Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage - Signature
Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage - Side
Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage - Side
Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage - Side
Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage - Detail
Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage - Detail
Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage - Detail
Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage - Room
Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage - 360 OUTLET
Out of Stock

Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage

$ 595
39 Reviews
Description
Making your retreat as comfortable and functional as possible is what our Hillsboro bedroom collection is all about. Featuring a handsome melamine veneer, which is heat, moisture and stain resistant, the designs are as durable as they are distinctive. In addition to handsome paneling, you’ll love details like the nightstand’s USB ports and the bed’s storage footboard option.
Product Details
Dimensions 79"W x 89.75"D x 54"H
Weight 236.9 lbs
Style Contemporary, Coastal
Color Family Brown
Material Composite
Dimensions
Dimensions
79"W x 89.75"D x 54"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 89.125"W x 10.125"D x 5.125"H
Box 2: 82.125"W x 35.25"D x 2.875"H
Box 3: 82"W x 19.375"D x 18"H
Drawer Type 1 Dimensions (in)
34.5"W x 12.75"D x 8.5"H
Weight
236.9 lbs
Footboard Height (in)
18
Headboard Height (in)
54
Size
California King
Floor Clearance Height (in)
5.25
Styling
Bed Type
Panel Bed
Style
Contemporary, Coastal
Color Family
Brown
Material
Composite
Construction
Material Content
Durable Laminate & MDF
Adjustable Base Compatible
Yes, If Legs Are Removed From Base
No. of Slats
5
No. of Leg Supports
3
Storage Included
Yes
Bed Rail Type
Hook On
Bed Slat Type
Loose Slats
Adjustable Rail Height
No
No. of Drawers
2
Slats Included
Yes
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
30 minutes
What type of assembly is required
Attach headboard, footboard, and rails
Additional Details
SKU
260376
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
800
Recommended Box Spring
Box Spring
Recommended Mattress Height (in)
12"-15"

What are the sizes of the drawers? What are the inside storage sizes of each of the drawers

Asked by: Popat
The Hillsboro Queen Panel Bed With Storage drawers are a side rail drawer with a dimension of 26 1/2"W x 12 1/2"D x 6 1/2"H.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-20

What are the dimensions of the drawers?

Asked by: Smontano
The Hillsboro Eastern King Panel Bed With Storage drawer dimensions are listed below: Inner dimension :34-1/2”W x 12-3/8”D x 8-1/2”H Outer Dimension : 36-5/8”x 14”D x 9-1/4”H
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-13

Are there tracks on the drawers? Do they slide well?

Asked by: KW21
The Hillsboro Full Panel Bed With Storage drawers will have glides and slide out smoothly.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-25

What is the distance between the floor and the frame? 

Asked by: Joan2021
The Hillsboro Queen Panel Bed With Storage has a distance of 5" measured from the floor to the bottom of the side rail.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-12

Does this item need a box spring?

Asked by: Bessie
A box spring is optional for the bed frame in the Hillsboro 3 Piece Queen Storage Bedroom Set.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-04-18

Does this frame require a boxspring?

Asked by: Mekie
The Hillsboro Eastern King Panel Bed With Storage does not require a Box Spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-30

Country of Origin

What is the country of origin and how heavy is the wood?
Asked by: Pradachik
The Hillsboro Queen Panel Bed With Storage is made in Malaysia. The weight of the Bed Frame is 185.5 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-15

Need a box spring?

Need a box spring?
Asked by: Ramra
The Hillsboro Queen Panel Bed With Storage does not require a foundation.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-21

Height from floor to bottom of bed

Hello! What is the measurement from the floor to the bottom of the slats where the box spring would lay?
Asked by: Nicole
The Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage measurement from floor to the slats is 15.5".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-10

Does this need a box spring?

Asked by: Nicole
The Hillsboro Full Panel Bed With Storage does not require a Box Spring however we do recommend a Bunky Board for additional slat protection.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_260376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Hillsboro California King Panel Bed With Storage is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid bed for the price this bed in person is great seems very solid for the price
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KIT-HILLSBORO QUEEN PANEL BED WITH STORAGE great color very medium wash and stable gives good amount of space in the drawers.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality We ordered this bed, and it arrived completely damaged. They sent a replacement, and it has several quality issues as well. The drawers are wonky, there are knicks in the wood, and the bed is shaky. We already disposed of our old bed, and don’t want to go through the hassle of taking apart our room again, so we’ll just keep it. But we are really disappointed with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bed storage Drawers not as deep as I remember but will suffice
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed set Spacious, bed sits high if you use a box spring. I love it
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it For the most part this bed is absolutely beautiful and was easy to put together but I had issues with the slats that came with it being a little bit harder.. I was also by myself so if you had an extra person it would’ve been a lot easier! Other than that this is an amazing bedframe especially for the price!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hillsboro panel Sturdy, modern and stylish bed. Changed the whole vibe of my room. Drawers are deep and roomy also. Love it
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bed Love this bed. Very well made and quality is awesome. Still can’t believe the great price I got.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zzzzz I love this bed. It is clean, understated, functional, and perfect for my space. I get sleepy just looking at it.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great I am happy with the bed. the deal I got was great and it looks great in any bed room.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hillsboro Eastern King Storage bed Have yet to receive it. Came broken and now have to wait 2+months for a replacement. Only disappointment so can’t really rate. We have other pieces from the set and are very happy. Still waiting on nightstands as well.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bed Great product love the color, was missing a couple screws but other than that great bed !
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for kids Good set for a child or toddler. I do wish that we knew ahead of time that the drawers do not come on a track though.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin Mattress Required Unless you have a very thin mattress, do not buy! Drawer unit was broken and side rails warped. I returned the unit.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price Beautiful Frame Easy to assemble but the drawers are not the easiest to slide in and out. Other than that it is a beautiful bed frame and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and simple bedroom set We love this set and got it for my son’s bedroom. The only thing is that for some reason the night stand’s drawer is a little faulty. When you pull the top drawer out, it dips and does not go back in properly, I have to pull it out a certain way. I had the delivery guy try to fix it before he left, but it still does the same thing. Other than that, it is beautiful and looks perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_260376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more