Macie Black Dining Table - 360
Large view
Macie Black Dining Table - Signature
Macie Black Dining Table - Top
Macie Black Dining Table - Material
Macie Black Dining Table - Room
Macie Black Dining Table - Room
Macie Black Dining Table - Room
Although the meal and people are what make any occasion special, a chic dining table for less doesn’t hurt. Our Macie Black dining table brings modern flair to your room at an ... Read more
Although the meal and people are what make any occasion special, a chic dining table for less doesn’t hurt. Our Macie Black dining table brings modern flair to your room at an incredible value thanks to a sculptural design that is handsomely crafted with wood and veneer. From its streamlined silhouette, to its sturdy construction, this piece is reliable and adds an extra dose of style to breakfast, lunch and dinner. Read less

Macie Black Dining Table

$255
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 243506 Shape Round
Dimensions 48"W x 48"D x 30"H Material Wood
Package Dimensions 51.25"W x 51.25"D x 5.75"H Material Content MDF with Birch wood veneer, Rubber wood
Weight 37 lbs Leg Finish Charcoal black
Wood Species Rubberwood Assembly Time 15 minutes
Style Casual What type of assembly is required Attached legs on top
Color Family Black
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

what color and material is on the chairs

Asked by: della
Hi Della - The fabric is a grey and cream weave with a texture very similar to linen.
Answered by: rancher
Date published: 2021-04-27

Weight limit on chair

What is the weight limit on the chairs
Asked by: Alma
The recommended weight capacity for the side chair in the Macie Black 5 Piece Dining Set is 250 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_243506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 203ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Macie Black Dining Table is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table This table is great. It looks like very nice. I like it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but beautiful Perfect for a small place. Looks simple but the legs gives it a very nice look.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty to display, not for seating and dining With in a year chairs sink in and rip from the bottom. Not worth it unless you only use to display.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macie Table The table is not black, but dark brown. It’s worked well for us!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Substantial This is a gorgeous piece of furniture. Used it to freshen up our dining room area... Perfect for easy to assemble
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dining table Although this table is called Macie Black dining table and the color family says black... It’s not black. It’s a nice table but don’t expect it to be black!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table! Love this table! Clean simple look fits great on our kitchen nook.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for the price Very good and can easily accommodate 6 chairs. I like the little shelf at the bottom
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad! Says weight limit on chairs is 250 lbs my son who only weighs 100 lbs has damaged all of the chairs the seat part starts caving in and end up riping from the bottom i am barely gonna have a year with them. The table is just as bad cant put no cold or hot items because the table will stain badly
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Great table, size perfect, the color is so elegant
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great works for the space we have! Glad LS delivery set it upand took away the packing Delivery schedule was not as planned and for other LS items. Table delivery was smooth and welcome. Gives a better taste to the whole LS experience. Store staff very helpful finding the right piece for us
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining room table for entertaining! Great table for entertaining with guests. Sturdy and elegant looking
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not “black” I wouldn’t consider this a black table, has lots of brown in it.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect nook table set Bought this table for my kitchen nook space, made the room look fresh and perfect size.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try before you buy Finish is terrible. Very fake looking. Wobbles just like the Macie chairs.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought this set about 4 years ago with dark grey chairs. I love it. Cant understand some of the negative comments. We play dominos on it all the time not a scratch anywhere. And chairs have held up very well.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks as intended. Easy to install. Looks as intended. Easy to install. Great service.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macie black dining table Love this table for my family. It is simple and comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table It's a very nice table, though kind of flimsy, not sturdy at all.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Seats are very comfortable and table is spacious. Assembly was easy and quick.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect apartment table Perfect for an apartment! So stylish and chairs are durable with kids lol
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy this table!! I bought this table 3 months back and now all 4 chairs are not in usable condition. They sunk as these chairs can’t hold the weight of someone sitting on then. I saw it was one of the worst designs and not built for longevity
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table Reasonable Price We are home stagers and this table works perfect in most dining areas and it easily pairs with any style chair.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful modern table, good value The table is as seen in pictures. Its a good value. It takes 2 hours and at least 2 people to put together..not 15 minutes as listed on the manual.. Table does shake a little with pressure. I highly recommend a glass top as other reviewers mentioned the table isn't solid wood and scratches, stains easily.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT BLACK I was expecting a solid black table as the description is Macie BLACK dining table. It’s black and brown. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great price and great piece. I downsized from an oversized table to something more simple.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very Stylish I bought this table with the set and I love it (The table, not the matching chairs). The round top gives it a cozy feel while the angular geometric looking legs keep it modern. The color is also a match for my other furniture. It was easy to assemble and I feel like the price didn't break the bank.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chairs sink after time I purchased this table and chair set, looking for padded chairs specifically for comfort. After only a few months, one chair had already broke as the bottom gave way. Im 5'4 120 lbs. These chairs should not be sinking so far that I can feel the edge of the wood behind me knees. Looking to replace. Not comfortable at all, not made well. Always check underneath for durability.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sleek and modern this is a sleek and modern table perfect for 4 but will sit up to six
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE, A DINNING TABLE IS MEANT TO SET DISHES ON HOWEVER A GLASS OF SODA CAUSES WATER BUBBLES, IT SCATCHED ON THE FIRST DAY, IT IS ABSOLUTLEY HORRIBLE,
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_243506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.