Jarrell Grey Armless Chair - Signature
Jarrell Grey Armless Chair - Side
Jarrell Grey Armless Chair - 360 OUTLET
Out of Stock

Jarrell Grey Armless Chair

$ 265
208 Reviews
Email me when available
*New inventory may sell out fast due to high demand
Description
Enjoy options galore with our extensive, comprehensive Jarrell reclining collection. Not only do you get to choose between 2 high-performance covers – light grey and blue grey – you can select a sofa group or sectional configuration. While the sofa group is offered with manual or power reclining mechanisms, the sectional configurations only come in power. Once you make your decision, you get to experience the durability of kiln-dried solid hardwood frames, the support of 8 gauge sinuous spring suspension, and the comfort of foam cushions with innerspring coils and Dacron wrap. Casual and modern, you’ll love the way your design looks and feels in your space.
Product Details
Dimensions 22"W x 38.75"D x 41.75"H
Weight 41.8 lbs
Style Casual, Traditional
Color Family Grey, Natural
Material Fabric, Polyester,Faux Leather
Dimensions
Dimensions
22"W x 38.75"D x 41.75"H
Package Dimensions
22.5"W x 33.0"D x 28.8"H
Weight
41.8 lbs
Seat Depth (in)
21.5
Seat Height (in)
20
Interior Back Width (in)
22
Interior Back Height (in)
26.25
Leg Height (in)
2.5
Length Closed (in)
21.5
Styling
Style
Casual, Traditional
Color Family
Grey, Natural
Base Cloth Type
High Performance Fabric
Base Cloth Content
100% Polyester
Base Cloth Location
All Over
Material
Fabric, Polyester,Faux Leather
Construction
Material Content
100% Polyester
Foam Density
1.8
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried 100% Solid Hard Wood
Frame Joint Construction
Corner Blocked, Stapled and Glued
Suspension System
8 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips
Seat Type
Tight
Seat Cushion Composition
Foam With Inner Spring Coils And Dacron Wrap
Seat Cushion Quantity
1
Back Type
Attached Cushion
Back Cushion Composition
BaggedBlownInFiber
Back Cushion Quantity
1
Wallaway
Yes
Wall Clearance Needed To Recline (in)
5.25
Sectional Configuration/Direction
Armless
Sectional Brackets Included
True
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
True
Assembly Time
15 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
False
What type of assembly is required
Attach the feet and the back to the seat
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
29.5
Additional Details
SKU
254498
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
250
Weight Capacity Per Seat (lbs)
250
Machine Washable Cover
No
Base Cloth Fabric Care Code
W: Water-based cleaning agents or foam may be used. Use only distilled water; tap water may cause rings or fading.
Additional Configurations (Available In-Store)

How do I choose my color?

Asked by: Andriadee
The Jarrell Blue Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat is only offered in two colors. You can find the link to the other color below. Jarrell Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat https://www.livingspaces.com/pdp-jarrell-grey-4-piece-power-reclining-sectional-with-left-arm-facing-console-loveseat-254496
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-29

Is this set fabric or leather?

Asked by: Griselram
The Jarrell Grey 3 Piece 101" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat material is fabric.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-01

How tall is seat cushion from floor and is couch stiff or does it sink in when sat on

Asked by: Auntbear
The Jarrell Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat seat height is 19". The seating will start off fairly firm and begin to get softer with more use.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-08

In the pictures with other furniture the couch looks light in color, which picture is more accurate on the color? 

Asked by: An420
The studio photos will be a better color representation of the Jarrell Blue Grey 3 Piece 101" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-13

I have dogs, so what is the best way to clean this couch? My current couch has covers so I can take them off and put them in the washing machine. Does this have the same feature?

Asked by: KellyMarie9582
The best way to clean the Jarrell Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat would be spot cleaning with a damp cloth. Unfortunately the cushions on this piece are not removable.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-16

What is the seat depth on this couch?

Asked by: pjbad
The Jarrell Blue Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat seat depth is 21.5".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-16

Do you have this on display at your roseville outlet? I like it but want to feel it.

Asked by: Botu
Apologies, the Jarrell Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat is not currently on display at our Roseville store.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-11

Is the armless chair interchangable on either side of the wedge piece? We would like the longer side of the sectional to be with the dual console loveseat.

Asked by: Katie F
Yes, the armless pieces for the Jarrell Blue Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat are interchangeable.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-17

How long are the power cords (to reach the power outlet in wall)?

Asked by: Fireplace
The Jarrell Blue Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat power cords are typically around 6 ft. long.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-10

Sections

Can each section be bought individually or do you have to buy the complete set ... all the pieces?
Asked by: Vickster
Each section of the Jarrell Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat can be purchased separately if you scroll down to the 'items in this set' section.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-19

How close can this be placed against a wall and still accommodate the recline?

Asked by: TJG63
The Jarrell Grey 4 Piece 123" Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat requires a wall clearance of 5.5" in order to fully recline.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-19

can you remove the console and just have the two recliners next to each other?

Asked by: ashlyn
No, it comes as one piece.
Answered by: 1HappyMama
Date published: 2020-12-08

Is this a microfiber fabric or a fake leather?

Asked by: Thumper
The Jarrell Blue Grey 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat features a high-performance polyester fabric that’s embossed to give the appearance of leather.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-12-06

Does the color of this sectional lean more towards Grey or beige? The pics online look kind of beige.

Asked by: Rome68
Definitely beige but goes great with a grey rug!
Answered by: Jenn
Date published: 2021-04-28

Is the faux leather fabric like a suede/soft to the touch or more like a leather that can be wiped down?

Asked by: Melissa
The Jarrell Grey 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat fabric has a suede feel.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-09

Some sectionals say "outlet" and is at a lower price

Does this mean its been used or are previous showroom models? Or are those new never been used?
Asked by: Carleen
The items listed "Outlet" like the Jarrell Blue Grey 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat will still be new products. These items typically just have a lower price point.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-10-21

Is this sectional customizable

Can you customize this sectional by purchasing an additional armless chair to this so it would be 5pc sectional.
Asked by: Carleen
You are able to select various pieces of the Jarrell Blue Grey 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat. Jarrell Blue Grey Armless Chair: https://www.livingspaces.com/pdp-jarrell-blue-grey-armless-chair-254499
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-10-21

Can you order this in color in left facing?

The grey is available on the website in left facing orientation. Can the blue grey also be ordered in left facing orientation?
Asked by: Evie
The Jarrell Blue Grey 3 Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat is available in a Left Arm Facing configuration, but it is sold out. We should receive more in the coming weeks. Item # 254490
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-09-27

How far do the recliners recline?

Do they recline any further than pictured...lie flat?
Asked by: Joan
The Jarrell Grey 3 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat will recline to nearly fully flat position.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-09-05

blue grey color

In the 360 view the couch looks like a bright blue. Is the 360 view closer to the actual color, or do the still pictures more accurately represent the couch's color?
Asked by: mark
The color displayed in the 360 view of the Jarrell Blue Grey 3 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat is a better representation of the true color.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-29

Will this configuration in blue gray become available again?

Asked by: Kristen
Yes, the Jarrell Light Grey 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With RAF Console Loveseat does come in a blue grey color and it will be returning to stock.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-08-25

Can I get a piece of the fabric?

Asked by: Shawn
Unfortunately, we do not offer sample fabric swatches for the Jarrell Grey 3 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-08-15

Cleaning

Hi!! I’m looking at this color because I LOVE it but worried about cleaning as I have three young boys. Any advice?
Asked by: Ashley
The Jarrell Grey 3 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat is 100% Polyester which is a very durable and versatile fabric. The cleaning care for the sectional is (W: Water-based cleaning agents or foam may be used. Use only distilled water; tap water may cause rings or fading.)
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-07-24

What type of fabric is this? Is it like a microfiber/microsuede or something else?

Asked by: Loubou
The Jarrell Grey 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat is faux leather fabric.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-30

How pet friendly is this polyester material? Can we easily clean up pet hair/fur? Can we easily clean up pet accidents?

Asked by: Rudy
The Jarrell Blue Grey 3 Piece Power Recliner Sectional with RAF Console Loveseat is made with a performance fabric. It should hold up well to pet hair, meaning that the tight weave shouldn’t allow it to easily penetrate the fabric. As for the pet stains, it’s recommended to use a water-based cleaning agent.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-07-15

We ordered a sectional but it didn’t let us pick the color?

Is there a way to choose between light gray and blue gray?
Asked by: Zeee
Unfortunately the Jarrell Power Reclining Sectional is no longer available in blue grey.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-02

Just had this delivered, can scotch guard be applied?

Asked by: Kathie
Scotch Guard treatment can be applied to the Jarrell Grey 4 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat but please note it will void all warranties.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-04-24

Is the fabric on this durable against dogs and children?

We were looking at the Marcus but it won’t fit in the space. The Marcus has a pretty durable fabric. How does this compare?
Asked by: Linds
The Jarrell Grey 3 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat is made with a high performance fabric that is 100% polyester, durable for dogs and children.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-04-18

Is this fabric leather?

No description of upholterstery. Thanks!
Asked by: Mai619
The Jarrell Blue Grey 3 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Right Arm Facing Console Loveseat fabric is 100% polyester.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-04-11

Are there seperate controls for the double lounger

It looks like the dual power recliner - both loungers only go up together; do you have to have both side up at the same time?
Asked by: Laura
All the reclining pieces for the Jarrell Grey 3 Piece Power Reclining Sectional With Left Arm Facing Console Loveseat will be able to move independently.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-03-31
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_254498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Jarrell Grey Armless Chair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Additional seating I bought the full sectional but, decided to add one more seat to extend the length. I really like how customizable this sectional can be since you can add pieces. I’m now contemplating buying another piece.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sectional It’s super comfortable nice and stylish. Very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Great quality cushions. Nice and comfortable no complaints!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Quality of cushions are pretty good. Very comfortable and looks great!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Pretty comfortable but there is a gap in the couch when ou have the recliner out which makes it uncomfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JARRELL LIGHT GREY RAF DUAL POWER RECLINING CONSOL Overall very nice and comfortable section. If I could change one thing, the side arms are stiff and not very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new couch! We bought this piece as part of our new sectional.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new couch! We bought this as part of our new sectional. We love this couch!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this sectional! We love our new sectional. And the price was great!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Comfy Material is just great, no too soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End peace It is very important to choose the right peace. When purchasing make sure you know we’re your sectional will start an end
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single seat Awesome, the fact you can add additional is great. I only wish they had a double available, but this works. It attaches perfectly and matches 100%.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Na They look great and feel great, but are very delicate to dirt.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy set with usb connects and drink holders!! I really love this set!! It has two cup holders that keep my drinks cold!! There are two usb connects for devices as well I love this set!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jarrell Light gray power recliner The material is great to clean The couch is very comfortable. And I enjoy coming from work and sitting on my couch to enjoy a movie. The best purchase I've made also pet friendly.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the couch now If you get white glove, double check it’s put together correctly! First time was incorrect for us. But love the couch now!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second home sectional Very comfortable looks great in our second home condo
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sectional! So far I love my couch. It’s big enough for my big family, it’s comfortable and I really like the color.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The look of the couch Fits perfectly in our home & we love everything about it
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Great experience, my husband loves his early fathers day present
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch Love the couch! I have 3 boys, so it’s easy to clean and fits all the family.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch Love the couch! I have 3 boys, so it’s easy to clean and fits all the family.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch Love the couch! I have 3 boys, so it’s easy to clean and fits all the family.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good We have had these couches for a few weeks now. So far they have been good, except for the fact that, when put together, the tops are uneven. Some are higher or lower, and some are the same height. It's a minor issue, just wish they were all the same height.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect reclining sectional! We absolutely love our new sectional it’s perfect and we always get so many compliments
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value & Comfortable Very comfortable, well built and affordable. I’m very happy with my choice.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece purchased for my new home living room Very nice! Great piece purchased for my new home living room
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable recliner Comfortable recliner and not too heavy to move, quality isn’t great but good enough for the price.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome couch Couch is comfortable and the color is exactly what I wanted. Delivery and set up was fast and efficient.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recliner Console Just make sure you get the order right. It took over 3 trips and 2 months for them to delivery the right order. No recommended for high traffic home.
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_254498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more