Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - 360 OUTLET
Large view
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Material
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Front
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Front
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Storage
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Hardware + 11 more
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Material
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Material
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Front
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Storage
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Detail
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Slats
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Detail
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Detail
Wake up in a modern rustic retreat with the Ranier 4-piece California king bedroom set. Constructed from composite wood-look materials, Ranier shines with a laminate mahogany ... Read more
Wake up in a modern rustic retreat with the Ranier 4-piece California king bedroom set. Constructed from composite wood-look materials, Ranier shines with a laminate mahogany finish that mimics the grooves and dimension of real wood grain. Style this piece with your favorite accents and decor to get a nature-made bedroom aesthetic at an amazing value. Read less

Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set

OUTLET $760
Items in This Set
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 247122 Color Family Brown
Dimensions 80"W x 88"D x 57"H Material Wood
Package Dimensions Box 1: 43.9"W x 42.64"D x 2.72"H
Box 2: 36.02"W x 82.56"D x 6.65"H
Box 3: 19.45"W x 62.01"D x 35.79"H
Box 4: 18.43"W x 26.57"D x 25.83"H
Box 5: 8.62"W x 87.83"D x 3.98"H
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs) 700
Weight 381.9 lbs Material Content PAPER LAMINATED ON MDF & PARTICAL BOARD
Recommended Weight Capacity 600 Assembly Time 45 minutes
Size California King What type of assembly is required Attach legs to headboard and footboard. Attach slat support on to slat, attach slat to rail. Attach rails to HBFB. Attach mirror support on mirror and dresser
Style Rustic, Farmhouse
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Does it need a box springs ?

Asked by: Gany
The Ranier Queen Panel Bed does require a Box Spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-22

I recently moved and the bed hardware all went missing —is there anyway to order a hardware kit or replacement hardware for this bed?  

Asked by: Replacement hardware
Unfortunately, we do not offer replacement parts for the Ranier Queen Panel Bed.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-21

Do I need to get a box spring or can it be used without one?

Asked by: Dulceb707
We recommend using the Ranier Queen Panel Bed with a box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-22

What are the dimensions of the footboard? 

Asked by: Stephaniea1
The Ranier California King Panel Bed footboard is 80"W x 20"H.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-29

What is the height of the footboard?

Asked by: APoirier
The Ranier Queen Panel Bed footboard has a height of around 20".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-28

Can I purchase just the footboard panel and hardware to assemble the bed. I purchased this bed 1 month ago and in the process of moving I lost the footboard and hardware.

Asked by: Anonymous
Unfortunately, Individual pieces cannot be purchased for the Ranier Full Panel Bed.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-05

How much space is in between the floor and the bed frame.

I like to have storage under my bed and I hope this bed will be able to meet my needs, measurements would be greatly appreciated.
Asked by: Christine
The Ranier Full Panel Bed height from the floor to the side rail is 8".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-12

Can an adjustable frame fit inside this bed?

Asked by: JaSthom
The Ranier Queen Panel Bed will accommodate an adjustable base.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-16

Does it come fully assembled?

Asked by: Mary0504
The Ranier Full Panel Bed will require assembly.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-13

Is this bed also available in a twin size

Asked by: Twin
yes type in twin in the search engines
Answered by: msross
Date published: 2021-01-29

Can you construct this bed without using the headboard?

Asked by: linda
no sorry
Answered by: msross
Date published: 2021-01-30

Do the draws have rollers

Asked by: tree
No they do not
Answered by: Jett
Date published: 2021-01-29

mattress

does this need both mattress and box spring ?
Asked by: keima
Yes it does
Answered by: Jett
Date published: 2021-04-19

Would a bunky board work as an alternative to a box spring?

Asked by: Ryan
Yes. That’s what we used.
Answered by: Dkatherine
Date published: 2021-03-27

What is the recommended box spring height?

Asked by: Spencer
I would get at minimum 5”. We didn’t use a box spring but used a flat base we ordered online. There are only three slats. So a box spring or separate flat base is needed We have a bed in the box and wanted to keep the mat Teresa lower to the ground.
Answered by: Dkatherine
Date published: 2021-01-24

What size should be the spring box?

I bought this set but now I need to get a spring box and I’m not sure if I can get the 4 inch or if that’s Too low.
Asked by: Gracie
Bought this and using a bunkie board which is the thinnest you can get instead of spring. Love it and works perfect
Answered by: Tina
Date published: 2021-02-15

Is the mirror detachable from the dresser? Or can you buy the dresser without the mirror?

Asked by: Desiree
Yes
Answered by: mikkib
Date published: 2021-01-04

Does this bed require a box spring?

Asked by: Tiffinir
yes, absolutely needs a box spring. It has slats but I wouldn't think that would be sufficient.
Answered by: CNCs
Date published: 2020-12-25

are the outlet bedroom furniture good quality

Asked by: Angg
from my experience they are great quality. I 've purchased several pieces and have been happy with all of them
Answered by: Lupe
Date published: 2020-12-08

Does this bed include the mattress?

Asked by: Julio
No
Answered by: Lexy
Date published: 2020-12-08

Does this bedframe require a box spring when using a mattress?

Will there be damage if I do not use a box spring? Or is this box spring / foundation necessary?
Asked by: Mary
You don't need a box spring. I'm using a mattress that is 13" deep & it fits perfectly. No damage will occur. The bed has slats so if you prefer you can add a piece of plywood for more support
Answered by: L8dyhrly
Date published: 2020-12-03

Does the twin size need a box spring or is just a mattress ok ?

Asked by: Brooke
The Ranier Twin Panel Bed does require a Box Spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-12-01

Do the drawers pull all the way out so the back of the drawer is easily accessed?

Asked by: Mark
No, about 3/4 pull out
Answered by: Alison
Date published: 2020-11-30

Bought an 11’inch mattress

Do we need a box spring if we bought an 11inch mattress?
Asked by: Rocky
Yes, a Box Spring is required with the Ranier Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-11-28

Does this set come with a mattress?

Asked by: Susie
The Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set does not come with a mattress or box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-11-25

Does this need a box spring??

Asked by: Joybird
Yes you will need a box spring.
Answered by: Deja
Date published: 2020-10-30

Can a trundle be added to this bed??

I really like this bed for my son but I would love to add a trundle for sleepovers.
Asked by: Gaby
Unfortunately, the Ranier Twin Panel Bed does not have enough clearance for a trundle. The Ranier collection also does not have a trundle option.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-10-23

Would a twin XL mattress fit this bed?

Asked by: Skippy
A Twin XL mattress will not fit the Ranier Twin Panel Bed.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-10-18

Height at the slats of an assembled bed?

I’m trying to figure my overall bed height when my mattress is 10” and foundation/box spring is 9”.
Asked by: Carrie
The Ranier Queen Panel Bed measured from the floor to the top of the slats will have a height of 10".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-10-16

Do side rails need to be purchased separately?

Asked by: Barb
The side rails on the Ranier Eastern King Panel Bed will come with the entire set.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-09-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_247122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Ranier California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 435.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom set Ordered this bedroom set for my two sons. Other then the fact one of our beds was damaged upon arrival, the furniture itself was great! Good quality. Really nice color too.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eastern King Amazing service and product. Movera delivered well
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranier bedroom set It’s sturdy I loved the color and quality of the set. I was alittle worried it was Poot quality and now I want another set for our spare bedroom.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but larger than expected Very beautiful bed, get many complements. EasY to put together but really needs two people as the pieces are heavy
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranier Queen Panel Bed Love the look of this and it's heavy and sturdy! Has a nice rustic look and the finish matches well with others. I love it. Very well made! Looks perfect in my bedroom with the 6 drawer dresser and mirror. It's the perfect height and just looks wonderful. Have had many compliments on the set.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! Love it! The price was low but it still looks classy
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed, great price! This bedroom set looks great in my space! Even with the great price the furniture is not poorly made and I feel like will last a while. Even if it doesn't the protection plan is not expensive and so worth adding on. Living spaces has great customer service from in-store to delivery, my only discrepancy is the timing. Some furniture is not readily available and you can wait weeks or months for furniture.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s all good I am really happy with this set- the drawers are a little smaller than I imagined but the height on everything is great. It was easy to assemble the bed and add legs to the dresser and nightstand.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedframe Very nice bed set with great features. Great color that fits right in our bedroom! Easy setup, overall great product.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly My bed is absolutely perfect! It was easy to put together. It look me and my parents about 30 minutes or so get it together and none of us are skilled in assembling anything. I plan on using Living Spaces for my furniture needs moving forward.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product for the price. Quality product commensurate with the price. The delivery was phenomenal. Living spaces has a great system to inform and notify you of delivery (3 hr window) and you an track their location as they come to you. Well done
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep! Strong and sturdy. As described great value. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cal king bed set Nice set. Although seems a bit large for even a cal king.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Ranier Full Panel Bed Great product. Very sturdy bed frame. Beautiful wood color! perfect for my sons room!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom set Love it! Goes great in my guest room! Matches with my farmhouse style
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a find! What a find and what an amazing bed. The bed is wonderfully crafted, strong and sturdy. The price was right and the purchase process was seamless. This bed looks great even better in person than the pictures. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy with this! This bed is just what I wanted because of the different shades of color. Make sure your room is big enough though. It's a beautiful piece. We bought the entire set. Very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden Bed Panel This bed panel is great. I love the matching set with the dresser. It put our bed at a great height. The corners are a bit sharp but nothing you can’t manage.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom set Nice and sturdy bedroom set but I didn’t like the wooden supports under the bed frame.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal ever! Love this bedroom set! It looks and feels a lot more expensive than it is :)
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality. You get what you pay for Cheap. Chips in particular wood within first week. Guess you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I just love it it looks beautiful And the people that came to visit me thought so too.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend Delivery was on time, and communicated well throughout the process. Bed frame was exactly as described. I would recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cal king bed frame. It looks pretty nice set up, when you get up close to it, it does look a bit cheap but for the price, does the trick. Def don’t like it only comes with 4 slates.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bed Not real wood but that is what I expected for the price. Went together easy and looks amazing in our room
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmanship Perfect fit for apartment bedroom, quality craftsmanship
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed This bed is very high quality for the price. Easy to put together and heavy.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom set The bed is sturdy and the color is nicer in person.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Panel Bed This bed is sturdy and well built. Does not squeak and looks great.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Beautiful I absolutely love this set! I had never purchased from Living Spaces before and let's just say that I was not disappointed!!!
Date published: 2021-07-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_247122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›