Large view
360 view
Maven Ink Blue 2 Piece 112" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise - Signature
Maven Ink Blue 2 Piece 112" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise - Side
Maven Ink Blue 2 Piece 112" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise - Detail
Maven Ink Blue 2 Piece 112" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise - Material
Get cozy instantly on our Maven 2-piece sectional, which features soft polyester velvet upholstery, plush cushions and a kiln-dried hardwood and engineered wood frame. Padded ... Read more
Get cozy instantly on our Maven 2-piece sectional, which features soft polyester velvet upholstery, plush cushions and a kiln-dried hardwood and engineered wood frame. Padded arms and matching accent pillows add an element of style and inspire you to curl up. Available at an incredible value, you’ll love the price as much as you love the comfort. Read less

Maven Ink Blue 2 Piece 112" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise

$995
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 254013 Seat Depth (in) 22
Dimensions 112"W x 86"D x 38"H Back Type Attached Cushion
Package Dimensions Box 1: 74.5"W x 38.5"D x 38.5"H
Box 2: 37.5"W x 86.5"D x 38.5"H
Back Cushion Composition BlownInFiber
Weight 245 lbs Back Cushion Quantity 3
Can Legs Be Removed True Back Width (in) 74
Style Contemporary Accent Pillow 1 Type Square
Color Family Blue Accent Pillow 1 Quantity 1
Base Cloth Type Fabric, Velvet Accent Pillow 1 Size 22
Base Cloth Content 100% polyester Accent Pillow 1 Closure Sewn
Base Cloth Location All Over Accent Pillow 1 Fabric Detail All Over
Material Fabric, Polyester Accent Pillow 1 Fill Type Blown Fiber
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs) 350 Accent Pillow 1 Trim Welt/Piping
Weight Capacity Per Seat (lbs) 350 Accent Pillow 1 Fabric 1 Content 100% polyester
Material Content 100% Polyester Leg Finish Black
Lifestyle Studio Living Leg Height (in) 3
Foam Density 1.8 Assembly Time 15 minutes
Foam Composition Petroleum Based Do Legs Come Attached False
Frame Composition Kiln Dried Solid Hardwood and Engineered Wood Mixed What type of assembly is required Position legs appoximately 1/4" from outside edges and screw into place. Screwdriver is required.
Frame Joint Construction Corner Blocked, Stapled and Glued Minimum Doorway Clearance Needed To Deliver (in) 32
Suspension System Mesh Webbing Sectional Configuration/Direction RAF - Right Arm Facing
Seat Type Tight Sectional Brackets Included True
Seat Cushion Composition Foam With Dacron Wrap Base Cloth Fabric Care Code S: Only mild, water-free cleaning solvents should be used. Never use water.
Seat Cushion Quantity 1 Care Instructions S-Solvent
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

How is the comfort after use?

Asked by: saran
The Maven Ink Blue 2 Piece 112" Sectional with Left Arm Facing Chaise will be more comfortable the more you use it.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-06

Can this be scotch gaurded?

Asked by: Candi
I was told that it COULD NOT be scotch guarded when we purchased it. We have three boys and I was a bit concerned but so far so good.
Answered by: LuvMyShoez
Date published: 2021-03-07

My main priority is comfort. How conformable is this ? Soft cushion.

Picture is hard to tell on color blue. Is it dark blue?
Asked by: Alfred
We find it comfortable. You don't sink into it where you need help getting out. There is a firmness to it as well so it will hold it's shape.
Answered by: LuvMyShoez
Date published: 2021-01-23

Are the Back cushions removeable?

Asked by: Ashl
No they aren't. We did have a couch once where they were removable and they spent way too much time on the floor. We actually looked for where they weren't removable.
Answered by: LuvMyShoez
Date published: 2021-01-25

Can chaise be used separate from sofa?

Asked by: Seashell
No. They are connected at the sides. It would show the hardware connecting them.
Answered by: AZnative68
Date published: 2020-11-24

How many legs does this sectional have?

Asked by: Julian
Total of 8 for on each piece
Answered by: Georgia
Date published: 2020-11-09

Can the seat cushion be replaced?

Asked by: KGR1
The seat cushions for the Maven Ink Blue 2 Piece Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise cannot be replace since they are fixed to the frame.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-10-07

Do the seat cushions come off?

Asked by: Matese27
No they do not
Answered by: NitaMarie
Date published: 2020-09-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_254013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Maven Ink Blue 2 Piece 112" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD BUY!!!! I brough this sectional one year ago today worst purchase I was homeless purchase this sectional for my house right when Covid-19 just hit i was not able to see in it the store I have six kids this was what I could afford now its all stain up if you have kids do not buy this !!!! It looks old and I try reaching customer service they informed me since I did not buy stain insurance there nothing they can do. Now these secional remains with covers because i cant afford new sofas
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maven Sectional Love this couch! Great quality and super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Love the finish of this sectional. We decided to purchase a glass coffee table with it instead due to limited space.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny! Elegant couch. Gorgeous, vibrant color. Delivery services were amazing!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and very helpful! I absolutely love my couch, the lady who helped me at the store was very helpful, and they even delivered my couch earlier than expected! I will definitely be back to buy more furniture.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks just like the picture Looks nice but it’s really firm. If you want it more for looks, this is the couch for you!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sectional This sectional is beautiful. The color is amazing and it’s very roomy. Chaise is perfect for cozy tv watching.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable comfort. We love our sectional the firmness is perfect and style for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-03-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_254013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.