Juniper Right Arm Facing Reclining Loveseat - Signature
Juniper Right Arm Facing Reclining Loveseat - Recline
Juniper Right Arm Facing Reclining Loveseat - Hardware
Juniper Right Arm Facing Reclining Loveseat - Detail
Juniper Right Arm Facing Reclining Loveseat - Material
Juniper Right Arm Facing Reclining Loveseat - 360 OUTLET

Juniper Right Arm Facing Reclining Loveseat

$ 590
317 Reviews
What's Covered
Description
Lounging on our Juniper reclining sectional will be the highlight of everyone’s day thanks to its comfortable construction and supportive, spacious surrounds. Divided backs with distinctive stitching, innerspring foam cushions and durable high-performance upholstery make for especially irresistible seating, while reclining mechanisms allow you to experience multiple positions for relaxation. The storage console with cupholders is an added bonus you’ll love.
Product Details
Dimensions 56.25"W x 39.25"D x 40"H
Weight 134.2 lbs
Style Casual, Traditional
Color Family Grey, Brown
Material Fabric, Polyester,Faux Leather
Dimensions
Dimensions
56.25"W x 39.25"D x 40"H
Package Dimensions
30.5"W x 34.0"D x 56.8"H
Weight
134.2 lbs
Seat Depth (in)
22.25
Seat Height (in)
20
Interior Back Width (in)
47
Interior Back Height (in)
24.5
Arm Height (in)
25.5
Arm Width (in)
4.625
Length Open (in)
64.5
Styling
Style
Casual, Traditional
Color Family
Grey, Brown
Base Cloth Type
High Performance Fabric
Base Cloth Content
100% Polyester
Base Cloth Location
All Over
Material
Fabric, Polyester,Faux Leather
Construction
Material Content
100% Polyester
Reclining Function
Yes
Foam Density
1.8
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried 100% Solid Hard Wood
Frame Joint Construction
Corner Blocked, Stapled and Glued
Suspension System
8 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips
Seat Type
Tight
Seat Cushion Composition
Foam With Inner Spring Coils And Dacron Wrap
Seat Cushion Quantity
2
Back Type
Attached Cushion
Back Cushion Composition
BaggedBlownInFiber
Back Cushion Quantity
2
Motion Mechanism Type
Lay-Flat Reclining
Wall Clearance Needed To Recline (in)
3
Sectional Configuration/Direction
RAF - Right Arm Facing
Sectional Brackets Included
True
Power Type
Manual
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
False
Assembly Time
15 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
False
What type of assembly is required
Attach the back
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
26
Additional Details
SKU
254357
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
500
Weight Capacity Per Seat (lbs)
250
Machine Washable Cover
No
Base Cloth Fabric Care Code
W: Water-based cleaning agents or foam may be used. Use only distilled water; tap water may cause rings or fading.
Recliner Lays Flat
Yes
Additional Configurations (Available In-Store)

Measuring from the floor to the surface of the seat cushions, what is the sitting cushion height ? Thanks

Asked by: TW240
The Juniper 3 Piece 104" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat has a seat height of 17".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-07-21

Does it come with any plastic on the bottom of the couch to not scratch the floors

Asked by: Aztec650
The Juniper 3 Piece 104" Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat does come with plastic feet, however if your hardwood floors are prone to scratching we recommend adding some padding.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-09

What is the fully reclined length of the Juniper recliners?

Asked by: Billie Bob
The length of the Juniper 4 Piece 128" Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat when fully reclined is 64.5".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-27

My front door is about 35" wide and 77" high. Will this be able to fit?

Asked by: Laila G
The minimum door width needed to deliver the Juniper 3 Piece 104" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat is 29".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-23

How many recliners does it have?

Asked by: Dizzylizzy40
The Juniper 4 Piece 128" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat will have 2 recliners.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-28

Does it have usb plugs inside console?

Asked by: Jess4fun
The Juniper Right Arm Facing Dual Power Reclining Console Loveseat will have USB plugs in the console.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-14

What is the material of this sectional?

Asked by: Mranow
The material on the Juniper 4 Piece 128" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat is 100% Polyester.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-06

Does the manual recliner still have power outlet and charging port in the console?

Asked by: Tdwill
The Juniper 4 Piece 128" Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat will have a power outlet and USB in the console piece.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-31

Can you manually recline the sofa if you can't plug it in to use the power recline feature?

Asked by: AZNM
The Juniper 4 Piece 128" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat cannot manually recline however we do recommend purchasing a battery pack as a back up power source. Battery Packs: https://www.livingspaces.com/search?term=battery+pack&query=battery+pack
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-23

Can you move the sections around to accommodate the room? 

Asked by: Glotis
The Juniper 4 Piece 128" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat is not modular, but you can detach the pieces for easy moving. If you would like to customize the configuration, please view the following options: https://www.livingspaces.com/globalassets/productassets/tearsheets/Juniper-Collection_00.pdf
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-03

Is this material stain resistant and/or easy to clean, without getting water spots?

Asked by: Cacer
The Juniper 4 Piece 128" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat does not have any stain resistant qualities however it is Polyester based which is a very versatile and durable fabric.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-16

Is it 127" from one end to the other? Or from the corner piece to the longest end?

Asked by: autumndeff
The Juniper 4 Piece 128" Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat is 128" from end to end.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-18

Does this have to be plugged into an outlet or is there a rechargeable battery?

Asked by: BrandiB
The Juniper 3 Piece 104" Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat will need to be plugged into an outlet however we do offer battery packs for the sectional. Battery Pack For Reclining Furniture: https://www.livingspaces.com/pdp-battery-pack-for-reclining-furniture-ii-244527
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-04

What other colors does it come in

Asked by: Webbie83
Juniper 4 Piece 128" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat does not come in other colors, apologies.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-13

What can I use to clean this product?

Asked by: Honeybunzz
The Juniper Right Arm Facing Dual Power Reclining Console Loveseat may be cleaned with water-based cleaning agents or foam may be used. Use only distilled water, as tap water may cause rings or fading.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-24

Can the 'armless chair' be used between the corner piece and either loveseats (w/wo console)?

Asked by: DSchenfelt
The Juniper Armless Chair can be used in between a corner piece and a loveseat with or without a console.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-03

Does recliner open all the way to flat or only like the photo shows?

Asked by: dashtx
The Juniper 3 Piece 104" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat will recline to a nearly fully flat position.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-14

Wall clearance for reclining?

Can this sit against a wall or does it need clearance to recline?
Asked by: Katie
The Juniper 3 Piece 104" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat will need 4-5 inches from the wall to achieve a full range of motion.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-08

Is this Leather?

Description says polyester fabric but photo appears as leather.
Asked by: Jjkkwalk
The material on the Juniper Right Arm Facing Reclining Loveseat is 100% Polyester. The fabric has been treated to have a smoother feel than a typical fabric texture.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-11-17

Can you use ScotchGuard on this couch?

Can you use ScotchGuard on this couch? If not, what do you recommend to protect the fabric?
Asked by: Kate
We do not recommend treating the Juniper 3 Piece 104" Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat with ScotchGuard as it will void any warranty that comes with this product.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-04

What color is the couch?

Because it doesn’t look grey
Asked by: Kjmorgon
The Juniper 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat is closer to a brown with some grey undertones.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-25

What is the upholstery? Is it like a microfiber cloth or more of a leather type material?

Asked by: Chris
The material for the Juniper 3 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat is 100% polyester but it is treated to have a smooth durable feel. This can also be called high performance fabric.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-10

Color

The pictures look more brown but description says grey color family. Do you have exact color?
Asked by: Robin
The Juniper 3 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat is more of a Taupe color with a warm undertone.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-10

Both seats are recliner or only one?

Asked by: Ground
Only one seat will recline on the Juniper Left Arm Facing Reclining Loveseat.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-11

Box dimentions

What is the box size this is shipped in? Need to make sure it fits in the doorway
Asked by: Timm
The Juniper 3 Piece Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat will come in 3 boxes with the following dimensions: RAF Dual Reclining Loveseat - 39.3L x 69.5W x 40H Corner Wedge - 47.5L x 47.5W x 40H Reclining Loveseat - 39.3L x 56.3W x 40H
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-30

How are you supposed to run the power cord from the console to the wall? The only opening appears to be the zippered hole in the back.

Asked by: JVKG
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_254357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Juniper Right Arm Facing Reclining Loveseat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For your classy decor and lounger for movies Blends with classy style and decor. Guests go wowww
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A classy and comfortable sofa for my home Very comfortable. Supple feel and good motor gor back rest
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Piece We are very happy. The recliners lay back and kick out smoothly.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sectional well constructed Great sectional well constructed. Only downfall is that there's no headrest, not a problem for the rest of my family but I'm 6'3 and need to use a pillow for comfort while reclining.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sectional well constructed. Great sectional well constructed. Only downfall is that there's no headrest, not a problem for the rest of my family but I'm 6'3 and need to use a pillow for comfort while reclining.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couch Easy to assemble. Very comfortable We love it! We did not sit on this couch before we bought it but we loved the look of it and the reviews were good so we crossed our fingers and purchased it. It was delivered in less than a week and did not disappoint!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online purchase may not be the right move To avoid going out we purchased the online. The process of buying online and delivery was no problem. However, after it arrived, sitting on the couch, it felt most uncomfortable to me. I know that if we would have gone to the showroom, this sofa was not what I would have selected. The color, which I understand is subjective was also not what I expected from looking as the computer screen.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online purchase may not be the right move To avoid going out we purchased the online. The process of buying online and delivery was no problem. However, after it arrived, sitting on the couch, it felt most uncomfortable to me. I know that if we would have gone to the showroom, this sofa was not what I would have selected. The color, which I understand is subjective was also not what I expected from looking as the computer screen.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online purchase may not be the right move To avoid going out we purchased the online. The process of buying online and delivery was no problem. However, after it arrived, sitting on the couch, it felt most uncomfortable to me. I know that if we would have gone to the showroom, this sofa was not what I would have selected. The color, which I understand is subjective was also not what I expected from looking as the computer screen.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Fit beautifully in my living room and is very comfortable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad we purchased. Super comfortable, family enjoys sitting in the living room again.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad we purchased. Great Product, super comfortable. Family enjoys it.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad we purchased Great value. Super comfortable, family loves sitting around the living room again.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couch Nice couch I like the color it goes with the rest of my furniture
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couch Nice merchandise I like the color it goes well with the rest of my furnishings
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couch Nice merchandise I like the color It goes well with the rest of my furniture
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I ordered this piece as part of my full sectional. It's very comfortable and great for kids because the fabric is pretty sturdy. When my parents came to visit, they said they needed to get one for themselves because of how comfortable it was.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy. Great corner seat. This sectional fits all six in our family.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy. Nice to have a great set. Happy it is back in stock.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Went with the set. Great set together. Happy they got it back in stock.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy! Shipping took a bit since it was out of stock. Once in stock they contacted us and came in the three hour window they gave.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sectional Wonderful couch very comfortable, perfect for a family
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reclining Loveseat part of Sectional Sofa Comfortable and I like the material. Looks like leather but it's polyester with a suede feel.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable But Spiders This entire sectional is very comfortable my only problem with this sectional is that it came with spiders. I have purchased two types of spider spray to spray under the sectional which has helped but this company seriously needs to spray their storage areas they store their furniture in.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sectional The sectional is nice, but the velcro was installed way too high and won't fadten
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sectional Love the quality and the price of this sectional. The material is quite comfortable. The material is also easy to clean if you have kids. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I give 5 stars for the comfort it is very comfortable
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great furniture and I love relaxing on it. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DWRick Very please with this purchase. Extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Living Spaces The delivery was on time and the delivery staff were very professional. The furniture looked great and it is comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_254357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more