Finley 25" Nightstand - 360 OUTLET
Large view
Finley 25" Nightstand - Signature
Finley 25" Nightstand - Detail
Finley 25" Nightstand - Material
Finley 25" Nightstand - Storage
Finley 25" Nightstand - Detail
Finley 25" Nightstand - Storage
Finley 25" Nightstand - Front
Finley 25" Nightstand - Room
Finley 25" Nightstand - Room
Finley 25" Nightstand - Room
Finley 25" Nightstand - Room
Keep all your bedroom essentials close at hand. The Finley nightstand features clean lines, two drawers, and a grey driftwood finish for the perfect balance of cool and calm. ... Read more
Keep all your bedroom essentials close at hand. The Finley nightstand features clean lines, two drawers, and a grey driftwood finish for the perfect balance of cool and calm. What’s more? This piece is just as stylish as it is affordable. Pair it with the complete set to achieve an urban loft aesthetic, anywhere. Read less

Finley 25" Nightstand

OUTLET $150
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 244099 Color Family Grey
Dimensions 23.62"W x 16.38"D x 24.8"H Material Wood
Package Dimensions 18.58"W x 25.83"D x 23.3"H Material Content MDF Paper and Board for the Body, Leg is Rubberwood
Weight 46.2 lbs Lifestyle Outlet
Style Contemporary, Modern What type of assembly is required No need to assemble
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Are the legs at the bottom black or dark brown?

Asked by: Amit45
The Finley 25" Nightstand legs are black.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-02-13

True color?

Is this nightstand grey, or more beige?
Asked by: ErinP
The Finley 25" Nightstand is Grey.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-01-26

Do the drawers have glides?

Asked by: Jannette
Yes, they do
Answered by: luvablelyd
Date published: 2020-11-04

Assembled

Can I have the furniture assembled prior to delivery and left on my porch
Asked by: Allen
So me and my wife had the delivery order and they assembled them and brought them inside our home and placed them for us I’m not sure about front door drop off tho!
Answered by: Nick
Date published: 2020-10-17
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_244099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Finley 25" Nightstand is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set My daughter loves her new nightstand! She is transitioning from kid furniture to "real" furniture and the price and quality of this is perfect for us.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Nice What can I say. It's a nightstand. It matches the bed. It holds things.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bedroom set Love this bedroom set.easy to put together..looks just like picture
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I really love this whole bedroom set, this is a really cute bedside accent
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty! I love these for the bedroom as they are pretty smooth surface yet still bit rustic looking. We did full service delivery and was super simple!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these nightstands! I love these nightstands! I bought them to match the Finley dresser I purchased. My room looks complete now. I love the look of the grey wood, and this whole collection feels and looks high quality. Very happy with my purchases!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant nightstand Looks great, I had put together and delivered and everything was perfect. Very sturdy and elegant looking. Changed the room within our budget.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Spaces experience Bought the whole set, very pleased with this experience
Date published: 2021-02-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_244099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.