Large view
360 view
Moda Grey Dining Side Chair - Signature
Moda Grey Dining Side Chair - Left
Moda Grey Dining Side Chair - Right
Moda Grey Dining Side Chair - Material
Moda Grey Dining Side Chair - Room
You can realize your dining room’s full style potential with our Moda side chair. Retro curves and skinny tapered legs are a match made in mid-century modern heaven and the in ... Read more
You can realize your dining room’s full style potential with our Moda side chair. Retro curves and skinny tapered legs are a match made in mid-century modern heaven and the ingredients to a seriously on-trend space. Thanks to a solid wood frame and polyester blend upholstery, this seat will be up for every party. Read less

Moda Grey Dining Side Chair

$130
Sorry, this item is discontinued and won't be restocked.
Product Details
SKU 215436 Material Content Fabric and wood
Dimensions 19"W x 23"D x 34.5"H Lifestyle Modern Living
Package Dimensions 20.0"W x 24.7"D x 20.0"H Chair Seat Type Fabric Seat
Weight 20 lbs Interior Back Height (in) 16.50
Can Legs Be Removed Yes Assembly Time 15
Style Mid-Century Modern Do Legs Come Attached No
Color Family Grey What type of assembly is required Attach legs
Material Fabric, Wood
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Moda Grey Dining Side Chair is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase spent Love these chairs! They complete our dinning table set and are super comfortable!!! Thank you living spaces for helping us get the right ones. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid-Century Must Have! I have this beautiful mid-century desk given by my mother-in-law and this chair could not be more perfect for it. It is extremely comfortable, sturdy, high quality, easy to put together, and extremely stylish. I always get compliments for it. Whether you use it as a dinning chair or a desk chair, this piece of furniture will always turn heads!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMPLIANCE OFFICER We use this product in our reception areas in our medical clinics. Looks great and holds up well to heavy use.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great chairs, but arrive damaged I really want to like these chairs, and I think the quality is good for the price. However, they are packed in such a way that the legs cause indentations in the chairs. The first set of chairs were all damaged with these indentations, and Living Spaces allowed me to exchange for a new set. However, the next set I received is also damaged with indents. The chairs would be great if shipped properly. Instead, I'll be waiting on a second warranty claim and have to decide whether to spend several hours exchanging the chairs just to be disappointed again or to just return the chairs altogether.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful desk chair I purchased this chair to use as a desk chair and it looks great! Great chair to give your desk a modern farmhouse look.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We had some issues with delivery, but we’re overall really pleased with these chairs. They’re comfortable yet chic and amazing quality, especially for the price.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-quality Chair I bought one of these chairs first to see how it would fit with my dining room. The quality of the material feels very high. Also, the chair was simple to put together. The cushion is very comfortable and provides appropriate amount of support. Great product!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inconsistent I purchased a total of 6 Moda Side Chairs (2 blue, 4 grey) to pair with the Mod Extension Table. The chairs are very comfortable but the quality on the wooden legs varied too much from chair to chair. Many legs were cut along wood knots leaving them looking dirty instead of natural. Some legs had glue or sap stains. Three of the 6 chairs went back for replacements. Two additional replacement deliveries resulted in similar defects on the chair legs. At that point I had little confidence in getting a full set of acceptable chairs and returned all 6 chairs. This would be a 5-star chair if the legs showed more consistency.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining room chairs These chairs look great with our new dining room table. We have 8.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moda Grey chairs I purchased these chairs to go with my new dining table. When I purchased them I didn't have a chance to try them out but they matched the table so I purchased 4 of them. To my surprise when they arrived and I tried them out I found that they are quite comfortable. Although I had a problem with one of the chairs Living Spaces replaced it without any problem.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design and quality Chairs sit perfectly with the Vespa Dining Table we also purchased from Living Spaces. The chair's design accommodated the Vespa table like it was sold as a set. We were also surprised with the quality of the chairs, the wooden legs seem to be very solid and sturdy and the upholstery fabric exhibits true craftsmanship. Great design and quality.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_215436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.