Marcus Oyster Console With USB - Signature
Marcus Oyster Console With USB - Top
Marcus Oyster Console With USB - Top
Marcus Oyster Console With USB - Material
Marcus Oyster Console With USB - 360

Marcus Oyster Console With USB

$ 190
161 Reviews
What's Covered
Description
Our Marcus power reclining collection is here to take care of all your lounging needs. Let the pampering begin by building your own sectional with this and other modular components.
Product Details
Dimensions 13"W x 40"D x 40"H
Weight 40 lbs
Style Casual, Contemporary
Color Family Beige
Material Fabric, Faux Leather
Dimensions
Dimensions
13"W x 40"D x 40"H
Package Dimensions
16.0"W x 36.0"D x 40.0"H
Weight
40 lbs
Seat Height (in)
20
Leg Height (in)
1.5
Styling
Style
Casual, Contemporary
Color Family
Beige
Base Cloth Type
High Performance Fabric
Base Cloth Content
70% Polyester, 30% Polyurethane
Base Cloth Location
All Over
Material
Fabric, Faux Leather
Leg Finish
Espresso
Construction
Material Content
70% Polyester, 30% Polyurethane
Foam Density
2
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried Solid Hardwood and Engineered Wood Mixed
Frame Joint Construction
Corner Blocked, Stapled and Glued
Suspension System
8 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips and bound by Cross Wires
Wall Clearance Needed To Recline (in)
3
USB Power Port(s)
Yes
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
True
Assembly Time
15 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
False
What type of assembly is required
Back And Legs Assembly
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
25
Additional Details
SKU
228339
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
300
Machine Washable Cover
No
Base Cloth Fabric Care Code
W: Water-based cleaning agents or foam may be used. Use only distilled water; tap water may cause rings or fading.
Care Instructions
Keep Out Of Direct Sunlight
Additional Configurations (Available In-Store)
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Marcus Oyster Console With USB is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey sectional cup holder for family room. Very convenient! The kids love it! Completed the set nicely!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this couch!! We love our couch!!! The experience was great! The delivery was great!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcus Grey Sectional My daughter had purchased this exact sectional and I fell in love with how wide the seating and how comfortable it was so sit on. The look of this furniture is luxurious as well.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Nice quality easy to clean easy to put together and delivery/ installation great
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable It’s comfortable and easy to clean it works great .
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Quality Super comfortable and I can already tell it is durable. I have 4 big dogs and the sectional is impervious to their claws.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch Love all the individual pieces of the couch. It was the perfect color and fits together nicely. Great quality.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcus grey console Very convenient for living room storage. Made very well, resistant to stains and scratching by children and dogs.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected positives I was hesitant about having a console seat in between our recliner seats. I’m the type of person who loves to lay across a couch and I figured the console would get in the way and annoy me immensely. I also keep my drink on a side table, so why would I need a console taking up my middle with a drink holder that I don’t need? Well, I got the console, and I fell in love. I like having a set home for our remotes, I like being able to lean in either direction instead of just one when the arm rest was only on the left, and I appreciate the drink holders as I know my drink is not going anywhere. The drink holders have an insert too so if there is condensation or another liquid that gets in them, they are easily cleaned. I even think with their metal that they keep the drinks colder, longer. And since I don’t need to use my table anymore I don’t have to have a coaster, and it’s safer in the console as I’m very accident prone. The USB is a bonus too!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review Good quality and color. Happy with the delivery service.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sectional Love have a place to store the remotes and to be able to charge devices!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our home. Great addition to our home. Comfortable with no issues, so far.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Console convenients The console is stylish and the charging port makes a great addition to the piece.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable A well made sectional that looks great and is dog friendly. We added several pieces to original sectional and now we have seating for 10! Very comfortable and the USB outlets are convenient.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The couch is soooo comfortable and relaxing. The only thing is that the corner section was a little shorter than the rest, but you only notice if you stare at it.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition adore this additional peice we have added to our couch!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Super comfortable and smooth material. Our daughter loves the the cup holders and USB chargers !
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage! Love the charging stations and the storage compartment. Connects to recliners and makes every feel very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Incredible value and very comfortable! I was so impressed with how nice this is for the price. And super quick delivery! You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage This is the cherry on the pie. It xan charge your devices and store your remotes!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort It is super comfortable! The fabric is perfect for kids and pets.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As expected but... I cant say much about this sectional piece, its what we expected. Observations, the usb lettering seems to be rubbing off already (with under 2 months of use); this is not a big deal but concerning to me as I pay particular attention to details. Good thing is the plugs still work, for now. I wish the storage compartment opened a bit more and that it had slow shut hinges. I'm only rating it 3 stars because the lettering should start fading this quickly. Harsh rating? Maybe.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sectional. Looks awesome in our new home. Comfortable, sturdy, will last for years.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! I'm very happy with this set. I was nervous about the powered recliner, but it has worked out well and my kids haven't broken it.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sectional Great addition to sectional couch has a decent size storage compartment
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sectional! Very good quality couch the color is a dark chocolate color which I love easy to clean and overall very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Theater Room Very comfortable, very nice color, quick & professional delivery + set up. Got the console + 4 power recliners + 4 swivel gliders (see other reviews) to complete the room
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recliner The most comfortable recliner we have ever bought and great features
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Purchased the whole set and absolutely love it. Width of seats is amazing. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conf super comfortable with a great finish. Power work good.
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_228339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more