Galerie Queen Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent  - Signature
Galerie Queen Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent  - Room
Galerie Queen Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent  - Room
Galerie Queen Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent  - Room
Galerie Queen Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent  - Room
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Galerie Queen Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent  - 360
Out of Stock

Galerie Queen Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent

$ 895
50 Reviews
Email me when available
*New inventory may sell out fast due to high demand
Description
Set the scene for high-style slumber with the Galerie bed from Nate and Jeremiah. An antique-worthy find, it’s distinguished by its traditional French Louis influence and is constructed from sturdy hardwood and oak veneers. Scroll details, moldings and carved feet add classic beauty, while a cerused ebony finish brings a contemporary edge.
Product Details
Dimensions 64.25"W x 89.75"D x 62"H
Weight 205 lbs
Style Traditional, French Inspired,Classic
Color Family Black
Material Wood
Dimensions
Dimensions
64.25"W x 89.75"D x 62"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 69.09"W x 7.28"D x 33.27"H
Box 2: 68.31"W x 6.5"D x 47.24"H
Box 3: 6.5"W x 86.42"D x 14.37"H
Weight
205 lbs
Footboard Height (in)
28
Headboard Height (in)
61
Size
Queen
Floor Clearance Height (in)
5.625
Styling
Bed Type
Panel Bed
Style
Traditional, French Inspired,Classic
Color Family
Black
Material
Wood
Construction
Wood Species
Asian Hardwood
Material Content
Oak Veneer & Solid Asian Hardwood
Adjustable Base Compatible
Yes
No. of Slats
4
No. of Leg Supports
8
Bed Rail Type
Bolt On
Bed Slat Type
Slat Roll
Adjustable Rail Height
No
Slats Included
Yes
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
15 minutes
What type of assembly is required
attach rails, footboard and headboard
Additional Details
SKU
245635
Recommended Weight Capacity
300
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
600
Recommended Box Spring
Box Spring
Recommended Mattress Height (in)
12"-15"

Is this compatible with an adjustable base?

Asked by: Mum2coco
The Galerie Queen Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent will accommodate an adjustable base.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-06-23

What is the distance between the slats where the foundation sits and the top of the foot board? Trying to decided what height box spring to use for our mattress. Thanks!

Asked by: Emmylou
The distance between the slats to the top of the footboard on the Galerie California King Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent is 19-7/8".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-02-10

Does the adjustable platform and mattress sit up high enough for the Galerie Eastern King bed

Asked by: NJDM
The adjustable base leg height and the mattress height which can vary, will determine the the overall height in comparison to the Galerie Eastern King Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-12-29

What dimension of box spring is required for the King bed?

Asked by: SF25
The size of the box spring will depend on how high you'd like your mattress to sit. We would recommend using a standard Eastern King sized box spring for the Galerie Eastern King Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-09-13

What is the spacing between the underbed support slats? We use low underbed storage and want to make sure there is room.

Asked by: Bobbert Hill
The Galerie Eastern King Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent has a floor clearance height of 5.6".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-08-05

Is a box spring needed?

Asked by: Eddy
Yes
Answered by: LauraliK
Date published: 2021-03-07

Is a box spring needed?

Asked by: Eddy
We added a box spring because the floor model had one, and the bed needs to sit kind of high because of the tall headboard. I measured the floor model, and it had a 16"inch mattress, and I could not get on the bed, so we went with a 13"inch mattress, which is fine, or you could go with an 11"inch mattress. The lower in height you go on the mattress size, the more of the headboard you will see. I believe the bed really needs a box spring for comfort level, and to give that majestic appearance we wanted as in the showroom.
Answered by: Coco
Date published: 2021-01-06

What color is this bed?

Asked by: Customer
It's a black/ash finish, rustic in appearance, but wonderful because you can surround it in color, whether the comforter, bed spread, pillows, etc. or it also looks very classic, if you wish to just use white accessories.
Answered by: Coco
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_245635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Galerie Queen Panel Bed By Nate Berkus And Jeremiah Brent is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nate & Jeremiah Galerie Cal King Bed When the bed came the rails were cracked, side panels cracked, head and foot boards looked used. I paid too much money to receive a bed in this condition! And how could the technicians even assemble it knowing this? They didn’t even tell us. Just assembled and left. Called and they brought out new side panels and how about they were cracked too!! Now I’ve submitted a claim and they will be replacing the head and foot boards and the rails. This is just crazy!! The bed came highly recommended but it was disappointing. I will never buy from Living Spaces again.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen Galerie This bed is gorgeous and the color is a perfect black brown. The quality is superb too
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King panel bed My husband & I Love it. So glad we purchased. Such a timeless piece.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new bed Very sturdy and the design is very versatile. Exactly the design we were looking for.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product and service, lacking inventory was only issue.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bed Gorgeous bed!! I love the size and the headboard is taller so it adds drama to the bedroom. The only note I have is that the support slats for mattress are minimal- I bought additional wooden support slats and it is perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bed! Beautiful bed, I have had so many compliments on it. Well made, very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! Very sturdy! Works great and looks very nice. Very good for the price!!!
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_245635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.