Large view
360 view
Jaxon 65" Sideboard - Signature
Jaxon 65" Sideboard - Left
Jaxon 65" Sideboard - Top
Jaxon 65" Sideboard - Room
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Thanks to 100% solid pine construction, the items in our Jaxon dining collection are truly designed by nature. The wood’s character plays a central role in the authenticity an ... Read more
Thanks to 100% solid pine construction, the items in our Jaxon dining collection are truly designed by nature. The wood’s character plays a central role in the authenticity and rustic charm of this piece, from the rugged texture, to the knots, nicks, splits and imperfections that ensure it’s one-of-a-kind. Decked in a dark café finish and distinguished by metal bolt detail and hammered pewter pulls, this sideboard handsomely stores your serveware. Read less

Jaxon 65" Sideboard

$695
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 77097 Material Wood
Dimensions 65"W x 20"D x 34"H Material Content Solid Pine
Package Dimensions 68.0"W x 23.0"D x 34.0"H Lifestyle Rustic Living
Weight 104 lbs Decorative Hardware/Finial Finish Zinc
Collection Jaxon Adjustable Shelf Yes
Style Industrial, Rustic Assembly Time 15
Color Family Black Care Instructions Wipe with damp cloth
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Can this be used without the legs?

This is just a couple of inches taller than what I would like but I love it. I would like to use it without attaching the legs. Will that be ok?
Asked by: Marisa
Yes. It will rest directly on the floor, but the doors will still open and close.
Answered by: BeckyWho
Date published: 2020-12-15

Is the back finished?

Asked by: Andria
no
Answered by: Joel
Date published: 2020-11-22

Does this require assembly?

Asked by: NPath
We bought it with the assembly and delivery included for the sideboard, dining table, and chairs. It's well built and you can probably order in a box, but there are so many doors and drawers that it's worth having it assembled before delivery.
Answered by: Joel
Date published: 2020-11-22

what is the width of the cabinets? can a 19 inch amp fit in

Asked by: stuieee
It would be a tight fit. The cabinet is just over 19" wide, but you would have to remove the door to fit in the amp. You should also consider whether the heat generated by the amp could dissapate properly.
Answered by: Joel
Date published: 2020-11-22

What is the width of the cabinets?

Asked by: Chan
The cabinet shelves on the Jaxon Sideboard have the following dimensions:18"W x 14"D x 8"H.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-07-11

Weight

Product weight? Need anchor to wall in California?
Asked by: Contemporary
We didn’t this piece is solid
Answered by: Debbie
Date published: 2020-02-09

What is the Approx weight of this Jaxon sideboard?

Asked by: Freddy
Maybe ~100lbs. 2 people can easily move
Answered by: Nick
Date published: 2019-09-13

Are shelves adjustable/removable?

Asked by: Tibbons
Shelves seem permanently fixed.
Answered by: Shoua
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_77097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Jaxon 65" Sideboard is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxson sideboard This item is beautiful and made so well. It really made my whole dining room look amazing
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item. Very happy with our purchase. Good quality. Well built. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sideboard. Purchased this sideboard to go with Jaxon Cafe Bar. Nicely made and holds a lot of glassware and other bar accessories. Love it!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Goes really well with the table set. I got the whole dinning room set...
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great additional Great profyct must be great additional so pretty on the side
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from head household good products. xxxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend Great looking piece of furniture, nice storage space, Good size, looks great
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely Happy! I was in desperate need of a new piece of furniture for storage and made this purchase without knowing exactly every single detail on this "Jaxon Grey 65" Sideboard"! To my suprise it was best purchase yet! All natural hardwood with the modern look to blend in with any room and other pieces of furniture i own....Awesomely Happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_77097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.