Large view
360 view
Jaxon 82 Inch Bookcase - Signature
Jaxon 82 Inch Bookcase - Side
Jaxon 82 Inch Bookcase - Detail
Jaxon 82 Inch Bookcase - Room
  • Small Space
One of our most popular rustic styles is coming to a work space near you, thanks to the expansion of our Jaxon office collection. Now, we have this 82” bookcase available, so ... Read more
One of our most popular rustic styles is coming to a work space near you, thanks to the expansion of our Jaxon office collection. Now, we have this 82” bookcase available, so you can get the perfect, productive fit. Distinguished by all natural 100% solid pine construction, the design brings unique texture, industrial character, a handsome café finish and efficient storage to your daily grind. Read less

Jaxon 82 Inch Bookcase

$550
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 210625 Style Industrial, Rustic
Dimensions 39"W x 14"D x 82"H Color Family Black
Package Dimensions 42.0"W x 17.0"D x 86.0"H Material Wood
Weight 114 lbs Material Content Solid Pine
Wood Species Pine What type of assembly is required No Assembly Required
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Is this a good option for albums? My husband has a huge vinyl collection and finding suitable storage is a challenge.

Asked by: Mollyandteddy
The Jaxon Grey 82 Inch Bookcase would be suitable for storing records.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-22

I have 2 of the 82 inch, love them! I want to buy more but have a question... are the feet removable? Or can it be ordered without the feet? I have 80 inch clearance where I’d want 2 more to go. Thanks!

Asked by: TessaRoloson
The Jaxon 82 Inch Bookcase legs are not removable and they are shipped pre-assembled.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-16

Secured to wall?

Hi! Does this come with brackets to secure it to the wall? Or can it be secured to the wall to avoid tipping over?
Asked by: DJ1234
The Jaxon 82 Inch Bookcase does not come with any anti-tipping hardware.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-12-08

Is this bookcase assembled when it's delivered? ?

Will I need to put it together if I purchase online?
Asked by: CollegeGrammy
It comes already assembled in the box.
Answered by: Donna
Date published: 2020-11-07

Does this bookcase come assembled?

If I have this item shipped to my home, will it be already assembled or in a box that I need to assemble? The details note no assembly required, but I would expect if it ships, there is assembly required.
Asked by: Dyanne
It was delivered to my home fully assembled.
Answered by: BKBK
Date published: 2020-10-27

Does this have to be assembled?

Asked by: Csje
Nope, it is already put together and a very beautiful piece of furniture.
Answered by: Laura
Date published: 2020-10-26

Are the shelves adjustable?

Asked by: JAKE6758
No, they are stationary. They are plenty tall for bigger books though.
Answered by: Amanda
Date published: 2020-10-17

What is the depth of the bookcase?

Asked by: Maritza
the shelves are 12.5". The entire thing is 14" deep (the top and bottom stick out a little further than the shelves)
Answered by: karid
Date published: 2020-10-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_210625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Jaxon 82 Inch Bookcase is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxon bookcase It’s beautiful - perfect height for a bedroom Very sturdy and well made
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes my office Beautiful, well made bookcase. Sturdy and was delivered completely assembled
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bookcase It’s a great product and matches the bedroom set. I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxon bookshelf Very sturdy piece. Love the color. Bought it to match the desks I have. Very nice addition
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant shelving Purchased 2 of these for home office its a great book case very sturdy
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built but pricy. This is a solid book case but paint scratches easily. A black sharpie for touchup.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and beautiful Great product. Very sturdy. Beautiful in our office.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Bookshlef This is a sturdy bookcase and completes our boys’ furniture sets. Perfect for books and mementos.
Date published: 2021-07-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_210625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.