Marco Mirror - 360 CLEARANCE
Large view
Marco Mirror - Signature
Marco Mirror - Left
Marco Mirror - Room
The smartly styled Marco mirror keeps things casual without sacrificing quality or aesthetic appeal. Sensibly snazzy details like a clean lined wood frame with an alluring esp ... Read more
The smartly styled Marco mirror keeps things casual without sacrificing quality or aesthetic appeal. Sensibly snazzy details like a clean lined wood frame with an alluring espresso pine finish add to this piece�s relaxed and cozy charm. Read less

Marco Mirror

CLEARANCE $20  Was: $65
Sorry, this item is discontinued and won't be restocked.
Product Details
SKU 58275 Color Family Brown
Dimensions 37"W x 2"D x 44"H Material Wood
Weight 34 lbs Material Content Solid Pine
Collection Marco Lifestyle Outlet
Style Rustic, None
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Marco Mirror is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as gift We bought this mirror for our *teenage* niece as a Christmas gift. The style was lovely and simply traditional without looking outdated, which she seemed to appreciate the most.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Deal I bought this mirror with a room settle, and it was such a great deal. I got it for my daughter and she enjoys it.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! I bought the Marco collection on closeout. I purchased online so wasn't sure what to expect. What a pleasant surprise! This set is beautiful and well made. I am totally happy with it.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mirror This mirror went amazing with my set for my bedroom. Its perfectly sized mirror. I love it!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Mirror This mirror is very solid and was easy to mount on my matching dresser. I like the clean look of it and it goes well with the rest of the set in my loft bedroom.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror and Bedroom Set Gorgeous Mirror and bedroom set purchased at an amazing price. Living Spaces has fair prices to begin with, but their clearance room makes it even better!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with purchase The service at living spaces was exceptional. The Marco bedroom set is much better quality than you expect for the inexpensive price. I would recommend these pieces.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marco Mirror The mirror is great. It's doing just what it's suppose to do... I can see my reflection clearly. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marco is great quality great price This is a nice gorgeous set - we got the whole thing for the guest room- great quality and price and its nicely made. Nice wood smell too
Date published: 2014-01-10
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_58275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.