Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - Signature
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - Front
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - Recline
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - Recline
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - Recline
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - Recline
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - Top
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - Hardware
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - Feature
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - Detail
1 of 10 images
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb - 360

Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb

$ 740
125 Reviews
What's Covered
Description
Our Marcus power reclining collection is here to take care of all your lounging needs. Let the pampering begin by building your own sectional with this and other modular components.
Product Details
Dimensions 41"W x 40"D x 40"H
Weight 130 lbs
Style Casual, Contemporary
Color Family Grey
Material Fabric, Faux Leather
Dimensions
Dimensions
41"W x 40"D x 40"H
Package Dimensions
42.0"W x 34.0"D x 41.0"H
Weight
130 lbs
Seat Depth (in)
22
Seat Height (in)
20
Interior Back Width (in)
41
Interior Back Height (in)
40
Leg Height (in)
1.5
Arm Height (in)
24
Arm Width (in)
11
Styling
Style
Casual, Contemporary
Color Family
Grey
Base Cloth Type
High Performance Fabric
Base Cloth Content
70% Polyester, 30% Polyurethane
Base Cloth Location
All Over
Material
Fabric, Faux Leather
Construction
Material Content
70% Polyester, 30% Polyurethane
Reclining Function
Yes
Foam Density
2
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried Solid Hardwood and Engineered Wood Mixed
Frame Joint Construction
Corner Blocked, Stapled and Glued
Suspension System
8 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips and bound by Cross Wires
Seat Type
Attached Cushion
Seat Cushion Composition
Foam With Dacron Wrap
Seat Cushion Quantity
1
Back Type
Attached Cushion
Back Cushion Composition
Foam With Dacron Wrap
Back Cushion Quantity
1
Motion Mechanism Type
Button
Wall Clearance Needed To Recline (in)
3
Sectional Configuration/Direction
LAF - Left Arm Facing
Sectional Brackets Included
True
Power Type
Power Motor
USB Power Port(s)
Yes
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
15 minutes
What type of assembly is required
Back Assembly
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
25
Additional Details
SKU
263121
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
300
Machine Washable Cover
No
Base Cloth Fabric Care Code
W: Water-based cleaning agents or foam may be used. Use only distilled water; tap water may cause rings or fading.
Care Instructions
Keep Out Of Direct Sunlight
Assembly Instructions
Additional Configurations (Available In-Store)
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Marcus Grey Left Arm Facing Power Recliner With Power Headrest And Usb is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo comfy!! Soooo comfy!! Great material!! This couch is beyond perfect for our family. Hubby is super tall and he's even comfortable on this couch.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Quality Super comfortable and I can already tell it is durable. I have 4 big dogs and the sectional is impervious to their claws.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch Love all the individual pieces of the couch. It was the perfect color and fits together nicely. Great quality.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully stylish and comfy sectional You’d think every recliner would be equal, but you’d be mistaken. After plopping our butts into many seats at Living Spaces, we fell in love with this one! It offers extra room to where I feel like I get my own chair, but it’s better looking as it’s a couch and I don’t want 2 separate arm chairs. We love everything about this sectional - it’s cozy, comfy, offers support, easy to use, beautiful, and stylish.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our home. Great addition to our home. Comfortable with no issues, so far.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend I love these couches they are so comfortable and great if you have little kids clean up is easy !
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS CORNER PIECE so comfy, large and gets great compliments! i love how you can add pieces and create your own look
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dads chair This chair us the one everyone will fight for. this is a great purchase
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort It is super comfortable! The fabric is perfect for kids and pets.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sectional Great sectional very big couch very comfy awesome addition to theater
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Fantastic! Trim detail is beautiful, color is amazing. Material seems very durable, yet comfortable! Delivery was prompt, installation was quick and they left the house clean! Very happy with every aspect of purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best couches ive had these are so comfortable i fell asleep on the couch for the 1st 2 weeks!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Theater Room Very comfortable, very nice color, quick & professional delivery + set up. Got 4 of them for the "back row" of our Theater room. Because they are armless, the 4 make a very comfy "couch" for lounging and seats 4 adults + a couple of kids when needed. Also got the console + 4 swivel gliders (see other reviews) to complete the room
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair Great product came on time and the sales associate was so helpful
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reclining Loveseat Reclining Loveseat with cup holders that match the recliners
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best recliner Love this recliner. Material is great. Width is amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Everything was perfect! We love our new sectional. Thank you for making it so easy
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Just what we were looking for. Roomy and comfortable. Also appreciated the couch came in sections to bring upstairs easier.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very long couch 4 stars not as comfortable as I thought when I tried it out. Its lays back but the neck does not raise up enough
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sectional Love our new sectional! Very comfortable, nice material, easy to clean & love the electrical recliners with adjustable headrest. The manual recliner is very easy to open & close.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional, family friendly AND chic! Totally elevated our living room space- the look is so chic & clean. But not only does it look great - the power recliners, cup holders and storage compartment make it super functional. Perfect material for a family to boot! Pet AND toddler friendly.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best couch ever! We love it! We love it!! Fast delivery. Great delivery staff! Will definitely recommend living spaces!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sectional! We absolutely love this couch! It’s so comfortable and stylish. The material is very soft and easily wipeable - great for kids and/or pets! Love that it is customizable to fit our specific living room space
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sofa So comfortable and perfect in every way. It looks as good as it feels.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT So comfortable and soft! We have pets and the dog hair does not stick to the couch. It it stylish and fits with our style. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are loving our new Marcus modular Sectional Sofa After much searching I found the Best Sectional Sofa at Living Spaces. It is a perfect fit for our home. The price was perfect, sales people wonderful. We really can't say enough great things about Living Spaces and all of their Staff. From the Web site chat to the delivery guys! We purchased 4 pieces which is perfect size for our home, that is one of the things I liked about the Marcus Modular Sectional you can select which and how many pieces you want.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable well made sectional Had been shopping for a new sectional for sometime. Visited Living Spaces to check the new store out.. Was actually shopping for a new bedroom set.. Well we found our bedroom set and we're in process of leaving when we saw the sectional.. It looked fabulous but was it comfortable ? We both sat down in a section and Wow it was great.. Well made all over. We have it in our great room now and everyone really enjoys it.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sectional This sectional is perfect for our family of four. Especially on movie night. Beautiful, big and functional.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from END RECLINER-COMFY Great end recliner with electric recline. Love the head tilt feature . Very comfortable recliner
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COLOR AND FEATURES I LOVE THERE PRODUCTS AND SELECTIONS MY 3RD LIVING ROOM PURCHASE. AWESOME.
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_263121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more