Revive Premier Innerspring Firm King Mattress - Signature
Revive Premier Innerspring Firm King Mattress - Detail
Revive Premier Innerspring Firm King Mattress - Material
Revive Premier Innerspring Firm King Mattress - 360 Revive

Revive Premier Innerspring Firm King Mattress

$ 2445
33 Reviews
Product Details
Dimensions 76"W x 80"D x 14.5"H
Weight 92 lbs
Color Family Grey
Material Fabric
NOTE

Box Springs and Mattresses are sold separately. Remember to add a Box Spring, or Bunky Board to your order if necessary.

Dimensions
Dimensions
76"W x 80"D x 14.5"H
Package Dimensions
76"W x 80"D x 14.5"H
Weight
92 lbs
Size
Eastern King
Mattress Height (in)
14.5
Styling
Color Family
Grey
Material
Fabric
Construction
Material Content
CoolTek Material
Mattress Top
Euro Top
Individually Wrapped Coils
Yes
Adjustable Base Compatible
Yes
Delivery Information
What type of assembly is required
Remove Plastic Bag
Additional Details
SKU
258070
Sleep Trial
30-100
Mattress Type
Innerspring
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
500
Recommended Sleep Position
Back,Stomach
Comfort Level
Firm
Cooling Technology
Yes
Moisture Wicking Technology
Yes
Need to Rotate or Flip Mattress
False
Country of Origin
United States
NOTICE

Mattresses sold in California are subjected to a mandatory recycling fee. ($10.50/piece) Learn more

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Revive Premier Innerspring Firm King Mattress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress for my Son Plush mattress yet feels very supportive. Good buy!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Revive Eastern King Is not firm Classified as firm but mattress is soft. I slept on it for the required 100 nights and then returned it for a Stearnes and Foster Firm
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revive Premier Innerspring Cali King Mattress The Revive Premier Innerspring was a great purchase. The mattress was a little firmer than the model in the store so keep that in mind but I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from research before you buy a mattress. my aireloom mattress (25 year warranty) mattress lasted less than 5 years. jeromes mattress inspector claimed still in specs. wrong. hello living spaces.you now have all my business.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very comfortable mattress We tried out this mattress at the store where it is half medium half firm. We purchased all firm and the new mattress is indeed really firm - great for back sleepers, but too firm for side sleepers where shoulder did hurt a bit the next morning. After about a little less than 2 weeks of break-in, this mattress is absolutely perfect and so comfortable to sleep in all positions. Back pain is long gone, doesn't sleep hot, and also wouldn't be awake by another person getting up and off the bed either. Love this mattress!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more back pain My husband and I love this mattress. We would wake up with lower back pain with our old mattress. That is no longer the case with this mattress. It is firm yet very comfortable. We sleep soundly throughout the nights now and wake up with no lower back pain. We have had the mattress for several months now and are extremely happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mattress the mattress was too firm for me so I had to return it for a softer mattress.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress Ever!!! A comfy bed is as indispensable as a good pair of shoes. This bed is the most comfortable I’ve ever experienced. I like medium firm and my wife like soft. We went with medium on this mattress. It’s firm enough for my taste, but plush enough for my wife to be happy. Doesn’t transfer light movement, and stays cool. My shoulder and neck aches are gone. I’d buy this mattress ten times over.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_258070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.