Large view
360 view
Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set - Signature
Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set - Front
Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set - Top
Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set - Material
Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set - Room
Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set - Room
Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set - Room
Customer Photo
When everyone comes hungry, you’ll be ready with our Kirsten 5-piece dining set. Crafted with hardwood and veneer, the designs are sturdy, charming and offered at an incredibl ... Read more
When everyone comes hungry, you’ll be ready with our Kirsten 5-piece dining set. Crafted with hardwood and veneer, the designs are sturdy, charming and offered at an incredible value. The x-back side chairs feature cozy upholstered seating, so everyone can stay comfy during breakfast, lunch and dinner. Read less

Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set

$450
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 233739 Shape Rectangle
Dimensions 60"W x 36"D x 30"H Material Wood, Fabric
Package Dimensions 17.3"W x 17"D x 39"H Material Content Wood veneer, hard wood
Weight 155.4 lbs Lifestyle Studio Living
Style Farmhouse, Farmhouse Assembly Time 30 minutes
Color Family Brown What type of assembly is required Attach Top and Legs
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Hi what is there is another color of the set like gray white and gray thank you

Asked by: Avoo
Apologies, the Kirsten 6 Piece Dining Set is only offered in this color, at the moment.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-23

What kind of wood is used to make this dinning table and chairs. Thank you

Asked by: jjea
The Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set has Okoume veneer for table top, legs are made up of acacia wood. Table apron is made up of rubber wood.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-17

Can the fabric on the chairs be gray?

Asked by: marpes
Unfortunately the fabric seats of the Kirsten 6 Piece Dining Set cannot be ordered in a different fabric color.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-21

Can I buy extra chairs?

Asked by: STLL
Unfortunately, the chairs of the Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set are not sold separately.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-10

One of our chairs has broken. Is there a way to buy a single replacement chair or replacement leg?

Asked by: UniG
Unfortunately, we do not offer replacement parts for the Kirsten 6 Piece Dining Set.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-09

Is it real wood or vaneer?

Are both the table and chairs real wood or vaneer ?
Asked by: Deanna
The Kirsten 6 Piece Dining Set is made of hardwood and veneers.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-30

Is there a round table that would go with these chairs?

I have the set but the table is pretty beat up so I want to get a round table to match the chairs
Asked by: Nancy
Unfortunately, The Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set does not have a round table in the collection.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-08

What parts of the dining set are hardwood and what parts covered on veneer? Especially interested in table top.

Asked by: Phil
The Kirsten 6 Piece Dining Set has the following composition: Table top: MDF with Okoume veneer Short side apron: MDF with Okoume veneer Long side apron: Rubber wood Table leg: Acacia solid wood Chair top frame / Chair back: Bent wood Wood seat frame: Hard solid wood Back leg: Tupelo solid wood Front leg: Acacia solid wood Wood seat frame / Bench leg: Hard solid wood Short / Long stretcher: Rubber solid wood
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_233739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Kirsten 5 Piece Dining Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining Table Set Couldn't be happier with our dining table, even nicer in person than in the store!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table Love the color and it’s a great size for my small dining area. The chairs are super comfortable and I love that the bench fits under the table perfectly for extra space.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dining set Great quality dining set . Great for a small dining space but fits seven people..love it!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute set Those was exactly what I needed for my new apartment. The table and chairs are sturdy and the color can be matched easily. Way better than what I almost bought at Ikea, I'm glad I paid a bit extra for this one!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Kirsten 5 piece dining set Quality product and very easy to put together. I highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong set Very nice very sturdy, I really like our table the chairs are not on the soft side but they feel nice, they don’t tired you after a long sitting
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This table is awesome. The table is large enough to seat 6. I will be buying the bench as well! Nice size table for small space! Perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality The table is nice, but the chair cushions are like sitting on a rock. One of the chairs back rest broke within days. I’m 5’10” and 200lbs. Not big enough to be breaking chairs this easily.
Date published: 2021-03-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_233739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›