Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - Signature
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - Side
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - Side
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - Recline
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - Detail
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - Detail
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - Detail
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - Hardware
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - Room
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - Material
1 of 10 images
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat - 360

Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat

$ 1250
38 Reviews
$27/month with 60 months financing* Learn How
What's Covered
Description
When modern style meets contemporary comfort, you get designs like our luxurious Lorenzo loveseat. In addition to smooth power reclining, this piece features adjustable ratchet headrests that allow you to customize the comfort and support. Top grain leather seating looks and feels like a dream, while metal legs bring sleek flair.
Product Details
Dimensions 64"W x 40"D x 31"H
Weight 103.4 lbs
Style Modern, Contemporary,Industrial
Color Family White, Ivory
Material Leather
Dimensions
Dimensions
64"W x 40"D x 31"H
Package Dimensions
61.0"W x 41.0"D x 32.0"H
Weight
103.4 lbs
Seat Depth (in)
21.65
Interior Back Height (in)
18.9
Leg Height (in)
5.51
Arm Height (in)
22.83
Arm Width (in)
6.89
Length Open (in)
61
Styling
Style
Modern, Contemporary,Industrial
Color Family
White, Ivory
Base Cloth Content
100% Cow Leather
Base Cloth 2 Type
Polyurethane
Base Cloth 2 Content
100% PVC
Material
Leather
Construction
Material Content
Cow Leather
Reclining Function
Yes
Foam Density
2
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried Solid Hardwood and Plywood
Frame Joint Construction
Corner Blocked, Nailed and Glued
Suspension System
8.5 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips and bound by Cross Wires
Seat Type
Attached Cushion
Seat Cushion Composition
Foam With Dacron Wrap
Back Type
Attached Cushion
Back Cushion Composition
Foam With Dacron Wrap
Back Cushion Quantity
2
Motion Mechanism Type
Reclining
Wallaway
No
Wall Clearance Needed To Recline (in)
3
Power Type
Power Motor
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
15 minutes
What type of assembly is required
Attach the legs by bolts
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
32
Additional Details
SKU
261594
Wall Hugging Design
No

The Battery Option Is To Purchased In Addition To The Leather Recliner Or Is It Included? 

Asked by: Lady_M
The battery pack for the Lorenzo Ivory 64" Power Reclining Loveseat will be sold separately. Furniture Replacement Parts + Battery Packs https://www.livingspaces.com/departments/furniture/replacement-parts
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-06-16

Does this loveseat only have leather seats or is the entire loveseat leather upholstery?

Asked by: JudyFC
The seating for the Lorenzo Ivory 64" Power Reclining Loveseat is Top Grain leather and the sides and the back will be leather match.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-06-11

Do the sofa and love seat have battery pack options if a wall outlet is not near?

Asked by: nogoodnicknames
We will offer battery packs for the Lorenzo Ivory 64" Power Reclining Loveseat. Please use the link below to look at them. Battery Packs: https://www.livingspaces.com/departments/furniture/replacement-parts?product_attribute=Battery+Pack
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-05-31

Does this come in other colors?

Asked by: Bob28mnh
Unfortunately, the Lorenzo Ivory 64" Power Reclining Loveseat is not offered in other colors.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-05-20

Door width recommendation of 32' is that with the feet off or on?

Asked by: mia7
The Lorenzo Ivory 64" Power Reclining Loveseat door width recommendation is measured with the feet off.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-04-12

One of the responses stated that without the legs, the height of the Lorenzo Ivory 74" is 25 inches. Does this imply that it will fit a 29 inch wide door? Also, by how much does the reclining mechanism protrude from the underside of the sofa?

Asked by: KSomtin
The Lorenzo Ivory 74" Power Reclining Sofa minimum doorway clearance will fit within a 29" doorway. Also, it's 21" after the reclining mechanism protrudes from the underside of the sofa.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-04-11

Is it a wall hugger? If not, what distance does it need from wall to fully recline?

Asked by: Essdee
The Lorenzo Ivory 74" Power Reclining Sofa is not a wall hugger. It will require 4" from wall to fully recline.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-03-16

can the lorenzo 74 inch power reclining sofa get through a doorway that is 29 inches wide?

Asked by: stacey1
The Lorenzo Ivory 74" Power Reclining Sofa minimum doorway clearance is 32".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-02-28
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_261594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Lorenzo Ivory 60" Power Reclining Loveseat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern comfort The couch is comfortable and practical. The recliners are a comfy touch to this modern couch. I get lost of compliments on the sleek look.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Motor broke We bought this sofa and within 2 weeks the reclining motor broke.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We just purchased this loveseat. So far we like it; however, it is no 64"--it measures 58" if you are being generous so not as advertised. Good recliner for shorter people. Someone over 5"5" may find it too small. Our household is on the shorter side so workers for us.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My great Lorenzo sofa! This is a great buy with a reasonable price. I love it and I bought 2 of this sofa. I will surely recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The recleaner is perfect. Everything is ok. We have a lot of fun.May be we buy another one.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recliner sofa I ordered two of the same sofas. One needs to be replaced as one side does not work properly. Footrest does not extend straight, always at a slope downward.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Great feel and comfort Great feel and comfort Great feel and comfort
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sofa set Very satisfied.. just as we expected. We bought the entire sofa set. Very sleek
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_261594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more