Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - 360
Large view
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Hardware
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Front
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Hardware
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Side
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Side
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Storage
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Side
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Storage
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Side + 11 more
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Side
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Front
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Detail
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Detail
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Hardware
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Front
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Side
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Side
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Hardware
Our Haskell bedroom collection’s charming farmhouse elements will bring warmth and character to your retreat. Wake up to inviting designs that encompass a sturdy blend of lami ... Read more
Our Haskell bedroom collection’s charming farmhouse elements will bring warmth and character to your retreat. Wake up to inviting designs that encompass a sturdy blend of laminate and MDF, which is decked in a grey barnwood finish. Uniquely functional, the bed’s headboard is distinguished by a barn door feature with powder-coated metal hardware, shelves and USB ports. The nightstand also includes a USB port for easy and convenient charging. With their rustic appeal and handsome details, these pieces are an outstanding value. Read less

Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set

$1,205
Items in This Set
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 255167 Material Veneer
Dimensions 79.5"W x 97.83"D x 64"H Material Content Durable laminate and MDF
Package Dimensions Box 1: 23.82"W x 82.6"D x 3.54"H
Box 2: 19.61"W x 60.28"D x 44.76"H
Box 3: 19.61"W x 42.8"D x 37.52"H
Box 4: 19.61"W x 30.28"D x 30.79"H
Box 5: 12.8"W x 82.6"D x 47.83"H
Box 6: 4.57"W x 84.25"D x 10.2"H
Lifestyle Studio Living
Weight 480.4 lbs Adjustable Base Compatible Yes
Size Eastern King Assembly Time 30 minutes
Style Farmhouse, Rustic What type of assembly is required Attach headboard, footboard, and rails
Color Family Brown
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

How many slats does the frame have 

Asked by: Katie18
The Haskell Queen Panel Bed With USB has 5 slats.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-18

Queen bed—what ate the dimensions of the headboard (how deep are the shelves, etc)? Thank you!

Asked by: Rusty
The Haskell Eastern King Panel Bed With USB headboard shelves have a dimension of 23"W x 6"D. The shelves are adjustable, the total opening is 22"H.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-03

Do they come in different colors let's say I want this bed but in white for my daughter room.

Asked by: Sike09
Unfortunately, the Haskell Queen Panel Bed With USB does not come in white. However, you might want to explore the following options: https://www.livingspaces.com/departments/furniture/bedroom/beds?color_groups=white
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-23

Does this bed need a box spring?

Asked by: Farah098
The Haskell Queen Panel Bed With USB will require a Box Spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-16

Is this bed frame compatible with an adjustable base?

Asked by: MCATE
The Haskell Queen Panel Bed With USB will accommodate an adjustable base.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-16

Weight limit

Hi I am wanting to know what is the weight limit of this bed frame. I'm a around 230lbs and my husband is around 220 is this bed sturdy enough to have us both on this bed along with mattress?
Asked by: Lala
The weight capacity for the Haskell Queen Panel Bed With USB is 600 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-06

What’s the measurement from the side rail to the floor?

I want to know if my kids can fit under the bed as a hiding place
Asked by: Mommyof3
The Haskell Queen Panel Bed With USB has a height of 6" measured from the floor to the bottom of the side rail.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-28

Box spring

What size box spring is used in the photo? Can I please get a height measurement from the bottom of where the box spring rests to the top of the beds side rails?
Asked by: Mitch
The Haskell Queen Panel Bed With USB has a height of 5" measured from the top of the slats (where the box spring rests) to the top of the side rail. This bed is pictured with an 8" box spring.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-28

Shelf dimension

How deep are the shelves behind the barn door? Thank you!
Asked by: Jess
The Haskell Eastern King Panel Bed With USB shelf has a depth of 6".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-19

What's the height from the floor to the slats or where the mattress sits

Asked by: Butchek
The Haskell Eastern King Panel Bed With USB has a height of 9" measured from the floor to the top of the slats.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-19

Do you need a box spring?

Do you need a box spring or can you simply lay the bed on the slats?
Asked by: PulidoFam6
Yes! You will need a box spring.
Answered by: Keke
Date published: 2021-02-07

Will this fit with a king size sleep number bed

We have a split king bed that moves up and down both head and feet, want to know if this bed would work with it?
Asked by: MUcs
Yes, the Haskell California King Panel Bed With USB is adjustable base compatible.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-14

Can I put an adjustable bed frame inside?

Can I remove the middle to place 2 twin size adjustable bed frames ? or is it for solid box springs only?
Asked by: Britt
The Haskell Eastern King Panel Bed With USB can accommodate an adjustable base.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-14

Is the bed frame sturdy ? And will it require additional slacks?

Asked by: Jenna
The Haskell Queen Panel Bed With USB is a sturdy and dependable product. No additional slats will be necessary unless you would like extra support.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-12

Is this item made in US? If so, what type of wood is it made out of?

Asked by: Cynthia
The Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set is made of durable laminate. The set is made in Malaysia.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_255167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 485ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Haskell Eastern King 4 Piece Bedroom Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Very sturdy bed. Heavy and good quality. It took under two hours to put together. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed I love this bed. I have gotten so many compliments. Best bed I have had.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Haskell It’s so much more sturdy than expected!! But what is better is that it actually caused my foam mattress to even more comfortable than ever!!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed Great bed super awesome for my kid. (Disclaimer they do slam the doors offs ) Would be nice for kids or adults
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great The bed is great and matches our decor. Sturdy and well made
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been waiting forever I first feel in love with this bed in the roseville location but everytime it would come in stock it would sell out so fast! This last time it came in stock i finally got my hands on it. My boyfriend build it for me and i am IN LOVE. So happy i purchased this!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bedroom set Purchased this bedroom set for a guest room. The styling with the barn doors in the bed head is unique and really impressive. The quality is great. The nightstand, dresser and bed head came pre-assembled (warning, they are heavy!) and are solidly built. The rest of the bed was very easy to assemble and is built to last. Dealing with Living Spaces was excellent from start to finish. Stock levels were accurate, selection of delivery times and then communications from them about the status of the delivery. I definitely recommend Living Spaces!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for farmhouse theme Loved it when I first saw it on the store floor, love it even more in my bedroom!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic, yet modern The quality and look of this is excellent. I wish we could have people over to "show it off" but...Covid-19 (sigh). Anyhow, I love it and my wife loves it. Also, the storage space (which is the headboard is awesome. :-)
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I saw this product while walking the floor of Living Spaces in La Mirada and instantly knew I wanted to buy it. The rustic look and barn doors made this specific bed set stand out above the rest. The build quality is great and it was a simple install even though I set it up myself. I definitely recommend this set to everyone!
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_255167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 485ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›