Mariah Velvet Storage Bench - Signature
Mariah Velvet Storage Bench - Open
Mariah Velvet Storage Bench - Top
Mariah Velvet Storage Bench - Material
Mariah Velvet Storage Bench - Room
Mariah Velvet Storage Bench - 360
Product Features

Mariah Velvet Storage Bench

$ 295
86 Reviews
What's Covered
Description
Add function and elegance to your bedroom with our Mariah storage bench. Designed to match our Mariah bed, it features a hand-tufted top and turned legs that bring on the traditional charm. In addition to 3 rear lid hinges for extra support, it includes 2 spring-loaded dampeners to ensure slow, safe closing. Whether you�re stowing away shoes and blankets, or taking a moment to sit and relax, you�ll love this piece.
Product Details
Dimensions 48"W x 18"D x 18"H
Weight 47.3 lbs
Style Traditional, Glam
Color Family Beige, White
Material Fabric, Velvet
Dimensions
Dimensions
48"W x 18"D x 18"H
Package Dimensions
48.8"W x 18.2"D x 18.2"H
Weight
47.3 lbs
Styling
Style
Traditional, Glam
Color Family
Beige, White
Base Cloth Type
Velvet
Material
Fabric, Velvet
Construction
Material Content
100% Polyester
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
15 minutes
What type of assembly is required
Attach legs
Additional Details
SKU
220653

How tall are the legs? The bench is the perfect size, style, and color for my room but the legs don't match and I'd like to replace them. I saw the other answer about how they shouldn't be replaced with higher legs, so I want to get the right size.

Asked by: Chloe N
The Mariah 60 Inch Storage Bench has a leg height of 4"
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-03-24

Can the legs be changed for more height?

Asked by: Abbreeze
The Mariah 60 Inch Storage Bench is not recommended to be changed as taller legs may change the center of gravity and torque on the insert nuts
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-03-17

Is the Mariah 60 Inch Storage Bench the same material as the Mariah Bed? Everyone is only mentioning the Shorter Mariah velvet bench but do both benches math bed perfectly? Please help

Asked by: Cherriejubulee
Yes, the Mariah 60 Inch Storage Bench will match the Mariah Velvet Upholstered Bed as they are in the same collection.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-01-20

Do the legs have to be attached?

Asked by: BuccieroTN
No they don’t. We left them off.
Answered by: Suzy
Date published: 2020-06-10

what type of fabric is it?

I can see that it's beige color and that it's fabric but wondering what kind of fabric. It's hard to tell from the picture.
Asked by: curious
The Mariah Storage Bench will be 100% Polyester.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-21

What are the inside dimensions?

What are the dimensions inside the storage compartment?
Asked by: Vanessa
The interior dimensions are 43"L x 15.5"W x 10.25"H
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-04-27

How much weight will this bench support?

Asked by: Judith
The Mariah Storage Bench has a maximum weight capacity of 500 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-03-11

Height of bench

Is it 18" high with the feet on?
Asked by: Katya
Yes, the Mariah Storage Bench is 18'' with the feet on.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_220653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Mariah Velvet Storage Bench is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up Perfect size to sit and put your shoes on and store items to keep room looking clean.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iblikesndndbdb dhjdhedj Looks good would buy sksjs dhxjxjd sjsjdhd s shsuush
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matching bench We are so happy about purchasing the matching bench! It completes our bedroom is such an elegant way
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage bench Very beautiful and elegant. Enough to support weight to sit on and store extra blankets.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bench. We don't use it much, but it's pretty Nice Bench. We don't use it much, but it's pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but small for storage Really nice and well made but a little small to store items…only a very small pillow or a couple of small blankets will fit inside. Matches perfectly with the Mariah bed.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My storage bench matches perfectly with my Mariah I love my storage bench it matches perfectly with my Mariah Queen Bed
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bench! Beautiful bench with lot's of storage. It complements the bed perfectly. My bench arrived with no issues. I love it!
Date published: 2021-07-30
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_220653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.