Large view
360 view
Riley Greystone Eastern King Panel Bed With USB - Signature
Riley Greystone Eastern King Panel Bed With USB - Top
Riley Greystone Eastern King Panel Bed With USB - Material
Riley Greystone Eastern King Panel Bed With USB - Left
Riley Greystone Eastern King Panel Bed With USB - Left
Our Riley bed will add plenty of character and order to your bedroom. Crafted of hardwood and veneer, the handsome, streamlined piece features a greystone finish and convenien ... Read more
Our Riley bed will add plenty of character and order to your bedroom. Crafted of hardwood and veneer, the handsome, streamlined piece features a greystone finish and convenient USB outlets built into the headboard. It is also available with storage. Read less

Riley Greystone Eastern King Panel Bed With USB

$795
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 106702 Adjustable Base Compatible Yes, If Base Has Legs
Dimensions 80"W x 89"D x 56"H No. of Slats 5
Package Dimensions Box 1: 83.5"W x 6.12"D x 9"H
Box 2: 82.5"W x 6.62"D x 18.5"H
Box 3: 82.5"W x 6.6"D x 40.5"H
No. of Leg Supports 4
Weight 181 lbs Bed Rail Type Bolt On
Footboard Height (in) 15 Bed Slat Type Loose Slats
Headboard Height (in) 56 Floor Clearance Height (in) 6
Collection Riley Greystone Adjustable Rail Height Yes
Bed Type Panel Bed Recommended Box Spring Box Spring
Size Eastern King Recommended Mattress Height (in) 15"-18"
Style Modern Assembly Time 30 minutes
Color Family Grey What type of assembly is required Assemble hb,ft,rails and slats
Material Wood Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in) 22
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs) 500 Slats Included Yes
Material Content Mindi Veneer & Solid Hardwood Additional Information 2 usb outlets per side
Lifestyle Casual Living Care Instructions Wipe with soft dry cloth
Construction select hardwoods and mindi veneers
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Box spring necessary?

Asked by: Eddy
The Riley Greystone Queen Panel Bed with USB requires a box spring. We recommend a standard 8" box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is a box spring required with this?

Asked by: Eddy
Yes, the Riley Brownstone California King Panel Bed requires the use of a foundation or box spring. Please note that a higher profile of foundation is recommended to fill in the gap between the bottom of the headboard and the top of the bed slats.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-02-14

What is the weight capacity for the king size bed-frame?

Asked by: DHMC
The Riley Brownstone EK Panel with USB has a recommended weight capacity of 275 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-01-29

Can you use this without a box spring?

I have a mattress recommended for a platform bed. This isn’t platform correct?
Asked by: Candace
Yes, you can use the RILEY GREYSTONE EASTERN KING PANEL BED WITH USB without a box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-02-15

Height from bottom of sideboard to the floor.

Looking to store a massage table under the bed I need about 6 inches of space between the floor and the bottom of the bed.
Asked by: Computra
The bottom clearance is 4"
Answered by: Elvu
Date published: 2019-06-25

What is the recommended weight limit on this bed?

Asked by: Mopey
The recommended weight limit for the Riley Greystone EK Panel Bed with USB is 275 pounds.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-06-05

Height of the gap?

What is the height of the gap between the bottom of the headboard and the foot board? Or how high should my box spring and mattress combine to fill the gap? Thanks
Asked by: LexD
I have this bed, It is 17inches from the base where the mattress sits to the bottom of the head board. I have a box spring on mine. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Jake
Date published: 2018-12-05

Is a box spring required/recommended for this bed?

Asked by: Pamela
If you purchase the option WITHOUT the bottom drawers then I would say yes. I have the bed without the drawers and have a box spring.
Answered by: Jake
Date published: 2018-12-05

adjustable bed

will this fit an adjustable bed?
Asked by: Chris
Yes, the Riley Greystone Cal King Panel Bed will accommodate a cal king sized adjustable base.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2018-07-18

Is it compatible with split king adjustable base?

Asked by: Agata
Yes, the Riley Brownstone California King Panel Bed is compatible with a split Cal King adjustable base.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2018-04-06

What is the height from the bottom of the side of the bed and floor on the bed without storage ?

Looking to be able to slide something under the bed
Asked by: Sarah
The Riley Brownstone California King Panel Bed will have a floor clearance of 4.5".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2017-11-13

Will this bed accommodate an adjustable bed and what are the inside dimensions?

Asked by: Susan
Yes, the Riley Brownstone Eastern King Panel Bed can accommodate an adjustable base. Please note, it will need to be assembled without the support slats. The interior dimensions are approximately 78" x 82"
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2017-11-08

How many milliamps do the USB ports support on each port?

Asked by: Brian
The Riley Brownstone California King Panel Bed's USB chargers have a combined 10w/2a on each side. If they are charging two devices at once, each USB port will charge at 5w/1a.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2017-10-23

I like to know the type of the wood. In your website, looks it only said it is made of wood, but didn't mention what type.

Asked by: qing
The Riley Brownstone Eastern King Panel Bed is made from hardwood solids and mindi veneer
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2017-08-28

Whats the exact Mattress size for this bed?

Asked by: MomOfTwo
The Riley Brownstone California King Panel Bed will accommodate a standard California King Mattress. Standard California King Mattresses measure 72" x 84"
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2017-08-14

Can this bed be used with an adjustable base? Additionally, is the Riley Greystone with storage usable with an adjustable base?

Asked by: EGLMJ
Yes, the Riley Greystone Eastern King Panel Bed can be used with an adjustable base. Unfortunately, the Riley with Storage cannot due to having a solid base instead of slats.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2017-07-28

how tall is the open gap in the headboard and will a 10 inch tall mattress fill it ?

This is for Riley BROWNSTONE EASTERN KING bed with storage
Asked by: mdforce
The Riley Brownstone Eastern King Panel Bed will measure approximately 16" from the slats to the bottom of the headboard
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2017-05-15

please share the dimensions of the headboard. I would like to know how sturdy it is.

Headboard steady
Asked by: DSav
The Riley Brownstone California King Panel Bed will feature the following dimensions: W:80" x D:6" x H:56"
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_106702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Riley Greystone Eastern King Panel Bed With USB is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing amazing! The bed is great quality and looks amazing definitely upgrades the bedroom the assembly service was quick easy and was done fantastic. 10/10 overall very happy withy purchase
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JEli Its amazing bed frame. Love that my son can lay 8n his bed and at the same time have is iPad charging.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest bedroom quality well worth the price. Very good quality furniture. Good price for the quality.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riley Bed Looks beautiful and elegant . The USB ports on the side are helpful.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Extremely satisfied. This bed is super sturd. Would totally recommend
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved how it looks! The color is fabulous! Great bed! Great purchase, will not be disappointed
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Bedframe Looks great. Furniture is sturdy and looks great in the room.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An outstanding quality for a bed. It's awesome. A very good size bed that'sl very useful to me daily.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist esthetic with modern features low profile height and the 2 USB ports on either side make keeping your devices charged over night easy and accessible
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable bed This bed is great and is just the right size for me.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color and size for my bedroom. I am loving the Riley greystone Queen panel bed with the USB. The USB is convenient when you have a lot of cords to plug in and not many outlets by the nightstand. I highly recommend the Riley Greystone Queen panel to all who are interested in purchasing. I have no issues with picking out bedding for the greystone frame as it’s neutral color goes with anything.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed Frame This modern bed frame is quite sturdy and made of real wood. You can definitely tell that the quality of it is exceptional. There are a tiny few places where the color of the wood wasn't stained, but it's not noticeable unless you look closely. The USB ports on the side of the bed are a plus, making it easy to just plug it in.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Bed This is the second bed I've purchased online from Living Spaces and it didn't disappoint. Very sturdy, no creaking sounds. Looks as pictured on website.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, sturdy bed We purchased this bed about a month ago, and love it! It looks exactly like the picture and feels very sturdy. The USB plugs on the side are an added bonus and super convenient!! Definitely recommend this bed
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Solid Bed The bed was set up perfectly by the delivery men. It is solid, looks great, and is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headboard This headboard is the perfect blend of style and functionality!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kit Riley brownstone queen panel bed Very sturdy and great look. Having an ISB option is a bread advantage and useful. I would recommend to others. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bed The bed has a classic look, it's sturdy, and it's quite nice to have USB outlets on either side. I also loved having the Living Spaces staff deliver and assemble the bed and remove all of the packaging. I think it's great value, and I'm happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughters Bed Daughter loves it. Looks great and excellent quality and value.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very nice bed, USB is a plus! This was an amazing value bed. I did not jump on the storage underneath due to the closets I have already, but if you have a platform bed now and no box spring make SURE you get the storage one! The bed overall is simple and sturdy. The USB chargers are amazing, I love this feature as it cuts down a few cords behind the bed.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed frame We love the new frame! Our adjustable king bed fits perfectly!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bed got this bedframe because we liked the wooden look. there are added bonus of usb ports on the bed!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and timeless We were doubting between a solid hardwood bed and this one. Choose the Riley bed because of the better handling (if you were to move your bed) and the quality (hardwood of course better but this one is definitely well built). Living Spaces assembled upon delivery. Job well done. USB ports work perfect and are conveniently positioned.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and gorgeous The grey stone color looks really pretty with my coastal/rustic/modern style. The bed frame itself is very sturdy and solid.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah! This bed is the best ever I am a cheapskate but I definitely know value when I see it. This bed isn’t cheap in quality as you can see the wood is sturdy and the headboard is solid. Made for royalty. I’m glad I waited for this bed.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greystone Queen Bed We love the contemporary look of this Bed. The colors have hues of both grey and brown so they look good with everything. We really like the USB ports on both sides of the headboard.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking, solid bed First off, Lydia at the Monrovia store was a pleasure to deal with. She was very helpful and friendly. I knew want I wanted and she processed the purchased quickly. Delivery and assembly where quick too. I got the bed the next day on a holiday weekend. The 2 delivery men where great and had my bed built in 30 min. They took care to wear booties to keep my carpet clean. Nice professional touch. The king size bed looked great in the showroom and even better in my bedroom. It's substantial and solid. I'm a big guy and I love it. No creaking or movement whatsoever The USB outlets are a nice touch and very convenient. Highly recommended, I have no regrets about buying it.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PURCHASE!!!! just an awesome, solid, "grown-up" looking bedframe. The moment my wife and I saw it in the store, we wanted it. We kept coming back and seeing it so we finally pulled the trigger and got it. It's just an awesome bedframe. Comes with 4 usb ports (2 on each side) built into the sides of the headboard and just makes any room look so nice!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed!!! this bed its great, the look and the quality...overall im very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We absolutely love our entire Riley bedroom set. It’s incredible quality and looks gorgeous. We are so happy with it. Plus the headboard has usb phone chargers built right in! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-08
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_106702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›