salesperson in the store was really helpful. Delivery was super professional and smooth and they took my old mattress for free too. Happy with it so far!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mattress This mattress is way too stiff. Ordered a firm and received a extra firm. Called to exchange it and was told i need to finish the trial first. Have not been able to sleep in a month.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best firm mattress, solid! Purchased this mattress & a bunky board instead of boxspring. What a great decision. Mattress is so firm, sleeping better every night.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm Didn’t do much research & needed to replace our existing mattress. Salesman recommended it & boasted it was the most firm mattress on the market. He was absolutely right..this mattress is solid, doesn’t budge & is the most firmest mattress ever!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress I purchased this same mattress for my wife some time back and she loved it so much that when it came time for me to purchase a new mattress for myself I bought the same one. It really is great as it is really firm and super to sleep on.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRM mattress lovers - Read this! I returned a mattress from an online store because their firm wasn’t firm enough. I learned it was the pillow top that was causing the softness. I went to Living Spaces and didn’t go to a single mattress...just asked the salesperson where their firmest mattress was. It took her zero seconds to point and say, “This one!” After trying it out for about 5 min I DID try a few others, but she was right! Delivery was next day and brought by the nicest team. I’ve had it for a few weeks now and can tell it will remain firm for a long time. VERY happy with purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night’s sleep! My husband and I purchased a “firm” mattress a little over a year ago from a different furniture store. I have lower back problems and was nervous about finding a mattress firm enough for myself but comfortable enough for my husband. The firm mattress wasn’t working so when we purchased a new bed from Living Spaces, we decided to get a new mattress and move our expensive and barely a year old mattress into the guest room. This ultra firm mattress paid for itself the first night of sleeping on it! My back hasn’t been bothering me as much and I wake up much less often during the night. My husband said he was pleasantly surprised with the level of support while still being able to sleep comfortably on his side. The Living Spaces representative did a wonderful job of verifying we really wanted a mattress this firm while supporting our needs. He set us up quickly with delivery, financing options, and the cashier to make our time in the store efficient and enjoyable! We will definitely be purchasing from this location again.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mattress Great Firm Mattress! Wonderful nights of sleep since we got this mattress!!!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another satisfied customer this mattress is huge... and I love it .. I did get the extra firm because I am of ample size..and I wanted to make sure that it wouldn't start to sag i'..am getting use to its firmness I thought that I was going to have exchange it for just a firm at first ...
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like firm, get this bed I have had several back surgeries and I cannot sleep on anything but a firm mattress. Because of these surgeries I buy the best I can find within my price range. I have slept on a couple of memory foam mattresses from Ikea when I have stayed at an Air BnB and they were super comfortable. When priced, they were 1/2 the cost of a regular mattress and I shied away because I figured it would not last as long as a traditional mattress. I also do not like a pillow top. I prefer a 2inch feather bed topper. I have been sleeping on this bed for one month. The first week I had some aches and pains because I had to order a King size feather bed topper (Target). As soon as I put that on........game on. I just LOVE this bed. The saying is true: you get what you pay for. Considering we spend at least 8 hours a night in bed, don’t skimp. Spend the money for a great mattress with at least a 10 year warranty.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Sleeper From the first time I tried this bed I was sold on it. It’s super firm and feels really good.
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_249180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.