Large view
360 view
Mcdade Graphite Ottoman - Signature
Mcdade Graphite Ottoman - Top
Mcdade Graphite Ottoman - Material^
Mcdade Graphite Ottoman - Room
Lounge for less with our McDade Graphite ottoman, which will be one of your living room's main style and comfort attractions. From the tailored, modern look, to perfect foot r ... Read more
Lounge for less with our McDade Graphite ottoman, which will be one of your living room's main style and comfort attractions. From the tailored, modern look, to perfect foot rest proportions, there's plenty to love about this design. It's even available in 2 colors, so you can choose the right hue for your space. Read less

Mcdade Graphite Ottoman

$225
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 223284 Foam Density 1.8
Dimensions 30"W x 24"D x 19"H Foam Composition Petroleum Based
Package Dimensions 30.5"W x 24.5"D x 19.5"H Frame Composition Kiln Dried Solid Hardwood and Engineered Wood Mixed
Weight 23 lbs Frame Joint Construction Corner Blocked, Stapled and Glued
Can Legs Be Removed True Interior Back Height (in) 38
Style Contemporary, Casual Leg Finish Black
Color Family Grey Leg Height (in) 3
Shape Rectangle Arm Height (in) 26
Base Cloth Type Fabric Arm Width (in) 9
Base Cloth Content 100% Polyester Assembly Time 15 minutes
Base Cloth Location All Over Do Legs Come Attached False
Material Fabric, Polyester What type of assembly is required Position legs appoximately 1/4" from outside edges and screw into place. Screwdriver is required.
Material Content 100% Polyester Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in) 20
Lifestyle Studio Living Base Cloth Fabric Care Code S: Only mild, water-free cleaning solvents should be used. Never use water.
Construction Frame constructions have been rigorously tested to simulate the home and transportation environments for improved durability. Corners are glued, blocked and stapled. Seats and back spring rails are cut from hardwood and engineered Care Instructions Solvent: Clean only with dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
icon keyAdditional Configurations (Available In-Store)
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Mcdade Graphite Ottoman is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized Ottoman Great for small places, material is durable and design modern.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect for small areas I really i like the size, i have a small apartment and it is perfect for it. My girl and i will sit on the couch and both comfortable with our legs on it. Also makes it prefect for and extra table for entertaining. Thanks living spaces!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the furniture, variety, quality and prices Excellent quality, variety, price and customer service
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality, nice texture and it's fitted to my s It's very comfortable and makes you relax when waching tv.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ottoman! Love the McDade line at Living Spaces! This ottoman is the perfect size and the color is great.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ottoman Feet My ottoman came without feet. It looks like in the photo for this one there’s supposed to be feet. I didn’t get them.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Light I started living on my own for the first time this year and needed to purchase my own furniture. I spent a lot of time figuring out what kind of look I wanted and reading reviews before I purchased anything. I'm very happy I decided to go with the McDade couch and matching ottoman! It's comfy and surprisingly light. You will definitely want to get this ottoman if you're buying the couch!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The missing piece for my living room I've had the McDade couch for about 2 years and finally decided I *NEEDED* the matching ottoman to make it more like a chaise lounge couch. It has not disappointed. It's definitely firmer than the couch - but I think that's intentional by design (serving as a standalone seat and/or for feet). It's become a popular piece of furniture for us - a recommendation if you have any other pieces in this set.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Living Room Set The sofa and ottoman are very comfortable, clean looking and were super easy to get in my apt.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ottoman just too big for our small living room This ottoman was very comfortable and good quality but was too large for our small living room.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase This ottoman has been essential for our family, the children use it all of the time. It is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It could have worked I purchased this ottoman for a small sectional we purchased for my grandson, but when we bought the sectional the chaise did not fit through the door so we had to return the ottoman:( but we purchased another set and ottoman this time we are very happy with the look.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! We bought this ottoman along with the couch, and it definitely upped the look of our living room.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I wouldn’t recommend the chair without this piece.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Very nice product got more better quality than what I paid for
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size ottoman I debated about getting the ottoman as I wasn't sure if I would have enough room. I love it ! It goes so well with the chair and couch. Comfortable for feet to be propped up on or bodies to be seated on !
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_223284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.