Large view
360 view
Jaxon Grey Full Panel Bed - Signature
Jaxon Grey Full Panel Bed - Slats
Jaxon Grey Full Panel Bed - Material
Jaxon Grey Full Panel Bed - Room
Our Jaxon Grey bed updates one of our most popular rustic styles with a new aged grey finish. Distinguished by all natural solid pine construction, it brings fresh color, uniq ... Read more
Our Jaxon Grey bed updates one of our most popular rustic styles with a new aged grey finish. Distinguished by all natural solid pine construction, it brings fresh color, unique texture and inviting charm to your retreat. Metal bolt details also add an industrial element. Read less

Jaxon Grey Full Panel Bed

$595
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 241214 Material Content Solid Pine
Dimensions 59"W x 83"D x 56"H Adjustable Base Compatible Yes
Package Dimensions Box 1: 62"W x 7"D x 23"H
Box 2: 61"W x 7"D x 59"H
Box 3: 7"W x 77"D x 14"H
No. of Slats 5
Weight 154 lbs No. of Leg Supports 5
Footboard Height (in) 20 Bed Rail Type Hook On
Headboard Height (in) 56 Bed Slat Type Loose Slats
Wood Species Pine Adjustable Rail Height No
Bed Type Panel Bed Recommended Box Spring Box Spring
Size Full Recommended Mattress Height (in) 9"-12"
Style Industrial, Rustic Assembly Time 30 minutes
Color Family Grey What type of assembly is required Attach rails to headboard and footboard, place slats on bed assembly.
Material Wood Slats Included Yes
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Can you use an adjustable bed frame for this bed?

Asked by: Jgodfrey
The Jaxon Eastern King Panel Bed is compatible with an adjustable base.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-10-06

Does this bed need a box spring and mattress or rail supports?

Asked by: Tony808
The Jaxon Eastern King Panel 3 Piece Bedroom Set bed will need a box spring and a mattress.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-09-19

What are the measurements for the queen bed assembled? I want to make sure it fits in my room

Asked by: MaggieR
The dimensions of the Jaxon Queen Panel Bed are 66"W x 89"D x 56"H.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-09-16

What is the measurement from the bottom of the side of the bed to the floor? I'm thinking of storing items underneath.

Asked by: Teen
The Jaxon Full Panel Bed will have an under bed clearance of approximately 6.75".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-07-16

Can we order (2) replacement part PB3341-64MP?  Movers lost this essential piece 

Asked by: Need sleep
Unfortunately, we do not offer replacement parts for the Jaxon Grey Full Panel Bed.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-01

Is a box spring needed?

Asked by: Eddy
we used a 5" Bunkie board ~ just to protect the mattress since we spent a lot more on the mattress then the bed
Answered by: Caligirl
Date published: 2021-01-21

Can you use an adjustable base instead of a box spring?

Asked by: Tracy
we bought a 5" Bunkie board ~ it is quite high with the 5" Bunkie board had I known I might of gone with 2" but still love our bed just little difficult to get up on
Answered by: Caligirl
Date published: 2021-05-01

What is the weight limit ?

Asked by: Jaime
I think it indicates this in the specifications. This is completely made from solid wood so very sturdy.
Answered by: Laurie
Date published: 2021-01-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_241214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Jaxon Grey Full Panel Bed is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matching Jaxon bedroom set. We purchased the matching Jaxon bedroom set. Excellent design and natural wood.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxon Grey Furniture The bedroom set is well made, and sturdy fits perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom This is a great bed for your teen! Stylish but also durable.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxon Queen bed Looks in guest room great solid build easy to assemble
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars Love it. Looks amazing. Online pictures don't do it justice.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class Fits perfectly and it's well made! Looks great in the room
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Frame Love love love this bed frame. Super nice looking. Tight.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing parts, brackets in wrong place, half queen Bought Full and got Queen side panels and the brackets were also installed in the wrong location and upside down. Recommend paying the $99 install so they come and if it's wrong take it all back right then. I will probably saw the sides down to the correct length at this point and make my own 5 slats that were missing. Waited 2 months and phone support hung up on me multiple times trying to get it fixed. Going into the store in person to try to get it addressed now.
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_241214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.