Nola Coffee Table - Signature
Nola Coffee Table - Front
Nola Coffee Table - Top
Nola Coffee Table - Hardware
Nola Coffee Table - Material
Nola Coffee Table - Room
Nola Coffee Table - Room
Nola Coffee Table - Room
Nola Coffee Table - Room
Nola Coffee Table - Room
Nola Coffee Table - Room
Nola Coffee Table - Room
Nola Coffee Table - Room
Nola Coffee Table - Room
Nola Coffee Table - Room
Nola Coffee Table - Room
1 of 16 images
Nola Coffee Table - 360

Nola Coffee Table

$ 250
172 Reviews
$6/month with 60 months financing* Learn How
What's Covered

Description

Bring sleek, sculptural style to your living room with our Nola cocktail table’s mixed material design and modern silhouette. Crafted with a mindi wood frame and glass top, this unique piece conveys an appreciation for art and architectural form. You’ll love the clean lines, sturdy construction and incredible value.

Product Details

Dimensions 48"W x 30"D x 18"H
Weight 80 lbs
Style Mid-Century Modern
Color Family Brown, Clear
Material Wood, Glass,Tempered Glass

Why Customers Love This

simple, elegant, classy.
Angel S.
Simple and sophisticated look
Jennifer V.
Great design
Nicolas R.
love the look and the practicality of the glass top
Heidi S.
Love the style!
Yuri G.
we like the modern lines of this table. The dark wood will fit well in our home
Roy R.
Dimensions
Dimensions
48"W x 30"D x 18"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 50.94"W x 30.24"D x 1.77"H
Box 2: 37.8"W x 22.45"D x 7.09"H
Weight
80 lbs
Styling
Style
Mid-Century Modern
Color Family
Brown, Clear
Shape
Rectangle
Material
Wood, Glass,Tempered Glass
Construction
Wood Species
Mindi
Material Content
Solid Mindi & Tempered Glass
Storage Included
No
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
True
Assembly Time
15 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
False
What type of assembly is required
assemble wood base and insert glass top
Additional Details
SKU
233116

What is the height from the floor to the top of the glass piece? (So the height excluding the top wood piece)

Asked by: greg445
The height from the floor to the top of the glass top of the Nola Coffee Table is 16.5".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-09-30

How much weight can the table hold?

Asked by: Itten
I'm not exactly sure but i wouldn't put more than 10lbs..
Answered by: didi
Date published: 2021-06-08

How thick is the glass top?

Asked by: Marie
it's half an inch thick.
Answered by: Meli
Date published: 2020-04-25

What are the measurements of the biggest section of the table top (not including the wood piece and the small section of glass behind the wood piece)

Asked by: kmhz
The dimensions of the largest section in the Nola End Table are 22''W x 3.8''D x 22''H.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_233116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Nola Coffee Table is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the NOLA table! Lily was AWESOME! I love the NOLA coffee table. It is different and unique. I painted the base black and it looks amazing. Lily was awesome! She was patient and VERY helpful in helping me find what I was looking for. Her customer service was top-notch!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Love this table. Stylish and sturdy. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nolo Coffee Table We purchased this end table along with the coffee table to go with our Love Seat and Accent Chair that we also purchased from Living Spaces. They both add a nice touch to the grouping.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Lamp Table We purchased this end table along with the coffee table to go with our Love Seat and Accent Chair that we also purchased from Living Spaces. They both add a nice touch to the grouping.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kit Nola end table Easy to assemble and look really modern with my furniture
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Purchase This is my second purchase of this end table. I have other Nola pieces and it has a clean, modern look. Perfect for my living room.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Console Table Review Great quality and works perfectly for a TV stand at the end of my bed
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Simple yet elegant, this console table is an inviting introduction for guests to our Scandinavian style home decor. Delivery was easy and professional. Assembly instructions good.
Date published: 2021-12-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_233116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.