Pacific Twin Extra Long 8" Foundation - 360 CLEARANCE
Large view
Pacific Twin Extra Long 8" Foundation - Signature

Pacific Twin Extra Long 8" Foundation

CLEARANCE $70  Was: $100
Sorry, this item is discontinued and won't be restocked.
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 101469 Style Casual
Dimensions 39"W x 80"D x 8"H Material Fabric
Package Dimensions 39.0"W x 80.0"D x 8.0"H Material Content Cotton Polyester Blend
Weight 32 lbs Care Instructions Must be used with proper frame
Collection Pacific foundation Country of Origin United States
Size Twin XL
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Pacific Twin Extra Long 8" Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PACIFIC QUEEN FOUNDATION I bought the mattress and box at Living Spaces in Van Nuys. This product is exactly what I expected. I never slept more comfortably before buying this product. It is very reasonably priced for what you get. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Review I recently lost my home in the Lilac Fire in North County San Diego. Friends and family told me that Living Spaces was offering a free mattress and foundation to fire victims. I'm grateful that Living Spaces helped me during my time of need. The foundation was lightweight and easy to move. I have no complaints about it!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zzzzzzzz We were shopping for full mattress sets for our new guestrooms. We were led to this set by our salesperson. We did not want to spend a fortune but wanted a good, long lasting one. This one was at a great price point and the proof is in the pudding. We had our first guest and he slept like a log. Thank you LS for yet another awesome product.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well with the mattress This fits well with the mattress. Overall sleep is comfortable and seems to support the mattress well.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Foundation Good box spring. Serves its purpose, so far the only negative is that the covering on the bottom of it rips VERY easily. It did not survive the 15 minute ride home.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for my mattress! This mattress was given to fire victims who lost their homes. I expected it to be a terrible mattress but I was wrong! It’s very comfortable and supportive!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product.. Very satisfied with foundation. Will recommend to friends.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LS helped us get through Fire Recovery We're victims of the Sonoma county fires, lost our home with everything in it.... no insurance and right when we felt homeless Living Spaces offers us our first piece of furniture to rebuild our future and home... thank you! We're FEMA registered thus mattress and foundation was gifted. Thank You! Laura Gomez
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PACIFIC QUEEN FOUNDATION This foundation is perfect for my pillow top mattress. I am completely satisfied.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mediocre purchase It serves its purpose as far as holding the mattress, however the edges are thin on the frame and staring to fray after only a couple weeks.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good... We needed a foundation and so we googled for a mattress store. Living spaces came up and off we went to Millbrae. The experience was easy. The staff was friendly and helpful. The store is nice and has good quality merchandise. We paid to have it delivered and pick up the old mattress n boxspring. Very convenient. Minus one star because the price was a little high. Im sure I could’ve purchased elsewhere for cheaper but we needed it righ away. We were already there...so. But overall good experience.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mattress for a great price Bought this for my guest bedroom and it is very comfy for the parents!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Box Springs It's box springs. Delivery was timely, very nice guys. Seems to help with sleep. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever i am very please with my product the bed is very comfort
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product. The price and quality were great.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I have been buying from Living Spaces since I have moved to CA from the East coast. Recently purchased a home in Menifee and they help me in furnishing my place. Love they furniture and the service is outstanding. Plan to continue buying from them.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress for any platform bed! This mattress is super comfy and well constructed. So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good deal I was advised to get a box spring under the mattress. When placed on the bed with mattress on top, you need a ladder to climb into your bed. Totally useless and of course, no return. There were no reciews to read on this item, thus for the purpose of publishing, I checked out "no".
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box spring Hard to review a box spring but the bed looks great with the box spring, mattress and frame al bought together at living spaces
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! You need this to support your mattress! Its an investment and a worthy buy. I got it to support my Eastern king mattress and it contributes to a great night's sleep every night!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Box Spring Nice box spring. Easy to lift and place on bed. Great price too!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Strong Support I got this as part of a set with my new mattress. The whole set works really well together and it was a snap to order, pay and get my delivery.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever! I love my foundation on my queen bed 10 out of 10! Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal and terrific service Price was excellent and the service was remarkable. They were in and out and installed literally in minutes. They took the old box spring with a cheerful attitude. Will be buying a lot more furniture from Living Spaces.. Major upgrades planned. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sleep Great mattress live it. Sleeps well. We ate getting a queen as well. Sleep is so important. Hope everyone gets some, nightly.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bed Bed is firm which I enjoy and is thick. I have been getting way better sleep.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy I have had several nights of uninterrupted sleep because of my new mattress.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase This Foundation is a solid buy, both in it's craftsmanship and it's price... You will not be disappointed with this buy!!! Yay...
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great study foundation This foundation is certainly affordable for what your getting. It is very sturdy and gets the job done. Thanks again Living Spaces!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal Bought this twin bed for my daughter to transition from a toddler bed. She is very happy with her new bed. Great deal on the set.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_101469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.