Jaxon 3 Piece Office Set With Desk, Mobile File Cabinet + Bookcase - Signature
Jaxon 3 Piece Office Set With Desk, Mobile File Cabinet + Bookcase - Side
Jaxon 3 Piece Office Set With Desk, Mobile File Cabinet + Bookcase - 360

Jaxon 3 Piece Office Set With Desk, Mobile File Cabinet + Bookcase

$ 1540
277 Reviews
What's Covered
Description
Thanks to 100% solid pine construction, the items in our Jaxon office collection are truly designed by nature. The wood's character plays a central role in the authenticity and rustic charm of each piece, from the rugged texture, to the knots, nicks, splits and imperfections that ensure they're one-of-a-kind. Decked in a dark cafe finish and distinguished by metal bolt detail, this handsome desk will help elevate your work space.
Product Details
Dimensions 60"W x 60"D x 31"H
Weight 308 lbs
Style Industrial, Farmhouse,Classic
Color Family Black, Grey
Material Wood
Dimensions
Dimensions
60"W x 60"D x 31"H
Package Dimensions
64.0"W x 30.0"D x 15.0"H
Weight
308 lbs
Styling
Style
Industrial, Farmhouse,Classic
Color Family
Black, Grey
Material
Wood
Construction
Wood Species
Pine
Material Content
Solid Pine
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
30 minutes
What type of assembly is required
Attach Legs to Top
Additional Details
SKU
282181

How thick is the top of the desk?

I'm looking at this desk as a computer desk and I'd want to attach a monitor arm/mount to it. I'd need to know the actual thickness of the desktop piece itself to see if it is suitable.
Asked by: jctv
The top of the desk is exactly 2 inches thick.
Answered by: jflanc
Date published: 2022-05-02

Actual measurement from the center of the desk (where there are no drawers) to the floor.

What I want to know is if the height of 31" is from the bottom of the drawers to the floor or from the center of the desk (where there are no drawers) to the floor. I am looking for a taller than normal desk. Thank you.
Asked by: Customerabc
It is 29" from the floor to the center of the desk where there are no drawers. I am over 6 foot tall and fit under the desk comfortably very easily.
Answered by: Marty
Date published: 2022-05-02

What is the weight of the desk?

Asked by: TDav
hi it took two guys to bring it up the stairs, so i would say,,,,ball park 50-55lbs > it is solid, you could easily lay a futon mattress on top for kid sleepovers, lol
Answered by: Melanie
Date published: 2018-10-22

What are the boxed dimensions for pickup at distribution center?

Asked by: DeskGuy
hi desk guy it was delivered 58 long 25 wide 31 tall, so add 4" to the length for the box on each end maybe and 4" to depth of box to get to get a ball park box dimention, carry out the door
Answered by: Melanie
Date published: 2018-10-22

are the dimensions listed for this desk correct? 58 inches long?

When I saw this desk on the floor, it didn't look that big. I believe the dimensions listed may not be accurate. Please confirm the length of the desk.
Asked by: ErinR
Yes the desk really is 58” long.
Answered by: Owen
Date published: 2018-09-06

Is the color more black than dark brown?

Asked by: Krissy
Yes it looks black.
Answered by: JC9999
Date published: 2018-04-14

Is the wood top smooth? Can you write on paper on the surface of this desk or is it bumpy underneath?

Asked by: Snuffaluffagus
It’s not an even surface. Having said that, I use a mouse on it and occasionally write on it too (on a notepad) and it hasn’t been a problem. I would suggest a desk mat for heavy writing.
Answered by: Tony
Date published: 2018-03-11

Drawer space: how big are the drawers? Ample space?

Asked by: Lou25
The draws aren’t real deep but they are adequate for storage of some papers and some office supplies. They are deep enough as long as you don’t have a lot of things to put in them.
Answered by: Tika
Date published: 2018-01-19

What is the distance between the two drawers?

Asked by: Richard
24"
Answered by: BriscosWife
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_282181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 166ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Jaxon 3 Piece Office Set With Desk, Mobile File Cabinet + Bookcase is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Stylish Loved this desk it is being used as multi purpose for student in a studio. Great for using as table, stand for tv and work station for lap top computer with great file cabinet and drawers to keep organized
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new desk! This desk looks great in my home office; it is sturdy and well made
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, well made Our son loves this 3rd matching piece to Jaxon, only complaint is the 2 drawers are small
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Useful, Comfortable, Visually Pleasing, Great Value
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxon Grey Desk Review Amazing desk! Perfect for a bedroom setting. The color of the desk goes well with any room color. This desk has made it a joy working from home!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece for your home office Nice sturdy desk , great color woods . It set the look for our office
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Handsome These desks are so fantastically built and bring strength and warmth to our office.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very stylish and functional! Great looking desk, seems well made with minimum assembly required.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wooden desk Love this desk. It looks great in my simple office.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desk Love the very sturdy desk, but not a fan of the bar below by my feet.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Looks great. Good Value. I would buy again for sure.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxon desk I love this desk. The drawers are roomy and the color is great. Super sturdy and stylish.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showroom makes everything look smaller The desk looked really good in the show room and a lot smaller for some reason. After they delivered my new desk I was so excited to set it up. The instructions were pretty clear and really easy to set up. After setting it up, I noticed the desk was a lot bigger than I remembered. It’s a great desk and fits all of my stuff comfortably. The drawers don’t slam and have a nice soft cloth inside. If this desk is on your list, you won’t regret it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this desk for my father in law and he is in love!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxon Desk Easy to put together. This desk is the perfect size, design and height!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Was Looking For Sturdy and good looking! I think this desk is perfect for any office space! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxon Desk It's perfect: solid, well built and the exact size I need for both computer operations and normal desk functions. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxon grey table This office table is beautiful and fits perfectly with the whole set. Love the color and the grains show beautifully.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great desk! Very sturdy desk. Great for the industrial look. Paired with the Barton bookshelves.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Computer Desk Love love my computer desk! Great workmanship and classic look !
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice home office desk Sturdy well designed desk, stylish desk matches our other black furniture.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Floating Desk! We purchased this desk for my husband’s office and he absolutely loves it! He was so excited to have a desk that didn’t have to be placed against a wall. The perfect floating desk!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desk It's a desk, made of wood. You can put a computer on top of it, maybe even plants.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Great product, I bought this for my office and I’m happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful desk! It is a very attractive desk and looks beautiful in my vacation rental. The tenant says he loves it! That’s what counts!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic desk I absolutely love this desk. Working from home in a small room. This gave me the workspace I needed without taking over the room. Love the rustic look. Real wood so it is very sturdy. Very easy to setup too.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love every piece of furniture we've got there! Beautiful & quality furniture for sure! Quick delivery
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Desk The assembly was easy. The desk is the perfect size for my home and work computer. Guests love the look of the desk when they visit my home. The desk is great quality and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large worksurface! Beautiful craftsmanship, strong sturdy cabinet with real metal hardware
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JAXON DESK This desk was everything we were looking for. We ordered it for delivery, but as soon as it was available we were able to pick it up sooner so we did so. It only took my husband about 30min to put together. We both love our new desk.
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_282181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.