Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - 360
Large view
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room + 18 more
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Front
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Storage
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Hardware
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Front
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Storage
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Hardware
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Detail
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Storage
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Storage
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Material
Our Larkin storage bed brings simplicity, versatility and ease to your space for less with its streamlined design and footboard drawers. This breezy white piece boasts solid w ... Read more
Our Larkin storage bed brings simplicity, versatility and ease to your space for less with its streamlined design and footboard drawers. This breezy white piece boasts solid wood and MDF – for added strength and consistency – plus a multi-step smooth painted finish and custom pewter handles. Read less

Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set

$1,140
Only 3 left in stock
Items in This Set
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 252421 Material Mdf
Dimensions 65.16"W x 85.43"D x 45.87"H Material Content MDF, Acacia and NC paint
Package Dimensions Box 1: 66.54"W x 22.83"D x 17.32"H
Box 2: 66.54"W x 3.94"D x 46.65"H
Box 3: 40.55"W x 18.9"D x 48.43"H
Box 4: 20.87"W x 16.93"D x 24.21"H
Box 5: 5.12"W x 81.1"D x 12.99"H
Lifestyle Studio Living
Weight 300.3 lbs Adjustable Base Compatible Yes, If Legs Are Removed From Base
Size Queen Assembly Time 30 minutes
Style Casual, None What type of assembly is required Attach headboard and footboard to side rails and slats
Color Family White Care Instructions Wipe with damp cloth
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Can a memory foam mattress be used with this bed?

Can I use a bunkie board and a memory foam mattress?
Asked by: Mari
A Memory foam mattress may be used with the Larkin Espresso Eastern King Panel Bed With Storage.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-16

Box spring?

Asked by: Eddy
Box spring not needed
Answered by: renn
Date published: 2021-01-14

Do I need a box spring?

Asked by: Eddy
No, but its optional.
Answered by: Gigi
Date published: 2020-12-27

Will this accommodate twin xl mattress?

Asked by: MICHELLE
No.
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2020-11-20

Is a box spring required?

Asked by: Eddy
No box spring needed
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2020-11-20

What is the weight limit for this bed?

Asked by: Rosanna247
I don’t think there is coz its durable.
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2020-11-20

What is the weight limit?

Asked by: Tina
The weight limit for the Larkin Espresso Eastern King Panel Bed With Storage is 550 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-10-21

What is the leg height /underbed clearance?

Asked by: Lindssssssssss
The Larkin Espresso California King Panel Bed With Storage has an underbed clearance of 3.74".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-10-16

What is the weight limit of this bed? Does that limit include the mattress?

Asked by: Bratiskim
more than 200lbs
Answered by: Neeraj
Date published: 2020-10-05

Do I need a box spring?

Asked by: Eddy
No
Answered by: Neeraj
Date published: 2020-10-05

What is the weight limit on this bed?

Asked by: Rachel
The weight limit of the Larkin WhiteTwin Panel Bed With Storage is 275 pounds.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-09-01

Box spring?

Asked by: Eddy
You do not need a box spring with this bed.
Answered by: EmElle
Date published: 2020-08-06

Would this work for an adjustable bed if the slats were removed?

I have an adjustable bed base and was wondering if this would be compatible.
Asked by: Mona
The Larkin Espresso Full Panel Bed with Storage is not compatible with adjustable bases; however, adjustable bases will work with our Larkin Espresso Full Panel Bed. Please find the link below: https://www.livingspaces.com/pdp-kit-larkin-espresso-full-panel-bed-246558
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-06-01

what's the weight limit for this bed?

Asked by: caligirl
The recommended weight capacity for the Larkin White Queen Panel Bed With Storage is 550 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-13

What is the dimension of the storage boxes?

Asked by: kitty
The Larkin White Queen Panel Bed With Storage has the following dimensions for the storage drawers: 22.54”W x 15.75”D x 8.50"H
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-13

how many inches should the mattress be for this bed

Asked by: doubledee
For the Larkin Espresso Eastern King Panel Bed With Storage, we recommend going with any mattress height higher than 7".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-04-29

Does it come in a king size?

Asked by: Samm
Yes, the Larkin Bed Frame does come in a King size.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-04-24

What is the weight limit?

Asked by: STELLAR
The weight capacity for the Larkin Espresso Queen Panel Bed With Storage is 550 pounds.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-04-24

what is the max weight capacity for bed and is it solid wood

Asked by: dani
The Larkin Espresso California King Panel Bed With Storage has a recommended weight capacity of 550 lbs and it is made out of solid wood and acacia veneers.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-03-25

What is the weight limit for this bed?

Asked by: Tiffany
The weight capacity for the Larkin Espresso Queen Panel Bed With Storage is 550 pounds.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-03-03

Box spring?

Asked by: Eddy
The Larkin White Eastern King Panel Bed with Storage does not require a box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-02-14

Do I need a box spring?

Asked by: Eddy
The Larkin White California King Panel Bed with Storage does not require a box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-02-14

Do I need a box spring?

Asked by: Keon
The Larkin Espresso California King Panel Bed with Storage does not require a box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is a box spring required?

Asked by: Eddy
The Larkin White Twin Panel Bed with Storage does not require a box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-02-14

Does a 9 inch mattress without box spring fit on this bed? what is the distance between the slats and bottom of the headboard?

Asked by: zara
For the Larkin White Queen Panel Bed with Storage, the best height for your mattress will depend on how high up you prefer to sleep. For your reference, the distance from the top of the slats to the top of the side rails is approximately 1". The distance from the top of the slats to the bottom of the headboard is approximately 4.33".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-07-12

Does this bed need a box spring?

Asked by: zara
The Larkin White Queen Panel Bed with Storage does not require a box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_252421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Larkin White Queen Storage 3 Piece Bedroom Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute The color and design are super cute! It’s not too low or too high of a bed.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't have to buy a box spring Sturdy, great wood. Deep drawers at foot of the bed
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larkin Full Bed Love this bed! It’s sturdy and the storage, well let’s just say, my husband has somewhere to put his hats!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin bed Great bed, very sturdy and the color is as shown. Well made piece.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute beach bed It was even better in my home!! I love it! Was looking for something beachee and it was perfect and affordable
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift It was a good choose with this product. A gift to my son.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice and Lots of Storage! It’s a beautiful bed! I was afraid with a small bedroom that it would not fit, but it does perfectly. I love the storage with the large drawers that are doing a great job storing the items I can’t in my closet.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the bed we we were looking for. Bed fits perfect and true to size for a sleek and solid full. Under bed storage drawers add a great benefit for maximizing bedroom space. I like that the bed sits a couple inches off the floor to help it look spacious. Color is uniform and matches well with dark brown wood or black or gray flooring. Cross beams are plentiful so you get the box spring support with out needing a box spring. Chose this bed for a teenager and it’s perfect, can take this to college in a few years.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Sturdy bed that is very easy to assemble. Looks great and the drawer is definitely a nice bonus
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute girls bed First two shipments the bed was damaged. I am happy to report we finally got a perfect one. Our daughter loves the white bed. Great buy at a great price.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very sturdy and nice fit in the room specially with the storage extra space
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love It!!! For 2 drawers, there is a lot of space!! And it look so nice, perfect height.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Right This fit our needs perfectly. I want to add, this isn't the bed frame my husband and I went in to purchase. Unfortunately, the one we had in mind was discontinued. The sales associate however, had not only a great understanding of the bed frames that compared, but went above and beyond to be helpful. The only issue we encountered with the frame itself was that two of the slats were too short. The issue was easily remedied however.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage bed The bed is exactly what we wanted. The storage drawers are roomy and so perfect for a small room.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful White Platform Bed With 2 Great Drawers This bed is fabulous! I have QUEEN size and it’s well built and people come to visit saying how beautiful it is. I’m elated I purchased this and the 2 drawers are solid
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The bed is great! It was easy to put together and it came rather fast.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bed frame! One flaw. The product for the most part is great, but unfortunately, be it built improperly (by the delivery team) or a flaw in the product, what seems to be a sturdy bed is squeaky and for one major reason. There is a lack of support at the foot of the bed where the drawers are. The drawers have no cross beam support other than right above the top of the drawer. Therefore, the drawers hit the wood mattress support blanks causing them to tap and squeak. I then sat on the edge of the bed and the wood cracked, right above the drawers. The bed is a simple, great, design so I am getting it replaced. Hopefully round two goes better.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KIT-LARKIN WHITE TWIN PANEL BED WITH STORAGE My daughter just loves her bed! Elegant, sturdy and was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Odd size but nice It’s lovely looking; matches our decor, the size is odd; the cal king doesn’t quite fit and there are visual gaps that show slats. Great for the price however.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all good. Very good so far. Very sturdy and has good wood. The color is nice.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please read The bed is too big for a queen mattress. The edges are sharp. My daughter and myself have gotten seriously hurt by it. The return policy only allows returns 7 days after delivery. Ibwish i found that out on time.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must buy! We just put the bed frame together and we are impressed at the quality and the modern look of the frame. Our 10 year old is super excited and looks forward to sleeping in it everyday. The storage drawers are deep and good for extra clothes storage. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and strong. More durable product. Beautiful design, strong and comfortable. It seems more durable than the others I had.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bed!! :) I am a 11 year old girl who has saved up my money to buy this awesome bed. When I was walking through living space I saw a bunch of other beds that were ok, but when I saw this one, I was in love! It is great quality, very comfortable, easy to set up, and the drawers are very spacious. To conclude, I would totally recommend buying this bed, you will not regret it. - Maddie
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality I bought it for my pre-teen son hoping it will last him till he graduates from his High School. However the very 1st week one of the slate broke. The bed shakes and makes noises when you sit on it or if another person joins you on the bed. It seems it is ready to break any moment. My kids is very light weight. It looked so pretty but I am highly disappointed with the quality. My IKEA beds lasted me for 12 years without any issue but I sold it to replace it with the Living Spaces one and now I regret it. I am Cancelling my order for remaining 2 queens for my other bedrooms. I am so sad to have spend that kind of money to buy the entire bedroom set which is ready to break any minute.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bed... once it was finally installed The bed is a great size not to bulky and the drawers are a perfect size for storing extra linens. We love the color and it fits perfectly in our room. Costumer service is whatever though. Our first product arrived completely broken. Had to return that one, the 2nd one we received was the wrong product. Finally third one was the correct and not broken. Be prepared for long wait times, and misinformed reps.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY VERY NICE THE PANEL BED WITH STORAGE IS VERY VERY NICE LOOKING IN MY OPINION. IT HAS BEAUTIFUL STRAIGHT LINES AND IT LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT COST. I ALSO PURCHASED THE NIGHT STANDS WHICH I AM GLAD I DID. SO NOW THE BEDROOM SET IS COMPLETE AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Great storage drawer, easy to assemble, love this bed frame( way better than ikeas ones)
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was expecting I was looking for a affordable king size bed frame that is durable. When I received my packages I was a bit scared that I wasn’t going to be able to put the frame together, but it was actually really easy to assemble. The bed looks amazing in my bedroom and it seems like it will last for a long time!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase The color is nice, the material is excellent, drawers size are perfect, bigger than I thought it would be!
Date published: 2020-12-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_252421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.