Marco Brown Mirror - Signature
Marco Brown Mirror - Side
Marco Brown Mirror - 360 OUTLET

Marco Brown Mirror

$ 100
32 Reviews
What's Covered
Description
Simple, versatile and available at an incredible value, our Marco Brown bedroom set invites you to create the retreat of your dreams for less. Panel details are a charming addition to the bed, while plenty of drawers ensure that the storage pieces provide enough space for all of your essentials.
Product Details
Dimensions 38"W x 2"D x 42"H
Weight 30 lbs
Style Rustic, Casual
Color Family Brown
Material Wood
Dimensions
Dimensions
38"W x 2"D x 42"H
Package Dimensions
39.0"W x 3.0"D x 43.0"H
Weight
30 lbs
Styling
Beveled Mirror
No
Style
Rustic, Casual
Color Family
Brown
Material
Wood
Construction
Wood Species
Pine
Material Content
Solid Ponderosa Pine
Additional Details
SKU
286454

There is no way to install this mirror? How did you all install it and attach to the chest of draws?

Asked by: PaulEdwin
The Marco Charcoal Mirror is not meant to go with the chest. It is meant to attach to the dresser
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-04-12

Does this mirror comes with the hardware necessary to install it to a dresser?

Asked by: eduardo
I am certain that it does, however, we ordered the dresser(s) and mirror with the in home delivery and it was wonderful.
Answered by: TanJen
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_286454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Marco Brown Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bedroom Mirror Nice mirror that is sturdy but not bulky... doesn’t take up too much wall space.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Beautiful mirror, sturdy and matches the dresser very well. Not concerns or damage
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish the mirror was a little bit bigger it really Kind of little but made it look good in here with r
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mirror Decently size mirror, the frame is sturdy and attaches easily to the dresser.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirror needs to be drilled in I love the heavy, sturdy mirror but drilling it into the dresser was a challenge. I actually have not attached it yet. If you have a drill and are use to doing man things, this is a great buy
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Happy to have purchased mirror after all, my dresser is complete.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marco Charcoal Mirror LOVE this set. This mirror is solid and matches the Marco Dresser perfectly. Simple clean lines and I love the color of the wood.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd best purchase ever . Love the look of my new bedroom set , thank you very much and please let me know when you will have the Norfolk Queen sleeper sofa when available.
Date published: 2020-09-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_286454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more