Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed - Signature
Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed - Room
Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed - Room
Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed - Room
Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed - Detail
Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed - Side
Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed - Side
Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed - Detail
Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed - 360
Out of Stock

Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed

$ 895
69 Reviews
Email me when available
*New inventory may sell out fast due to high demand
Description
Bring bold minimalism and high function to your personal retreat with our Pierce bed. From clean, strong lines, to a natural finish, this design has it all at an unbelievable value. Hardwood and oak veneer instill strength and character, which comes through distinctly in the wood grain, and thanks to a platform-style foundation, you don’t need a box spring.
Product Details
Dimensions 64.75"W x 87.5"D x 56"H
Weight 203 lbs
Style Modern, Contemporary,Mid-Century Modern,Modern
Color Family Natural, Grey
Material Wood
Dimensions
Dimensions
64.75"W x 87.5"D x 56"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 85"W x 19.25"D x 8.25"H
Box 2: 68"W x 53"D x 6.25"H
Box 3: 68"W x 19.25"D x 8.875"H
Weight
203 lbs
Footboard Height (in)
16
Headboard Height (in)
56
Size
Queen
Floor Clearance Height (in)
2.5
Styling
Bed Type
Panel Bed
Style
Modern, Contemporary,Mid-Century Modern,Modern
Color Family
Natural, Grey
Material
Wood
Construction
Material Content
Oak Veneer & Solid Hardwood
Adjustable Base Compatible
Yes
No. of Slats
15
No. of Leg Supports
5
Storage Included
No
Bed Rail Type
Bolt On
Bed Slat Type
Slat Roll
Adjustable Rail Height
No
Slats Included
Yes
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
30 minutes
What type of assembly is required
Attach headboard, footboard, and rails together
Additional Details
SKU
251459
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
800
Recommended Mattress Height (in)
9"-12"

Can you use a box spring?

I know box spring is not required but can one be used?
Asked by: RoarXD
A Box Spring may be used with the Pierce Queen Panel Bed please note that if one is used the mattress will sit substantially higher.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-12-29

I prefer a taller bed so can I still use my box springs? Also how tall is the platform from the floor to where the mattress will go.

Asked by: Sunrise
With a boxspring you are looking at about 22 inches from the base of top of the bed. Which is really high. The bed frame sits at 16 inches already. Our bed is 27inches from floor to top of the mattress no box spring because we have an adjustable bed. So add 16 to the size of your mattress and box spring and you will get the height of your bed. Hopefully this helps.
Answered by: ChaseDeez
Date published: 2021-03-18

Box spring needed?

For the California king size bed frame, is a box spring required?
Asked by: Ronald
No. Bed comes with slats that u can put your mattress directly onto. Using a box spring will make the bed really high. We got and adjustable bed so we just have a bed frame with the adjustable bed sitting inside. Hopefully this helps.
Answered by: ChaseDeez
Date published: 2020-10-22

Will this work with an adjustable bed?

Asked by: Cam3719
Yes, the Pierce Natural Eastern King Panel Bed with accommodate any Eastern King sized adjustable base. Please note, you may have to assemble the frame without its slats.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-09-28

Can I remove the slats and put in my adjustable base as foundation?

Can I remove everything in the inside (like slats) while keeping just the headboard, footboard, and side rails for my adjustable base?
Asked by: Btso
Yes, the Pierce Natural California King Panel Bed is adjustable base compatible.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-07-28

Do I need a box spring?

Asked by: Eddy
I am not using a box spring and I have not had any issues
Answered by: elegantrose
Date published: 2020-07-21

Eastern King and Cal King same width

Hi, Please confirm that width is the same on both Eastern King and Cal King as stated on website. We would purchase Cal King if width is within 78in.
Asked by: AZagor
Yes, the width dimension for the Pierce Eastern King Panel Bed will be the same as the Pierce California King Panel Bed.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-06-20

Box spring

Does the bedframe require a Box Spring?
Asked by: Eddie
I was told by a living space rep that it does not require a Box Springs.
Answered by: mattress
Date published: 2020-06-17

Large mattress

I bought my large king size mattress at living spaces and just wanna make sure that this bed frame will hold it with no extra support from box springs? The mattress weight a great deal
Asked by: mattress
The Pierce Natural Eastern King Panel Bed has a recommended weight capacity of 800 lbs, and that will include the mattress and weight of all occupants. A box spring is not necessary with this bed frame.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-06-02

Height of the base (not headboard).

What is the height of the base of the bed? Not the height of the headboard. Thanks!
Asked by: p8iepie
About 16”
Answered by: Lenya
Date published: 2020-03-17

Can you remove the slats to input an adjustable base?

Asked by: Dave
Yes! It’s gonna be our next step. We verified before we buy it because that’s our goal.
Answered by: Lenya
Date published: 2020-03-17

Does the bed come with the slats?

Are the slats included with the bed or do they need to be purchased separately?
Asked by: BenR
The slats will come with the Pierce Queen Panel Bed.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-02-10

What’s the distance between the slats? And does the queen size have a center support?

Asked by: Momo
The distance between the slats for the Pierce Queen Panel Bed is 3" inches. It does not have a center support.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-02-02

Can this be used with an adjustable bed frame?

Asked by: TheRiot81
The Pierce Queen Panel Bed is not adjustable base compatible.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-04-05

Can I buy just the footboard?

Asked by: Robert
No, unfortunately the Pierce Eastern King Panel Bed's footboard is not sold separately.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_251459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Pierce Natural Queen Panel Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looks - simple and modern design Looks great, but makes more creaks than it should.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this bed! Even better in person in my apartment!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slats Even though the bed weighs a ton, the slats are super flimsy.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! This bed was super easy to put together. And it looks beautiful.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panel Headboard is quote high compared to our wall heigh, but the whole bed frame itself is rock solid and we love it!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing I love it !! I love it it’s sleek and modern , it’s nice and sturdy
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed!! Excellent bed. It was super easy to build myself and very sturdy. It looks amazing in our new bedroom.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality, nice but not perfect design. Bed frame feels good quality, it's sturdy, heavy and we liked the design. Very easy to put together, although I wish the fasteners could be tightened with an Allen wrench perpendicular to the side rails instead of nut parallel to the side rails. I'm giving it four stars because the bed seems to be a little bit oversized for the mattress. We got a King Beautyrest pressure smart and it runs a little bit short along the long axis. You need to choose between a gap on the headboard big enough for your arm to go in, or a visible gap on the foot side of the bed. You can also see the slats on each side of the bed. Finally, this bed is not compatible with the standard adjustable base that Mattress Firm offer with their products. Unfortunately, there's a recess for the original slats that perfectly matches the height of the adjustable so it interferes. We had to get spacers to raise the adjustable base 1" and clear the piece of wood that was in the way.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size The color is amazing so is the finish, but it’s few inches longer for a calking mattress. It doesn’t bother us too much, but wish it for the Cal King mattress perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Good quality. It will last a long time. Didn’t know what I was looking for until I seen this set.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pierce This bedroom set is beautiful! But the edges are sharp.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and Feels Great! Solid construction, easy to put together and sturdy. Looks great.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS BED FRAME!! Awesome frame. Looks great. Super happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s worth every penny After going to Ashley furniture and being mistreated. I walked into living spaces just shopping around. I saw this bed the natural color caught my eye right away. This bed is made very well. It sits high with my bunny board and mattress. The best part is nothing can roll under the bed. The bed goes all the way to the floor all the way around.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pierce queen bed Great bed - sturdy and solid . Easy assembly. Nice in our guest room.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed With Color Please be informed that I am disappointed to learn that the Pierce king bed I ordered, which is supposed to be natural in color like sandstone blond looks more like rustic espresso brown in real life. This is not due to lighting as the company explained but a clear discrepancy in the color shown in the pictures. When I purchased the bed they had three pictures available. After I received the bed I checked back online and the company updated the bed with a picture in a showroom which is the real color of the bed. Additionally the bed is larger as my king mattress falls short so the dimensions of the king bed is questionable. I was looking for a bed that was natural to match the rest of my bedroom furniture but now this bed looks so unmatched. In an effort to ensure other customers don’t fall for the same issue that I have faced I will be posting a review on this bed with pictures so that customers can see the real color of this bed instead of the picture that was posted. Other than that the bed is well made.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Bed We bought this bed for our new home had to pick between cal king and European king. Ultimately chose the cal king as I am pretty tall and didn’t want my legs to hang off. This bed is solid and will not move. We purchased with an adjustable bed and mattress and couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen bed Very satisfied with my purchase!! Bed is very stylish and sturdy. If you’re looking for furniture go look inside a living spaces showroom you’ll be amazed!!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever This bed is very solid and well made. It is heavy and doesn't move easily. No squeaking or movement when getting in or out of bed. The best bed frame I've owned and easy to assemble. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame The bed is solid and sturdy. The directions were difficult to follow I would recommend having the store put it together.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pierce EK Panel Bed Looks just as pictured online. Built really nice. Love the way it looks. Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bed I purchased this bed along with the matching dresser and nightstand. The bed looks and feels luxurious. The store I went too only had the lighter color on display, but the darker color is very rich and doesn’t have that fake/plastic-y wood look to it that some pieces can have. I opted for the version without drawers. I felt that you would lose access to the drawer closest to the headboard if you had a nightstand next to your bed. That being said I don’t feel like I’m missing out on anything from not having the drawers.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bed Very heavy and sturdy, Great bed especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, Sturdy, and a perfect fit This bed frame was exactly what my partner and I were looking for. Bed frame is extremely sturdy there's no creaking when either of us are moving or adjusting ourselves on the bed. It is simple but beautiful and the wood looks great. Putting it together absolutely will require two people and just be prepared as the pieces are HEAVY. A+
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This bed is perfect and it’s real wood. It’s the second furniture I buy and the quality is unbelievable!!! They delivered the same day and I bought online. Fast assemble as well. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cal King Absolutely love how stylish this bed is, very beautiful dark wood. Comes with the option of having more storage space below the bed. You won’t need a box spring to go with this bed because it has wooden slats going across that you set the mattress on top of. It did have a slight chemical odor to it when it initially arrived but that has long aired out. It’s very sturdy , we’ve had some really strong earthquakes and the bed didn’t shift once. I love absolutely love my new bed! It’s a 10/10 for my husband and I.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional bedframe Super convenient and sturdy bed frame. It looks wonderful.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great guest bed We bought this bed for our guest room and it is beautiful. Our favorite part is the style and design of the nightstand and the fact it has a USB port in it for gas to charge their phones. It took about An hour or so to get it all put together.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beauty of Clean Lines I absolutely adore my Pierce Panel Bed. The headboard and platform are sturdy, and the clean lines allow for flexible styling. The deep wood tone is a perfect complement to the color palette of grays, blues, and beige of my bedroom. And I may be dreaming, but I think my bed is actually firmer with the new platform. I seriously never want to get out of bed!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean lines, not enough support We finally moved to a king size bed and this one fits our style. I'm a little disappointed that the slat supports are only on every 4th slat, so I attached a middle support beam. That should have come with the product. The slats are 2.75 inches apart, so check your mattress manufacturer's warranty requirements. Mine says 2" so I'll be putting pegboards on it for more support. The color is perfect, espresso.
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_251459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.