Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - 360 Revive
Large view
Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Signature
Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Top
Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Material
Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Signature
Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Right
Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Top
Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Material
Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Signature
  • 20 Year Warranty
  • Firm
  • Cooling Cover
  • Hybrid
  • Made in USA
Open up your best rest with our H2 hybrid mattress - a deluxe design that comes in a box. Convenient to pick up, easy to deliver and FREE to ship, this multilayered mattress i ... Read more
Open up your best rest with our H2 hybrid mattress - a deluxe design that comes in a box. Convenient to pick up, easy to deliver and FREE to ship, this multilayered mattress incorporates the latest advances in mattress construction, and is made in the USA. In addition to a lumbar support foam layer, it features a motion-absorbing wrapped coil system, cool, breathable gel memory foam and a copper gel foam top layer. We even offer a 20-year warranty to guarantee long-lasting quality. Read less

Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation

$1,175
Yes, it's in Stock!
Items in This Set
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 222366 Comfort Level Firm
Dimensions 39"W x 80"D x 15.5"H Mattress Foam Type Solid Foam
Weight 73 lbs Individually Wrapped Coils Yes
Collection H2 Firm Cooling Technology Yes
Mattress Type Hybrid Moisture Wicking Technology Yes
Size Twin XL Need to Rotate or Flip Mattress No
Material Fabric Assembly Time 15 minutes
Material Content Polyester What type of assembly is required Open Box, Remove Mattress, Unroll Mattress, Remove Plastic Bag, Let Breathe And Place On Foundation
Mattress Top Tight Top Country of Origin United States
Mattress Height (in) 11.50
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Revive H2 Firm Hybrid Twin Extra Long mattress W/Low Profile Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use. Comfortable and there’s an app to replace the remote control.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed! Very comfortable! All the features are true. Excellent bed.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable comfortable mattress Comfortable if you like a soft/medium mattress. Good quality for the price
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST RIGHT I prefer a firm mattress. this one is just right - firm support with a layer of foam to conform to my body. I'm not a fan of the uneven surface of some pillow tops. The foam on this one eliminates that issue.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mama Bear fit Perfect reading and resting and postures for me. Delivery was on-time and setup flawless. Great service all around.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong Label We ordered the hybrid firm and unfortunately the mattress we got was very soft and plush. Warranty came over and said they labeled the mattress incorrectly.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress It's very comfortable, you sleep like a baby, it's very firm
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress I’ve ever owned Very comfortable and have had very solid sleep since getting it. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend We absolutely love it!! Best sleep in a long while
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress! Recommend! No more getting hot at night. Can definitely feel the coolness of the mattress. Did take a few days adjusting to a new mattress but after that, have enjoyed a full night’s sleep.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Mattress seems well made and is very comfortable. Also is very cooling.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My comfy cloud Best matress I've ever owned. The matress is a perfect match for back sleepers and I love the cooling foam. Makes me sleep like a baby
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good I’ve always said, you must always get what you paid for... but in this case, I am happy to say that the product exceeded my expectations. It’s fresh , firm and yet comfortable. No more back pain for me . I love it.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! We tried most of the beds they had on display and this one was by far the most comfortable. I’ve had it a couple weeks now and don’t regret buying this mattress.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mattress This mattress is amazing! My husband and I both have back problems and would always wake up feeling like a truck had run over us. Since getting our new mattress I can honestly say we have both not only gotten great sleep but no aches/pains in the am. My husband is 6’2 and 300lbs and I’m 5’3 and 150lbs. Finding a mattress that would benefit the both of us was really important and this mattress did just that!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Restful Sleep I was a waterbed user most of my life and was concerned with going to a regular mattress. I laid on this bed in the store and was amazed how comfortable and similar to the waterbed it was, in that, I didn’t feel pressure points as I did on regular mattresses. Without the pressure points, I don’t toss and turn all night and get a restful sleep as I did on my waterbed. This bed will never develop a dip from where you sleep. It is guaranteed to maintain its shape or they will replace it. I liked that guarantee.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adios morning back pain We had our previous mattress for about 10 years for the the past 3 years i would wake up with a mild lower back pain. This would increase with time. We finally purchased a Revive mattress and after the first night, the morning back pain was gone! We got the hybrid, which is what the Living Spaces mattress specialist recommended. It is a super quiet mattress too That’s my second favorite thing about it.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress After trying out mattresses at multiple stores, I am very happy with this one. I sleep great every night!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this mattress! We're so glad we bought this mattress. It's just phenomenal. It's comfortable. It's great for a sore back. And with the adjustable base, it's perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too firm This is my first hybrid mattress. It is a little firmer than I'd like. (I swear the one I laid on in the store wasn't this firm.) Despite the firmness, I can still find a comfortable position. It'll just take some getting used to. My last bed was a sleep number.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mattress The salesman that sold me my mattress was amazing and it’s has been one of the best purchases in a long time.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool mattress hybrid I’m going thru menopause and this mattress helps keep me cool! With springs and memory foam but with a cool top highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A believer It took some convincing to get my "old school"husband to agree to purchasing a mattress in a box ( he still uses a flip phone), but now he takes his naps in my guest room where I put the Revive mattress I purchased ! He's now a believer that good things can come in a compact box. What a convenience to transport also. We purchased the firm because of back problems.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep like a baby My daughter loves her new firm hybrid mattress and pillow from Living spaces. A happy teenager A happy mom!!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress Have had this mattress for about 1 month now and love it. Minimal movement from your partner on the firm and glad we went with the hybrid as super coils provide a bit more support. Mattress comes wrapped like a jelly roll in plastic so we had some smell- would suggest letting air out for a day or two.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mid range mattress Bought this for my grown daughter and will eventually go in guest room. Nice mid range price point and good for a stomach sleeper
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable mattress My husband likes a softer mattress and I like to sleep on bricks... this was somehow the PERFECT combination mattress. It’s coil-bottomed and foam-topped. It goes well with the adjustable bed frame we purchased, curving seamlessly as we adjust the bed up or down. The cooling effect was worth every penny. It’s actually cool to the touch! I couldn’t be happier with this mattress. We had a top of the line foam top mattress prior to this, and woke up with stiff backs daily. We paid twice as much for that one! Waking up refreshed is a new experience, and if it weren’t for screaming children I’d probably sleep all day.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed a Mattress Very nice, comfortable mattress. A little pricey, but it suits me.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Final quality sleep This has got to be the best mattress I have ever slept on. Years of poor sleep, and waking up feeling sore is now a thing of the past. I final wake up feeling refreshed. The only downside is I'm so comfortable on this mattress that I don't want to get out of bed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Firm Mattress I really enjoy this bed and mattress, I love the adjust ability for my back pain and easy catering to my body type.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_222366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.